Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 53,971 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

I got a great kill on ad in Afgan :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

i went 26-3 on highrise using the intervention and som kid added me saying "OMG howd you get so many kills on that map using a sniper" Lol n00b :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,569 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

I'm on now, doing a bit of Randy Savage

imdoing a bitta fail in general.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Awww I woulda stayed on last night if I knew you's were still playing :(
    After the second Domination to 500 match most of ye left. Ugh

Hopped in a FFA on Crash which Headpunk was playing, and Lakes followed me. Left the Care Pack / Pred / Emergency Airdrop setup on, died 1 from EA, some cnut shot my claymore and killed me :(

:D Because Headpunk killed me when I was getting a Pred from a Care Pack. I had the default scout sniper class on (TI w/ Cold blooded), he shot me, I respawned and got sweet revenge

I played about 8 games of ffa with them killstreaks on, it was so much fun.

I kept forgetting about them and was getting chopper gunners and AC130's all over the shop

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I'll be on after the Man City - Arsenal game.

If we do get a big party going lads, can we play other game types or something wacky like throwing knives + riot shields only? Just a suggestion. I did more than well last night in Dom but I still despise it :pac:

If it's possible, I'd love to play 18 man SnD, Sabo, HQ and so on.. that would be great craic. Standard Moshpit would have been awesome.

Jaysus, we heard you the first time! :pac:

There's not many people on now, Sprrratt (gone playing RDR), Lakes, Headpunk and I. Would love to play some Mike Myers, or as you said Riot Shield/Throwing knife only or SnD (priv or pub). Getting pretty sick of TDM, Domination and GW to be honest.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

Ill be on after the football aswell :D Wouldnt mind some private matches

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

im comin on know
    can i get an invite?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Really getting fed up with this game. Need some cod patches until the 9th.

Many on now?

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Many on now?

Im not on, just in relation to earlier. Drills my head in. Gonna do a commentary and probably a rant.

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Im not on, just in relation to earlier. Drills my head in. Gonna do a commentary and probably a rant.

what do ya mean cod patches, thought they were only for pc?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,971 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

i bet it'll be on noob tubers and commando :D

Leeg17 wrote: »
    what do ya mean cod patches, thought they were only for pc?

It was a joke, ah forget it lol
    Headshot wrote: »
    i bet it'll be on noob tubers and commando :D

No doubt.

No doubt.

Don't forget host migration / getting kicked randomly.

I wish I could afford New Vegas atm :(

Make that 7 or 8 at the very latest lads.

My internet is running very slow anyway atm(more than usual).

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

I'll be on shortly.

On now

• Registered Users Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭Flecktarn

Jesus that was crazy last night, got about 5 multi-kills with the AC130, was chuffed!

On now.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

rage quit ? :D

I did yeah

That guy alriiightx kept fúckin following me asking if I was from youtube.

Then he was noobtubing the whole time

• Registered Users Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

:) Gief invite plox.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

Tallon wrote: »
    That guy alriiightx kept fúckin following me asking if I was from youtube.

haaaaahahahahaha :D

Sabotage woo!

/post

Ill be on soon bbz.