Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JUNIOR CERT 2010 CELEBRATIONS

• 25-07-2010 9:29pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 34

so whats everyone doing on the 15th of september, the results night?? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,640 ✭✭✭DylanS09

Going out like everyone else I suppose...
    Unless I do really bad, then I'll just go home and cry myself to sleep... :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭coffeelover

Go out if i do good :D
    And if i do bad I might as well go out and drown my sorrows :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

Treat myself to some cheese...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 83 ✭✭Steve Collins

DylanS09 wrote: »
    Why? What does the JC depend on? :P

I dunno what I'm going to do atm tbh...

Yeah true..
    I'll go out no matter what so!:D

Yeah true..
    I'll go out no matter what so!:D
    Good man!

I dunno what I'm going to do atm tbh...

You got to do something! :eek:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

I have no idea... Didnt even know when we were getting the results :|

Depends if my friends are gonna be in an interesting or boring mood >.<
    Though Im almost 100% they'll be many sessions on...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭MGMTea

Have not got ONE clue what to do :rolleyes: any suggestions for Dublin that night ? hmm hope theres a gig on or something that'd be awesome:rolleyes:

M&S* wrote: »
    You got to do something! :eek:
    Ah I will sure, I'll spend it with my gf cause she's the best ever! :)

Aw you should! She'd probably like that.. Not that I'd know or anything.. :eek:

If she'd like that than that'd be a good idea so I'd say. :)

I'd say go out for dinner in a fancy restaurant :pac:

Haha I'd say she'd like that haha :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭WanderingSoul

No idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,840 ✭✭✭NufcNavan

Lolz.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 kmlarules

Going out like everyone else I suppose...

are they definately out on the 15th Sept?

kmlarules wrote: »
    are they definately out on the 15th Sept?

Yeah, think so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

Yeah, think so.

Awh man, what a birthday present that'll be for me. :(
    Birthday's on the 12th.

Oh well, I'm sure we'll all be going out somewhere, not much of a drinker myself but sure. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 202 ✭✭Caught

Gonna go to Wrights I think. Its usually great there. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

I went for a bag of chips last year. Yum.

You sure know how to party soccy.. :/ :pac:

Did I mention this bag of chips was at 1 in the morning. BAAAAM!

Oh, ok that's better.:P

Hell no.
    Steve, ditch the gf. Women are only a liability :P

Hell no.
    Steve, ditch the gf. Women are only a liability :P

Lousy! :eek: :(

I'm jokin' <3

Hell no.
    Steve, ditch the gf.
    Ah nah I'm grand :) haha

I'm jokin' <3
    Gooooooood! :eek:

Naw it's cool though! :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 874 ✭✭✭Daniel2oo9

Dont have a ****ing Clue what 2 do.
    Im freinds in school with the lads but dont really hang around wiith them outside and my mate that i hang round wit all d time done his last year so dunno what to Doo:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

I'd love to do something crazy but I know thats not happening. :|

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭_whiskers

Either going Wrights or twentyones :D

Daniel2oo9 wrote: »
    Dont have a ****ing Clue what 2 do.
    Im freinds in school with the lads but dont really hang around wiith them outside and my mate that i hang round wit all d time done his last year so dunno what to Doo:mad:
    Usually you celebrate with people in your year so just ask them what they're doing.. I'm sure they wouldn't mind..
    Patchy~ wrote: »
    I'd love to do something crazy but I know thats not happening. :|

Ah but crazy is good why wont it happen? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5 blackstuff10

JUST HEARD DARREN STYLES , JOHN GIBBONS , AND CLAIRE AND BRIAN FROM THE ZOO CREW ARE ALL IN THE VAULTS NIGHT CLUB AT CONNELLY STATION ,

THAT SOUNDS LIKE A MAD NIGHT,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

that viral marketer is starting to annoy me tbh :S

Anyway I don't know what I'm doing for the night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭_whiskers

_whiskers wrote: »
    Either going Wrights or twentyones :D
    Forget about wrights, its only open till 11 ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Laauraaa

ehh daniel just go to dah savoy like eaone else ull find sumwan in dher:) r ask ya mannoo to go wiv yaa..jaas no wats happenin in dah marquee dah nyt:S x

Laauraaa wrote: »
    ehh daniel just go to dah savoy like eaone else ull find sumwan in dher:) r ask ya mannoo to go wiv yaa..jaas no wats happenin in dah marquee dah nyt:S x

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

FP5O1UQFSSIUG2PMEDIUM.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭WanderingSoul

I actually can't read that. :eek:

Ehh, Daniel, just go to the Savoy like everyone else. You'll find someone in there, or you can ask your...

That's as far as I got, then my brain imploded. Seriously. Why? Humanity seems doomed now...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 I am a Troll

<I am scum>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭brian plank

deleted post edited out

:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,044 ✭✭✭BigBenRoeth

deleted post edited out

I'm doing a fair bit of lolling at that

deleted post edited out
    You are my favourite Boards user ever, haha. (EDIT: comment withdrawn, you're now a worthless troll)
    But it's "retard", FYI.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 iMaster

Colm! wrote: »
    You are my favourite Boards user ever, haha.

Your favourite Boards poster is an ignorant troll who abuses people because they don't use good grammar? Says a lot about you..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,044 ✭✭✭BigBenRoeth

iMaster wrote: »
    Your favourite Boards poster is a legend
    FYP :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,683 ✭✭✭bevan619

Me and my friends have no idea what to do. We're thinking of just going out gallivanting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭coffeelover

10 days :eek:!! Anyone else getting nervous :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 leekikwang

i think im going savoy, i swear there better not be any teeny boppers in there thinking there mad yokes!

it better be a daecent night :L haha im not used to saying all these irish slangy language :L

load of peeps are going gatting......

did ye guys get the letter with the "special pin" to find out ur results online?