Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Post While Watching Ultimate BB11 Minute to Minute Discussion **ENTER AT OWN RISK**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Steve really is a coward :mad:

Well I'd love to see John James go, just to piss Josie off. But that's never going to happen, so I hope to GOD it's Dave....please not Ben :(

This seems like the first eviction in AGES that I'll actually be really interested in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Steve you fcuking coward , If there a god let them show nominations to the house pleasssssse.I know I KNOW ,not going to happen :mad:

Baron my ass ,only for he has so many kids ,I swear he lost his balls in that bomb ,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

Ah jaysus Dave, now we'll be subjected to more of the BB showmance as these 2 fap over each other even more:(

From DS live updates:
    "There's no way you're down at the bottom of the pecking order. No way dude. Dude – everytime that you and Josie are anywhere near each other you have four cameras on you!" Dave tells John James, reassuring him that there's no way he'll be evicted on Friday night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

He isn't a patch on Josie or Dave tbh:)

have to disagree there.

josie is a bitch, and a dumb bitch at that. she turned them all on caoimhe but the way she did it was through bitching and slating her, there's no hiding that.

ben on the other hand has them all thinking he's a nice guy by saying something nice about someone and then dissing them in the same breath, so it looks like he's being nice.

dave is a twerp. (i would though :o something about him!)
    OutlawPete wrote: »
    No, you're not alone.

Can't stand him.

He's fake.

All this:

"I love Rachel / John James / Mario .. I really do, they're are great, O love them but they way they blah blah blah, gets to me."

He's a pain in the neck.

Smarmy git.

great minds peter, great minds! <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

I like Ben, he's a harmless idiot :) but i think andrew will win, last nights episode when he was in the diary room with the aspiring glamour girls luvly girls was priceless, he's naturally funny. I think Steve is a bit of a leech, first with Keely, then had his hands all over Rachel last night, a bit sickening. I know a lot of them say that they forget about the cameras while they're in there but surely he's no that stupid ....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

have to disagree there.

josie is a bitch, and a dumb bitch at that. she turned them all on caoimhe but the way she did it was through bitching and slating her, there's no hiding that.

ben on the other hand has them all thinking he's a nice guy by saying something nice about someone and then dissing them in the same breath, so it looks like he's being nice.

dave is a twerp. (i would though :o something about him!)

great minds peter, great minds! <3

i think Ben has been edited very badly in the last week or so, actually no from the start. Ben looks to resolve arguments (only when the problem has been highlighted to him) partly because he's a bit of an idiot at times and because he's a decent individual so they get more (bad) airtime. They are all dissing each other!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,938 ✭✭✭caseyann

Whats with the,i am confused jj and john james thing wearing same clothes :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

omerin wrote: »
    i think Ben has been edited very badly in the last week or so, actually no from the start. Ben looks to resolve arguments (only when the problem has been highlighted to him) partly because he's a bit of an idiot at times and because he's a decent individual so they get more (bad) airtime. They are all dissing each other!

decent my arse!! he is vermin! and when someone calls him up on his selfishness of course he wants to "resolve" it as you call it, he wants to shut them up as soon as possible so he can't be shown up to be the bastard that he actually is!

he looks down his nose at everyone in there, he said himself that it's more of a mental struggle for him than the rest ie; he has to put up with these lower class scumbags! he told john james he looked unemployed because of his hair! :confused:

he is a bad egg if you ask me, he is extremely manipulative and i'm shocked that so many have fallen for his act.

caseyann wrote: »
    Whats with the,i am confused jj and john james thing wearing same clothes :confused:

Started as a joke the night Jj came in , Everyone saying they were so a like etc John james disappeared and came back dressed like Jj funny at the time , And it has just grow legs since .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,005 ✭✭✭Ann22

decent my arse!! he is vermin! and when someone calls him up on his selfishness of course he wants to "resolve" it as you call it, he wants to shut them up as soon as possible so he can't be shown up to be the bastard that he actually is!

he looks down his nose at everyone in there, he said himself that it's more of a mental struggle for him than the rest ie; he has to put up with these lower class scumbags! he told john james he looked unemployed because of his hair! :confused:

he is a bad egg if you ask me, he is extremely manipulative and i'm shocked that so many have fallen for his act.

He is selfish and lazy but I think he's kind, a total gorm and an awful awkward eejit:D and I love listening to him sussing people out.

He does go over the top with his 'you know i love you etc'....as he did say before the housemates aren't the kind of people he'd spend time with on the outside. However I think he's just being affectionate, he seems to need reassurance all the time. He doesn't seem to care how the public view him either...obviously by his lack of effort in tasks, where others are falling over themselves to be seen sacrificing themselves for the rest of the house.

I dunno we'llallhavetea,you could well be right but I do find him amusing to watch:o.

Ben is amusing but are his legendary one liners every now and then enough ? He is one of the biatchest house mates in there and I agree with posters there is a certain class element about his views and statements about other HM's.
    He was one of my favourites but he starting to annoy now and you know I love you thing is starting to annoy as much as I'm buzzing .

That quick peck that just happened on the highlight show between Josie and John James....PLEASE tell me that's the kiss she was telling Corin about! I'd be f*cking DELIGHTED if that's all it was!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I haven't warmed to Ben at all. I think he's such a misery guts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

Wow Andrew is a very messy drunk. I actually felt a bit bad for Josie there.

Andrew was getting kind leery and trying it on.

SugarHigh wrote: »
    Wow Andrew is a very messy drunk. I actually felt a bit bad for Josie there.

Andrew was getting kind leery and trying it on.

Learn this in a course years ago.
    The part of the human brain that alcohol effects is not fully developed till your 21 , Haven't seen the footage so not defending his actions but put that fact ,his experience (lack of) with socialising with woman and the fact that Josie has been messing with his mind , together and I 'm could see how a drunk nineteen year old could think he has a chance and make a fool of himself .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 273 ✭✭Elphaba

I can't see it on DS but it's on the Ch4 website - Laura has walked! She left the house at 8.52 this morning. No great loss. How annoying for the 3 that didn't get in last Friday tho. What an eejit, first of all staying with someone after they cheat on you and then leaving the house partly cos of him, the scumbag!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

ROCKMAN wrote: »
    Learn this in a course years ago.
    The part of the human brain that alcohol effects is not fully developed till your 21 , Haven't seen the footage so not defending his actions but put that fact ,his experience (lack of) with socialising with woman and the fact that Josie has been messing with his mind , together and I 'm could see how a drunk nineteen year old could think he has a chance and make a fool of himself .
    Yea I see where your coming from. Andrew probably has little experience with alcohol and Josie was leading him on. She said that if he came in first before JJ then they would probably have been together.

Steve was also a bit creepy last night, he was rubbing that girl Laura and then was very touchy feely with rachel.

Dave came accross raelly well I thought when he was looking after Andrew.

Elphaba wrote: »
    I can't see it on DS but it's on the Ch4 website - Laura has walked! She left the house at 8.52 this morning. No great loss. How annoying for the 3 that didn't get in last Friday tho. What an eejit, first of all staying with someone after they cheat on you and then leaving the house partly cos of him, the scumbag!

What a waste .Goodbye you wouldn't be missed .

GET THE WORLD SEXIEST FAT MAN IN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭conorhal

What a waste .Goodbye you wouldn't be missed .

Oh FFS! They are going to have to fit a revolving door in the BB house at this stage, and I'm not even certian that we've seen the last of the walkers! (John James is mentally unstable, Ben just looks bored)

Who the hell was vetting contestants this year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Elphaba wrote: »

Ah for god's sake.

It's surely a record for the most HMs to walk in a single series at this stage?

There's only a few weeks left...would it not be unfair to put yet another new person in at this stage? Mind you...they'd probably end up doing better than the current ones...

conorhal wrote: »
    Oh FFS! They are going to have to fit a revolving door in the BB house at this stage, and I'm not even certian that we've seen the last of the walkers! (John James is mentally unstable, Ben just looks bored)

Who the hell was vetting contestants this year?

Heard he walked before he was fired :D:pac:

from DS

Despite facing the public vote this week, nothing can dampen David's enthusiasm for his new exercise regime. The minister has admitted that he's going to up the ante in the lead-up to Friday night's eviction.

"I'm going to be busier around our lawn than I've ever been," he insisted during a chat with John James and Josie in the bedroom. "I'm getting a physique my wife will be proud of. She's going to be on me like a tramp on a sandwich! It's going to be like giving curry to a drunkard," he said.

Later on, after revealing the boys' plans to have a 'metrosexuality night' of pampering on Thursday, he pondered: "I wonder if I should shave my chest?"

"I think that's what I'm going to do," he decided. "I might even shave my belly. Do you think I've lost weight? Have a look at my belly," he encouraged Andrew, who was attempting to sober up following his drunken evening by drinking plenty of water in the bathroom.

"Yeah. I can't pinch an inch," he told his friend.

"Look dude, I've even got abs coming!" bragged the exercise-convert, admiring his new physique

At least Dave is showing the right attitude at been up the not like some of the others in the past , and I admire the way he has taking the chance and free time in the house to improve himself (weight wise ) ,fair play , Are you watching Josie

Ah for god's sake.

It's surely a record for the most HMs to walk in a single series at this stage?

There's only a few weeks left...would it not be unfair to put yet another new person in at this stage? Mind you...they'd probably end up doing better than the current ones...

Four people walked last year. Saffia, Kenneth, Tom and Isaac.

Hahaha, you're right...I'd forgotten every single one of them existed ;)

I only know because Wikipedia told me. I'm not THAT sad that I remembered :pac: (I also had to google a pic of Tom because I couldn't for the life of me place him!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Hope they let Megan in.

She was on BBLB, would have been a good character in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,905 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Hope they let THE FAT MAN in.

With ya there bro, i'm with ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,688 ✭✭✭kerash

I've missed the past 2 nights - did john james kiss josie :eek: - someone tell me 'i'm dying!!'

kerash wrote: »
    I've missed the past 2 nights - did john james kiss josie :eek: - someone tell me 'i'm dying!!'

He did indeed. Under the covers, but there were definite kissing noises ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,688 ✭✭✭kerash

He did indeed. Under the covers, but there were definite kissing noises ;)
    Yay!! I'm gonna watch the repeat on e4+1 in 5mins -sooooooooooooo excited :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,637 ✭✭✭CoDy1

GET THE WORLD SEXIEST FAT MAN IN

In fairness, he'll probaly be another fool like the rest of them.:D

Have to say, I'm starting to hate every single last one of them in there at this stage. even Ben:eek: