If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

krudler wrote: »
    lets hope the COD playing ladies about Galway tomorrow night will think so too :pac:

Galway? I'm there. :3

Hutch:

5nl6.jpg

Hutch:

De-Gea-David.jpg

Hutch:

hutch.png

• This content has been removed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

lets hope the COD playing ladies about Galway tomorrow night will think so too :pac:

galway you say ?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Lee and his fancy big words :pac:

Indoctrinated.
    You loved that heard-to-heart ya big softie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

Soooo hungover.. Still!! its half 6!! :(

wana play BF3 but cant coordinate myself to do it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭Soby

Like a fecking boss !
    k1fdxc.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

well thats what you get for selling your soul to big business:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

in Galway, slightly drunk, time for hotel, power nap then Ghost up and hit the pubs, woot :) any Galwegian boardsies out tonight look out for me

Didn't know you were going out in Galway before last night, I might have gone out if I did :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,486 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Anyone heard a familiar sound in the DHL Express ad lately?

Go to 0:07:pac:

Possibly been posted before

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Blay wrote: »
    Anyone heard a familiar sound in the DHL Express ad lately?

Go to 0:07:pac:

Possibly been posted before

Well spotted, sir!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

had a class night in galway, got accosted by some female gamer who demanded i pose for pics lol, my friend was dressed as Altair from Assassins Creed, loads of recognition heh

Predicted 2/4 in the UFC tonight, had
    Diaz to win
    and
    Big Country to win via KO @ 11/8
    the two losses were down to judges decisions, I think
    Roop shoulda won IMO @ 9/4
    and
    Mitrione was a close (but fair) loss against Kongo

Been watching UFC since 11pm, need sleep!

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Predicted 2/4 in the UFC tonight, had
    Diaz to win
    and
    Big Country to win via KO @ 11/8
    the two losses were down to judges decisions, I think
    Roop shoulda won IMO @ 9/4
    and
    Mitrione was a close (but fair) loss against Kongo

Been watching UFC since 11pm, need sleep!

WANKER!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,343 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Anyway of making white underwear yellow? I can't find any yellow dye

PerrinV2 wrote: »

Ask Kells :p

Put it in a wash at a high temp with a yellow t-shirt? Or just soak it in OJ..?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭redman85

Perrin you dressing up as this lad...

don't drink fluids for a day.. then when you need to wee let rip!! nice yellow tinge will stay there!! :D

get a yellow highlighter and take out the brush inside it.. smear it on!! it will work and will stay on too!! plus it will be PROPER yellow! :D

I have a yellow spray can,mite just try that

I'm hoping this is going outside the costume or else vet ready for some very itchy and uncomfy ballsack ballet in there!

hypermuse wrote: »
    I'm hoping this is going outside the costume or else vet ready for some very itchy and uncomfy ballsack ballet in there!

Its going over the red tights

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Lads if any of ye are on the look out for a great pair of ps3 headsets I hope you'll drop me an offer on my adverts ad (check the sig)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Aren't they the ones you bought for €70?

http://www.videogamesplus.ca/product_info.php?products_id=19140

Are they any use?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

70 not including postage and I was lucky with customs

They are great headset. Im barely even on the ps3 these days. I rented out batman on Friday intending to play it on my ps3 but I never even played it, stupid by me but shows I have no interest in the ps3 at the moment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭Soby

Hmm pending champions league bet results i may put in a offer :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Are they the same ones as that link? €72 and about €5 for p+p, €100
    for 2nd hand is a little steep to say the least...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Going to work... BF3 Style !

Lee ya mod whore! :p

'gratz