Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Or Both!!!

*mute the mic

203220.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

Connection was dirt even with a irish host tonight

thought you connection was beast and you never have lag :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

More a american 3 bar than lag.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Seamas has joined the illustrious club of care package kills, getting myself and scarecrow as we spawned without even trying. I got him back on dome and then got Lynx twice. Nobody is safe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Serves me right for camping outside... Inside in a corner is the way forward :pac:

Is it weird that I felt left out having not been killed by a care package :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Is it weird that I felt left out having not been killed by a care package :(

nNDID.png

fecking grid lines

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Flying to LA in the morning for a two week stint in the states so I'll see ye all when I get back!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,987 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Level 19 on Spas... By Jesus is it painful :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

everlast75 wrote: »

Stay well away from the Model so, I thought leveling the Spas was an ordeal...

x43r0 wrote: »
    Flying to LA in the morning for a two week stint in the states so I'll see ye all when I get back!

203438.jpeg

everlast75 wrote: »

Started today aswell, so inconsistant!! Sometimes it's a one shot kill other times 3 or even 4, it's a joke!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

IPAM wrote: »
    Started today aswell, so inconsistant!! Sometimes it's a one shot kill other times 3 or even 4, it's a joke!!

Makes zero sense to me that you'd make shotguns a primary and make them utterly ****e. The Spas is decent with Damage but there's still plenty of times where you don't even get hitmarkers for planting a shot right on their torso due to bad hit detection/lag - I stuck a video up over the weekend of a little streak with teh Spas which almost ended due to the above - shot square to his chest not registering.

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Benrobjohn

Good laugh last nite,with the hundreds of hacked care packages. "Decoy in bound"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

Yeah literally 100's. Good few kills from them as well. Even when there was real care packages they wouldn't go for them.

Played Dropzone last night for a while, absolutely mental game and good craic, I'd say a few games with lads who don't care about K/D would be great craic!!! Also alot of XP to be earned according to TmarTn

Never actually played dropzone and don't really bother with my K/D, so would be up for it. Plus I just prestiged the other day so XP would be much appreciated :p

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

sorry about that guys leaving, i was like 10 off a moab and 20 kills away from a 100 kill specialist and my xbox red rings :mad:

ugglasdav wrote: »
    sorry about that guys leaving, i was like 10 off a moab and 20 kills away from a 100 kill specialist and my xbox red rings :mad:

Durt!!

For Yimrag :D

203742.jpg
    203743.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Yeh play a lot of DZ its brill for ranking up loads of XP

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

x43r0 wrote: »

203438.jpeg

Oh Dave, let me taste your tears. Mmm your tears are so salty....

Da fuq?!

203762.png

• Registered Users Posts: 12,383 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

Was all fun and games til I saw 'Kells>>>Adam'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

AdamD wrote: »
    Was all fun and games til I saw 'Kells>>>Adam'.

It's fun seeing who wrote them :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Leeg17 wrote: »
    It's fun seeing who wrote them :p

That sort of stuff should be public really imo.

Just added "King LYNX" :D

Had to add me own there two :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

LakesKeane wrote: »
    That sort of stuff should be public really imo.

Put a suggestion in feedback :p