Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Yeah its out the back, a few people got hit yesterday, nothing serious.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,963 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Love going for a few social drinks in your mates gaff and end up leaving her house at 6am. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

Love going for a few social drinks in your mates gaff and end up leaving her house at 6am. :rolleyes:
    Well someone got lucky last night :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Was she good Gav

Derek! wrote: »
    Well someone got lucky last night :P
    UrbanSea wrote: »
    Was she good Gav

Nothing of the sort lads!

Aw it's so early

I have three hours to cover a whole geography course. GET IN!!!

Im still up urban still half cut time to go to bed i reckon:pac:

Haha got it done in the end.

How are you gettin on with the leavin so far Urbansea?

Aw couldn't be happier Derek thanks. Will be good to get them out of the way now.
    Out this weekend?

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Aw couldn't be happier Derek thanks. Will be good to get them out of the way now.
    Out this weekend?
    That's good the sooner your finished the better I'd say :)
    I'm havin a few drinks at home tonight but tomorrow a mates 21st is on.
    Will you be drinkin at all yourself this weekend or just more study?

Ah I'll do some study during the day tomorrow but I'll probably get some grub down at the pub tomorrow night have a few pints there. Any bets for tonight?

It always starts as just a few pints and ends up bein so many more
    No I dont really fancy any bets at the moment, do you?

Just home from are the piss and look i can still type straight:D im getting too old for this cary on

• Registered Users Posts: 9,930 ✭✭✭thesandeman

Ive just heard somebody say the word 'actually' four times in a nine word sentence! OMG!! :-o

This time 12 hours I'll be high up in the sky on a plane to Ayia Napa!!!!!!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Nice one!

Hmmm Happy Hippoes

Pimpin' ain't easy

Hahaha put on tv3

Alright ya ye ****ing assholes whats haopping\??

Think JJ is gonna miss the start of Ascot today :-P

I'm out of my test cos I'm class and know everything

Give us the winner of the 4.25 so Urban.
    Ive narrowed it down to 7 so far lol. Its gonna be an expensive Placepot :-o

Bronze Prince,Point North and Stunning View. Have you any of those?

Only Stunning View because of Weld. Think Eton Forever should be in the shake up except hes stuck in the middle.

I was thinking the same. Unexposed too.

Aw I hate listening to the fruity fella on BBC going on about what the royle family are wearing.

HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLO?