Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most scumbag thing you've done

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

No cos i'm not a scumbag

• Registered Users Posts: 1,994 ✭✭✭Shapey Fiend

Stealing stuff from a shop. My friends were all at it the whole time and it was piss easy so I got into the habit for a year or two but I got caught once and never did it again after that.

Hmm.. what else. Drank 10 cans of Linden Village. Hard to go on the pull after that. Makes you smell like a homeless person.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

I was a roadie for Jedward there a while back

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Drinkin', shmokin' and fightin' in the dishco is as bad as I've been, fairly tame, tbf.:P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭Piriz

alwaysadub wrote: »
    No cos i'm not a scumbag

wow what a sh*t reply!

way to establish your righteousness!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

Piriz wrote: »
    wow what a **** reply!

I think it's pretty righteous not being a scumbag actually I'm sure most would agree. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭dave 27

I wasnt a knacker when I was younger but there was loads of scummers that used to drink near my house, one day myself and my bro went down there to the end of a wall where there was loads of empty cans and started hurling them onto the cars passing by..

also i suppose spraying passing cars with both of our super soakers..and of corse the egging of houses on halloween..come to think of it..yea i was kind of a sh!t when i was younger! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 483 ✭✭baltimore sun

snogged a hottie while my girlfriend was outside smoking.

dealt drugs for a few months when i was out of work to keep up with my rent and bills, felt **** about that for a long time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 251 ✭✭fikay

Was a little bit of a bollox when I was younger.
    Got sent off, for what I thought was nothing, in a soccer match so I went across the road and pissed in the open window of the ref's car.
    Jesus, that's even scumier when written down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

fikay wrote: »
    Was a little bit of a bollox when I was younger.
    Got sent off, for what I thought was nothing, in a soccer match so I went across the road and pissed in the open window of the ref's car.
    Jesus, that's even scumier when written down.

It made me LOL, though, so it's all good.:D

Seriously, though, who has never wanted to piss in a referee's car?

baz2009 wrote: »
    It made me LOL, though, so it's all good.:D

Seriously, though, who has never wanted to piss in a referee's car?

You're right, he was a bollox! fuhem

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

I once asked a random stranger on the street what time was it on his wallet? I then punched him in the back of the head and stole his shoe laces.

Those were dark days, my friend, but now I'm now a model citizen.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I was arrested one night for making pig sounds at a Garda.. that's about the height of it for me! I was unarrested before we got to the station though =p

Was a bit of a clown at school too but never really done anything that would be considered scummy.. just idiotic

Duggy747 wrote: »
    I once asked a random stranger on the street what time was it on his wallet? I then punched him in the back of the head and stole his shoe laces.

Those were dark days, my friend, but now I'm now a model citizen.

The old wallet shoe lace scam. We've all run that one brother.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Smegball

Your ma!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Piriz wrote: »
    wow what a sh*t reply!

I'm being righteous cos i'm not a scum bag? :rolleyes:

no your needlessly establishing your righteousness as you refrain to admit that you were ever deviant which is fine but i found your post to be unnecessarily righteous..
    if you've nothing to say say nothing!
    the OP didn't ask if you are a scumbag.
    anyway who gives a **** anymore...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,092 ✭✭✭Le King

alwaysadub wrote: »
    I'm being righteous cos i'm not a scum bag? :rolleyes:

By a fail at trying to be a thanks whore.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

there was this one time, at band camp...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,556 ✭✭✭the_monkey

When I was 14 or so I threw an apple at some old Granny.

No it wasn't a Granny smith ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭jordan..

I started world war 1 :o

R0ot wrote: »
    I think it's pretty righteous not being a scumbag actually I'm sure most would agree. :D

just because you refrain to admit ever being deviant does not make you righteous! like wise being deviant in the past does not make you a scumbag! cop on..read between the lines!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 466 ✭✭fizzynicenice

I pissed on the nite link.

Used to shoplift outta HMV wen i was a kid. Got stung eventually though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭Scrappychimow

When I was 18 I voted for Fianna Fail ,felt really scummy about it ever since.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

I invented the snooze button on alarm clocks. I really should have been knee capped for that one. The guilt still eats at me.

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭Hackysack

I have a bad habit of occasionally pissing outside when i'm pretty smashed.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

I glassed some young felli' who was lookin' ah meh' sideways*

*Not really.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

I killed a man in Reno..just to watch him die.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

jordan.. wrote: »
    I started world war 1 :o

That war that had about 1,000,000 reasons for occuring? Well done man. Well done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 698 ✭✭✭D.R cowboy

Myself and a couple of the guys were on the lash in dun laoghaire , and on the way home we needed to use the bathroom, we went down a narrow lane, and there was a homeless scumbag person sleeping beside a bin, lets just say we decided too cool him down as it was a warm night hahaha!!