Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Read this and see how you f-eel :)

• 30-04-2010 1:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭

A CHEF has died after an EEL was put up his bum.

Shocked doctors in Sichuan, China, found the sea creature in the 59-year-old man's rectum after his death, it has been reported.
    The 50cm long Asian swamp eel was allegedly inserted into the unnamed man's bottom, after he passed out drunk, by pals playing a prank on him.
    Medics said the eel had devoured his bowels.

Source

I know the death was horrible, but who puts an eel up someone's 'bottom' as a prank???

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

I've read reports before of snakes that had eaten campers from the inside out...

Bad prank though yeah...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Oh my god they keeled Chef!! :eek: You ba$tards!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Those damned Chinese, they'll be the ruination of us all, next thing you know they'll be sticking eels up all of our bottoms.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Worst human centipede ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 977 ✭✭✭Abrasax

'Eel never live it down, how they rectum liked that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 409 ✭✭burger1979

there should be a health warning on this thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Sounds like a nasty way to die...

I'd say the pathologist complained about that job, saying it was a right pain in the hole!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

He did it himself...just like Mr. Hands! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

cloneslad wrote: »
    Source

I know the death was horrible, but who puts an eel up someone's 'bottom' as a prank???

Folks, the most amusing thing on show here is the source article.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,227 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

What's Chinese for "Eel by mad when he wakes up, titter titter"?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

The 50cm long Asian swamp eel was allegedly inserted into the unnamed man's bottom, after he passed out drunk, by pals playing a prank on him.
    Medics said the eel had devoured his bowels.

♫ When an eel eats your arse, what a total farce, .... that's a moray.

That's a moray ♫

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭cloneslad

Folks, the most amusing thing on show here is the source article.

I live in korea, it's my only source of lies I get from the general area during the week. ( I call my dad on sundays and he tells me more)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 734 ✭✭✭builttospill

A doctor friend once told me that he was working in A & E one day when an 80 something year old man came in with a stick up his arse. Naturally everyone working there at the time thought this was fairly mad so they proceeded to quiz him regarding the stick lodged in his anus. The old man then told the doctors and nurses that his friends were just having a laugh...

True story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,227 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

The moral of the story is that, next time you get pissed up with your pals, don't mention doing the Conga.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭generalmiaow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

That stinks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

Somethign fishy about that! :)

Guess they were led zep fans!

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

mikom wrote: »
    ♫ When an eel eats your arse, what a total farce, .... that's a moray.

That's a moray ♫

Congeratulations, good one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 647 ✭✭✭DingChavez

Death is funny! :D

Unless its a celebrity, then we should feel sad and show some respect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Source

Ooh I've seen a video of a lady doing that to herself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 852 ✭✭✭moonpurple

creepy thread, is this grooming?

DingChavez wrote: »

Unless its a celebrity, then we should feel sad and show some respect.

he lived in china, was un-named and died due to a freakish event. Lets keep other people out of it and focus on what it is,,,,,,,,,,,disgusting!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

burger1979 wrote: »
    there should be a health warning on this thread

should really be on the eel not the thread, imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭pilot1087

*shocking*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

DingChavez wrote: »

Unless its a celebrity, then we should force others to feel sad and show some respect.

fyp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,707 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

That eel used to be my neighbour :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

HA...
    Bwahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha..

*wipes away tears of laughter*

*snigger*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 466 ✭✭fizzynicenice

I live in korea

Good Korea or bad Korea?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Topper Harley

Read this and see how you f-eel

Feel...eel. I get jokes. Funny.:)

Good Korea or bad Korea?

the good one. But now it's up to you to decide which one that is :)

Feel...eel. I get jokes. Funny.:)

i've gots the smarts :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭whiteboy

that was harsh, by the Chinese

the good one. But now it's up to you to decide which one that is :)

Clearly the South. The North is run by a fella who claims that he shot 38 under par and got 11 holes in one in his first ever round of golf. And no one there can question him on that. That can't be the good one.
    Some day I hope to have that sort of power. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 949 ✭✭✭LoanShark

Rectum, Damn thing killed him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

My God, how horrendous is that?! What an agonizing death that must've been...I read recently in an english magazine about this lad who was away working on site, he was only 17. The d*ckheads he was with released a fire extinguisher thing up his rectum and sprayed all the foam into his bowel. The poor fella had loads of operations and had to have a colostomy bag fitted for ages. He went into a deep depression, told his mother he felt like he'd been raped and committed suicide shortly afterwards..

Some fellas are tools when they've drink on them.My son knows these lads at college who played this prank on one of their mates. When he was drunk and passed out, they poured egg white into a condom and pushed it into his bum. They didn't tell the fella what they'd done for a week. The poor lad was really quiet for those few days. God knows what was in his head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

That it wasn't egg white probably!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 827 ✭✭✭VinnyTGM

Ann22 wrote: »
    My God, how horrendous is that?! What an agonizing death that must've been...I read recently in an english magazine about this lad who was away working on site, he was only 17. The d*ckheads he was with released a fire extinguisher thing up his rectum and sprayed all the foam into his bowel. The poor fella had loads of operations and had to have a colostomy bag fitted for ages. He went into a deep depression, told his mother he felt like he'd been raped and committed suicide shortly afterwards..

What happened to the lads that did it to him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Some fellas are tools when they've drink on them.My son knows these lads at college who played this prank on one of their mates. When he was drunk and passed out, they poured egg white into a condom and pushed it into his bum. They didn't tell the fella what they'd done for a week. The poor lad was really quiet for those few days. God knows what was in his head.

I'm sorry... but that is one of the funniest things I've read in a long time... Obviously, it's horrible and I'd hate it to happen to me... but if your man was that drunk that he didn't feel the condom being shoved up his arse...

I've a sick sense of humour, btw...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

My God, how horrendous is that?! What an agonizing death that must've been....

I know this probably sounds really stupid but I'm assuming then he must have woken up at some point and felt this happening then. Stupidly, when I first read it I didn't think of the pain. Oh god the thought of it, I have no idea what a pain in the bowel would feel like never mind it being eaten.

When he was drunk and passed out, they poured egg white into a condom and pushed it into his bum. They didn't tell the fella what they'd done for a week. The poor lad was really quiet for those few days.

I've heard this story many times before. I think it's just an urban legend. Loads of people have heard of someone or know someone who knows someone that this happened to. I do know someone who woke up and caught someone trying to do it, which is the most likely outcome when someone does try it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Pretty unfortunate...

Friend of mine fell asleep at a house party, another female friend got a condom, put some shower gel in it, looked like semen, and with a toothbrush, stuck the condom up my mates arse. He woke up a few hours later and pulled it out of his arse. Him still being intoxicated hadn't a fcuking clue what had happened. "There's a condom with familiar liquid in it, stuck inside me"... he didn't say anything to anyone for a while, but everybody knew... it was fcuking hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭MiciG91

eel soup

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,971 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

MiciG91 wrote: »
    eel soup

Do not search for this on Google...

that reminds me of a case here a few years ago where a few lads shoved an air hose up another lad's bumhole and blew up his rectum lol

I think they were charged over it too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭quicklickpaddy

I know a guy who passed out at Oxegen and a few of the lads he was with put a f*cking sheriffs badge up his arse... Then tried to follow it with a bottle of coke. True story. I know him and all the people that did it too him. Still no idea how they got it up there...

Still no idea how they got it up there...

lovingly lol

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,630 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

But dont they all have lovely bottoms?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I know a guy who passed out at Oxegen and a few of the lads he was with put a f*cking sheriffs badge up his arse... Then tried to follow it with a bottle of coke. True story. I know him and all the people that did it too him. Still no idea how they got it up there...

Coke and Mentos:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

I have a funny eeling about this. This is too fishy. The friends really did make an arse of the prank. Oh well bottoms up.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

BOHtox wrote: »
    I have a funny eeling about this. This is too fishy. The friends really did make an arse of the prank. Oh well bottoms up.
    the door is just to your left. you may not have your coat.