If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

fjsanchez wrote: »
    Wonder is it worth a try getting up at like 7 or 8 in the morning to see if its fixed? God I shouldn't have been so lazy with making my team

Well if you're anything like me, you'll end up getting up around 11.45 and missing the deadline :D

Is you're team that messed up?
    My team resembles the work of a drugged up 5 year old maniac hellbent on ruining my FF season. Can't remember anyone on it, auto complete wasn't kind. Hopefully tomorrow works out somehow better than expected :)

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Don't think I can stay awake much longer,I think I have tiote captain or something
    fjsanchez wrote: »
    My team resembles the work of a drugged up 5 year old maniac hellbent on ruining my FF season. Can't remember anyone on it, auto complete wasn't kind. Hopefully tomorrow works out somehow better than expected :)

Fortunately I made Rooney captain last I remember. My team has changed significently since I posted a draft in this thread. Think I have to sub a couple of players is all.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,342 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

It works!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

it wont even let me sign in now... :mad:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,358 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Yo scoby. Down in the square bar in portlaoise. Here for one more. Coopers is calling later. 5er back to naas on the green bus. Ding ding

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

cant :( looking after nebhew , id bring him (jk) but even i wont get into coppers lol. place is over 23's ridiculus tbh got in once was good

Sallysgarden now. We'd get ya in, the two with me are fairly perswasive(sp)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

beertons wrote: »
    Sallysgarden now. We'd get ya in, the two with me are fairly perswasive(sp)

still cant though with nebhew :(

Sound

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

So lads anyone one the R3 mp beta?

Had a few great games there last night

Ye should download it

Headshot wrote: »
    So lads anyone one the R3 mp beta?

Had a few great games there last night

Ye should download it

How big is the download?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

How big is the download?

Do you have psn+, Ade?

its for psn+ owners and the size of the download it 1417mb

Joey Barton is some legend!! durty fecker yes but great provides great entertainment!

oh god

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Lee somehow managed to break our Minecraft server.

Lee you owe Cody a 5er or another month of the server.:P

• This content has been removed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Was saying this to Ade on Skype, noticed something earlier watching the match:

Hutch
    David-de-gea.jpeg

De Gea
    Machinima-Respawn-Machinima-Respawn-Extra--Gamescom--10--Day-2--Halo-Reach-Firefight--The-Old-Republic---more---e12054168.jpg

... looks like people tweeted Hutch with it :p
    I get it. I look like David De Gea or some sh*t

€10 on City to win 5-0 tonight. Come on City.

I'll support this thought on the account that all 5 goals are scored by Kompany and toure!!

points mean prizes!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

Unlucky mate! What odds did you get on that?

Aguero is quality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

30/1 ^

HATE THAT!!! too close bud!!

They need nasri, he'd have gotten me one more and put city on the top.

Mods win #yay :p

Booo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

FYG wrote: »
    Unlucky mate! What odds did you get on that?

Aguero is quality.
    Leeg17 wrote: »
    30/1 ^

and that's why it's rare for them to come off !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,596 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Where the **** is everybody?

tumblr_lfp37ydhPl1qz9k7jo1_400.jpg

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

On skype!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,596 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

On skype!