Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Midlands Poker Open 2010 August 20th - 22nd Kilkenny (Official thread)

• 21-04-2010 10:06am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 596 ✭✭✭

Hi everyone, I know some of you have being waiting on news about this years MPO, I was just so busy with the Poker in the Pub league but I finally got it sorted, after some searching for a venue (at the right price) this year we will be at the Kilford Arms Hotel in Kilkenny from the 20th - 22nd August, a really nice place with lots of atmosphere and an abundance of craic.
    Because of the economic climate there will be no guarantee this year, BUT, I have brought down the buy-in from €250 to €230, and also Poker in the Pub will be giving great support this year and I have no doubt that they will have no problem in helping me fill this event with all the players and venues they have around the country, so my advice is to get your name down early cos I have a feeling that this will be a full house with an estimated prize pool of €30,000.
    Last years champion Joe O' Neill is first on the list, this comes with his win last year, FREE entry to the MPO to defend his title (good luck Joe), And this years champion will also get FREE entry into next years MPO.
    Second on the list (as part of her poker pro package) is Elaine Kiernan, this years “Irish Amateur Poker Champion” from the Poker in the Pub League, good luck to you also Elaine and to everyone else who will take a shot at “The Midlands Poker Open”.
    Regards Paddy

winstonslogo1.gif
    BRINGS YOU
    The Midlands Poker Open 2010
    August 20th - 22nd

IN ASSOCIATION WITH
    pokerinthepublogo1.jpg

EVENT # 1
    Super Satellite (TURBO) – Friday 20th August
    Reg 7:00 PM
    Start 7:30 PM
    Buy In €40 + €10, 2 Rebuys OR 1 Rebuy & 1 Add On @ €40 EACH
    1 Seat for every €230 collected
    Starting Stack 4,000 – Rebuy 4,000 – Add-on 5,000
    15 Minute Clock
    Limited to 150 Runners

LEVEL|DURATION|SMALL BLIND|BIG BLIND|ANTE
    |
    |
    |
    |
    01|15 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|15 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|15 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|15 Minutes|100|200|0
    05|15 Minutes|150|300|0
    BREAK|20 MINUTES|ADD-ON|GIVEN|(FREEZOUT)
    06|15 Minutes|150|300|25
    07|15 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|15 Minutes|300|600|50
    09|15 Minutes|400|800|50
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|REMOVING|25 CHIPS|(CHIP RACE)
    10|15 Minutes|500|1000|100
    11|15 Minutes|800|1500|100
    12|15 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    13|15 Minutes|1500|3000|300
    14|15 Minutes|2000|4000|400
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|REMOVING|100 CHIPS|(CHIP RACE)
    15|15 Minutes|3000|6000|500
    16|15 Minutes|4000|8000|500
    17|15 Minutes|5000|10000|1000
    18|15 Minutes|8000|15000|1000
    19|15 Minutes|10000|20000|2000
    20|15 Minutes|15000|30000|3000

pokerpub.jpg

EVENT # 2 MAIN EVENT
    Saturday 21th August

€30,000 Estimated
    Reg 1:00 PM
    Start 2.30 PM
    Buy In €200 + €30
    Starting Stack 15,000
    40 Minute Clock
    Limited to 150 Runners

|
    |
    |
    |
    01|40 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|40 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|40 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|40 Minutes|100|200|0
    BREAK|30 MINUTES|(DINNER)|BREAK|30 MINUTES
    05|40 Minutes|150|300|
    06|40 Minutes|150|300|25
    07|40 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|40 Minutes|300|600|50
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|-|BREAK|15 MINUTES
    09|40 Minutes|400|800|50
    10|40 Minutes|500|1000|100
    11|40 Minutes|600|1200|100
    12|40 Minutes|800|1500|200
    11.15PM|DAY 1 END'S|REMOVING|25's CHIPS|(CHIP UP)

MPO PARTY BASH STARTS 11.30PM
    pokerparty.jpg

SUNDAY 22nd August

Day 2 MAIN EVENT starts 2.30PM

|
    |
    |
    |
    13|40 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    14|40 Minutes|1200|2500|300
    15|40 Minutes|1500|3000|300
    16|40 Minutes|2000|4000|400
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|REMOVING|100'S CHIP|(CHIP UP)
    17|40 Minutes|2500|5000|500
    18|40 Minutes|3000|6000|500
    19|40 Minutes|4000|8000|1000
    20|40 Minutes|5000|10000|1000
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|-|BREAK|15 MINUTES
    21|40 Minutes|6000|12000|1000
    22|40 Minutes|7000|15000|2000
    23|40 Minutes|10000|20000|2000
    24|40 Minutes|15000|30000|3000
    25|40 Minutes|20000|40000|4000
    26|40 Minutes|25000|50000|5000

casinobanner.jpg

EVENT # 3 SIDE EVENT

ukipt.jpg

SUNDAY 22nd AUGUST
    UKIPT DUBLIN FEEDER
    (On September 9th - 12th – 2010 Burlington Hotel)

Reg 4.00 PM
    Start 5.00 PM
    Buy In €100 + €20
    1 Rebuy OR 1 Add On @ €50 EACH
    Starting Stack 6,000 – Rebuy 6,000 – Add-on 8,000
    20 Minute Clock
    1 SEAT FOR EVERY €1100 COLLECTED

|
    |
    |
    |
    1|20 Minutes|50|100|0
    2|20 Minutes|100|200|0
    3|20 Minutes|150|300|0
    4|20 Minutes|200|400|0
    5|20 Minutes|300|600|0
    6|20 Minutes|400|800|0
    BREAK|20 MINUTES|ADD-ON|GIVEN|(FREEZOUT)
    7|20 Minutes|500|1000|100
    8|20 Minutes|500|1000|100
    9|20 Minutes|600|1200|100
    10|20 Minutes|800|1500|200
    11|20 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    12|20 Minutes|1200|2400|300
    BREAK|10 MINUTES|BREAK|BREAK|10 MINUTES
    13|20 Minutes|1500|3000|300
    14|20 Minutes|2000|4000|500
    15|20 Minutes|3000|6000|500
    16|20 Minutes|4000|8000|1000
    17|20 Minutes|5000|10000|1000
    18|20 Minutes|6000|12000|1000
    BREAK|10 MINUTES|REMOVING|100's|CHIP UP
    19|20 Minutes|8000|15000|1000
    20|20 Minutes|10000|20000|2000
    21|20 Minutes|15000|30000|3000
    22|20 Minutes|20000|40000|4000
    23|20 Minutes|25000|50000|5000

Charter

1. Who is running the event. - Winstons Poker.
    2. The purpose of the event. - Commercial.
    3. Date and Location of event. - The Kilford Arms Hotel Kilkenny 20th - 22nd August.
    4. Registration and Start time of event. - As above.
    5. Any prerequisite. - All welcome
    6. How can tickets be purchased & is there a maximum number. - LTD to 150 pre reg in this thread or check out the Contact details below.
    7. Type of Tournament. - NL Hold'Em.
    8. Cost of entry and any subsequent rebuys/top-ups etc. - As above.
    9. Cost of registration. - As above.
    10. % of entry fee/rebuys/top-up going into Prize fund. - 100% As above.
    10a. Is any money from the prize fund held back for future tournaments, if so, how much. - As above.
    11. Any guarenteed prize pool. - NO.
    12. If applicable, Number of re-buys allowed and over what time frame/blind levels. - As above.
    13. Starting Chips. - As above.
    14. Rebuy and Top-up chip amounts. - As above.
    15. Blind levels. - As above.
    16. Blind timeframes. - As above.
    17. Places being paid and if any prizes are other than cash. - 10% As above.
    18. Are there going to be dealers - and their level of skill. - Yes, professional.
    19. Will there be a documented list of rules. - Yes.
    20. Is there a tournament director. - Yes. Patrick Kelly & Denis Reyes.
    21. How are disputes handled - who has final say. - TD.
    Cash Games
    All games, Hold'em/Omaha etc.
    No matter what your game is or your budget there will be a full range of cash tables available.
    Rake @ 5% - with a €20 cap

Accommodation

kilflogo.jpgkahotel.jpg

> (Special accommodation rates) <

Friday only > €55 pp sharing

Friday/Saturday > €115 pp sharing

Saturday/Sunday > €105pp sharing

Friday/Saturday/Sunday > €145 pp sharing
    Please quote "POKER" when booking

Based in John St, Kilkenny City, they are just yards from the train and bus station
    And only minutes walk from the City Centre with all its shops, bars restaurants and tourist attractions.
    You can go to there web site > HERE
    PHONE: 0567 761018 or E-Mail info@kilfordarms.ie
    You can get directions to the Kilford Arms > HERE

Contact details
    For More Information or to pre-reg please Contact:
    Paddy Kelly - 087 6270165 E-Mail > winstonspt@eircom.net
    Jim Smith 086 1217281 E-Mail > info@pokerinthepub.ie
    http://www.pokerinthepub.ie

Eddie Walsh
    Midlands Poker Open Champion 2008

eddiempochamp.jpg

Joe O' Neill
    Midlands Poker Open Champion 2009

joempochamp.jpg

Midlands Poker Open Champion 2010

picture.php?albumid=594&pictureid=5364
    questiona.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 251 ✭✭IPPT

Hi Paddy,

You can put in the following for this

1. Christy Smith
    2. Jim Smith
    3. Marie Smith
    4. Elaine Kiernan (Irish Amateur league winner)
    5. John Squires
    6. Poker in the pub
    7. Poker in the pub
    8. Poker in the pub

Looking forward to a nice weekend in Kilkenny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 596 ✭✭✭winstons pt

IPPT wrote: »
    Hi Paddy,

You can put in the following for this

1. Christy Smith (Irish Open Winner 1993)
    2. Jim Smith
    3. Marie Smith
    4. Elaine Kiernan (Irish Amateur league winner)
    5. John Squires
    6. Poker in the pub
    7. Poker in the pub
    8. Poker in the pub

Looking forward to a nice weekend in Kilkenny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 THE ANIMAL

looks good paddy will you be running any satelites for the main event?

THE ANIMAL wrote: »
    looks good paddy will you be running any satelites for the main event?

Hi D, i am very sure that there will be satellites running around the country leading up to the event.
    Regards Paddy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭corkie123

great timing same week as the long running IRISH CLASSIC POKER FESTIVAL

corkie123 wrote: »
    great timing same week as the long running IRISH CLASSIC POKER FESTIVAL

I don't think the players that I would attract would be interested in the Macau as that buy-in is €1100 and the MPO is only €230, so when all the big wallets are traveling to Cork for the ICPF there will be an alternative for the players who are looking for an affordable game of Poker. So timing might not be that bad at all.:)
    Regards Paddy

I don't think the players that I would attract would be interested in the Macau as that buy-in is €1100 and the MPO is only €230, so when all the big wallets are traveling to Cork for the ICPF there will be an alternative for the players who are looking for an affordable game of Poker. So timing might not be that bad at all.:)
    Regards Paddy

what about the players who played your tourie last year and wanted to play again but now wont be able ?

best of luck anyway as usual u put a lot of thought into it

regards sean

what about the players who played your tourie last year and wanted to play again but now wont be able ?

best of luck anyway as usual u put a lot of thought into it

regards sean

Why wont they be able! the players who played last year can still play this year Sean, they just need to decide if they want to spend €1,100 or €230.
    And i don't like your comment "as usual u put a lot of thought into it" what do you mean “as usual” you don't know me and you don't know how much work i put into the MPO, I would also like to say it was not my intention to clash with the Macau, it was only after I had everything done that I realized it was on the same weekend, I was thinking of changing but after a long deliberation with myself I found I would not harm the buy-in's with myself or the Macau because of the difference in price, BUT I do apologize to the Macau anyway.
    When I seen a reply left by corkie123 I thought “this should be good” as always you never fail to deliver, because everyone knows your the guy who sits behind the screen and complains about every tournament but wont be playing in them (have you ever played my games, eh NO) so your comment is out of order Sean.
    What ever players turn up for the MPO they are there by choice and I will try and give them the best value for there money and I wish the Macau and all players playing in the ICPF the best of luck.
    Regards Paddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 62 ✭✭michellegavigan

paddy will ya stick my name down for this one!: thanks

Why wont they be able! the players who played last year can still play this year Sean, they just need to decide if they want to spend €1,100 or €230.
    And i don't like your comment "as usual u put a lot of thought into it" what do you mean “as usual” you don't know me and you don't know how much work i put into the MPO, I would also like to say it was not my intention to clash with the Macau, it was only after I had everything done that I realized it was on the same weekend, I was thinking of changing but after a long deliberation with myself I found I would not harm the buy-in's with myself or the Macau because of the difference in price, BUT I do apologize to the Macau anyway.
    When I seen a reply left by corkie123 I thought “this should be good” as always you never fail to deliver, because everyone knows your the guy who sits behind the screen and complains about every tournament but wont be playing in them (have you ever played my games, eh NO) so your comment is out of order Sean.
    What ever players turn up for the MPO they are there by choice and I will try and give them the best value for there money and I wish the Macau and all players playing in the ICPF the best of luck.
    Regards Paddy

my deepest apology paddy if u found that i wrote something wrong about u .
    all i said was u chose the same date that the macou were holding there classic and from your reply i wished u the best of luck with it as i said u put a lot of thought into it and found that u would not do any harm to the macau tourie and would give a cheaper version for the players out there who could not afford 1000 euro tourie well done .

now if upon saying this in the way i said it affects your sensitive feelings im so sry for u and as for complaining about touries as u put it well if they leave themselfs open to questions i will ask them and if u dont like it tough thats what this forum is for my friend

regards sean

ps i will accept your apology with a pint if and when we ever meet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 carlowpoker

Regards Paddy

Agree buyins are greatly different plus poker in Cork is rigged :P

its worse than online carlowpoker :D:D

my deepest apology paddy if u found that i wrote something wrong about u .
    all i said was u chose the same date that the macou were holding there classic and from your reply i wished u the best of luck with it as i said u put a lot of thought into it and found that u would not do any harm to the macau tourie and would give a cheaper version for the players out there who could not afford 1000 euro tourie well done .

now if upon saying this in the way i said it affects your sensitive feelings im so sry for u and as for complaining about touries as u put it well if they leave themselfs open to questions i will ask them and if u dont like it tough thats what this forum is for my friend

regards sean

ps i will accept your apology with a pint if and when we ever meet

Ah thanks Sean, but why 1 pint, lets have 2/3, fcuk it we will do the whole day get some nice Cork girls and go for some take away later, hehe:D:D

nice cork girls married the last one m8 and she turn into hhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm better say nothing she might read this ;);)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭connie147

Hi paddy,
    I wish you well with your MPO. I hope to be playing the event in the Maccau, but nonetheless, I'll advertise this tourney to the lads in the club as this buy-in (as you say) will suit some of the players who wouldnt even dream of playing the bigger game.

1 thing though, I presume is a mistake, but maybe it's not! In your super satt on the friday, you say its a turbo, which at 15 min blinds, it is. but you have the entry fee at €40 + 10 reg, with 2 rebuys or 1 rebuy and 1 add-on at €40 each. 1 seat for every €230 in prizepool. I cant see many people turning up for the sat where they can spend €130 to win a €230 prize.

GL with it anyway

Connie

connie147 wrote: »
    Hi paddy,
    I wish you well with your MPO. I hope to be playing the event in the Maccau, but nonetheless, I'll advertise this tourney to the lads in the club as this buy-in (as you say) will suit some of the players who wouldnt even dream of playing the bigger game.

1 thing though, I presume is a mistake, but maybe it's not! In your super satt on the friday, you say its a turbo, which at 15 min blinds, it is. but you have the entry fee at €40 + 10 reg, with 2 rebuys or 1 rebuy and 1 add-on at €40 each. 1 seat for every €230 in prizepool. I cant see many people turning up for the sat where they can spend €130 to win a €230 prize.

GL with it anyway

Connie

Thanks Connie, I will send some flyers down, yes you could be right about the super sat, most players will probably just buy in direct but play in the sat just to have a game of poker, but yes I have reviewed it and it would make sense to bring down the price:rolleyes: (more affordable in this economic climate anyway as I am preaching about it LOL:D) Thanks again
    Regards Paddy

Super Satellite Buy-in Changed

EVENT # 1
    Super Satellite (TURBO) – Friday 20th August
    Reg 7:00 PM
    Start 7:30 PM
    Buy In 30 + €10, 2 Rebuys OR 1 Rebuy & 1 Add On @ 20 EACH
    1 Seat for every €230 collected
    Starting Stack 4,000 – Rebuy 4,000 – Add-on 5,000
    15 Minute Clock
    Limited to 150 Runners
    Blinds stay the same

Mods can you change this in the OP, Thanks
    Regards Paddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 668 ✭✭✭Rockfish

The midlands open....in Kilkenny?????? Very irish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 LeeDavidson

Well Paddy can ya put my name down for this, thanks

Rockfish wrote: »
    The midlands open....in Kilkenny?????? Very irish.

?????????????????

Well Paddy can ya put my name down for this, thanks

No probs Lee, and tanx
    Regards Paddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 668 ✭✭✭Rockfish

?????????????????

Ah just me being pedantic but Kilkenny is hardly the 'Midlands'

Rockfish wrote: »
    Ah just me being pedantic but Kilkenny is hardly the 'Midlands'

Its close enough i think hehe :D:D:p
    Regards Paddy

Hi, i just want to let everyone know that you can now get more info on The Midlands Poker Open here> winstonspoker.com
    Regards Paddy

Professional dealers will be required for this event so if there is any around the Kilkenny area and your looking for work on the dates shown for the MPO send me a pm here or please contact:
    Myself - Paddy 087627016 or E-Mail winstonspt@eircom.net
    Dealer Manger - Ashley Palmer 0879246027 or E-Mail ashleypalmer78_8@hotmail.com
    Regards Paddy

The Buy-in to the UKIPT in Dublin has gone down to €500 + €60, I will be amending this feeder game (Buy-in NOT structure),
    Regards Paddy

Update: I just had a quick chat with Michael Dinan from the Kilford Arms Hotel and everything is looking good for The Midlands Poker Open in August, so if you have not booked your room yet i would do it NOW, dont say i did'nt warn ya
    Regards Paddy

Super Satellite this Thursday (29th July) at the Loft Card Club in Naas with one full package guaranteed that's two nights accommodation at The Kilford Arms Hotel Kilkenny (Saturday & Sunday) + 1 Main Event entry, value €440.
    For more info you can contact Eddie on 0871300618
    Regards Paddy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 ThePidgeon

can you stick down Mark Delaney on the registration list for this please? and thank you.

Super Satellite this Thursday (29th July) at the Loft Card Club in Naas with one full package guaranteed that's two nights accommodation at The Kilford Arms Hotel Kilkenny (Saturday & Sunday) + 1 Main Event entry, value €440.
    For more info you can contact Eddie on 0871300618
    Regards Paddy

€40 FREEZOUT, you can ring Eddie for more info
    Regards Paddy

ThePidgeon wrote: »
    can you stick down Mark Delaney on the registration list for this please? and thank you.

Its done Mark, thanks
    Regards Paddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43 OasisKid

Hi paddy,

Considering playing this, did you sell out last year?
    how much hotel one night single?
    will prob ring hotel and check anyway.

OasisKid wrote: »
    Hi paddy,

Considering playing this, did you sell out last year?
    how much hotel one night single?
    will prob ring hotel and check anyway.

Main Event €20,000 GTD
    August 29th/30th 2009
    €250 Freezeout
    116 Runners
    Prizepool €25,520

Side Event €5,000 GTD
    August 30th 2009
    €100 Freezeout
    51 Runners
    Prizepool €5,100

Accommodation

Friday only > €55 pp sharing

Friday/Saturday > €115 pp sharing

Saturday/Sunday > €105pp sharing

Friday/Saturday/Sunday > €145 pp sharing
    Please quote "POKER" when booking

Based in John St, Kilkenny City, they are just yards from the train and bus station
    And only minutes walk from the City Centre with all its shops, bars restaurants and tourist attractions.
    You can go to there web site > HERE
    PHONE: 0567 761018 or E-Mail info@kilfordarms.ie
    You can get directions to the Kilford Arms > HERE

Regards Paddy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 donk magnet

im gonna play this paddy . just a suggestion but why dont u ask tommy if he will put a few seats in with the prizes in the leinster eg winner and 2nd,3rd get a package plus there prize money.:D:D

Thanks John but I will let the lads make a decision on that.
    Regards Paddy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭wad events

yeah no problem, we will give out optional packages as part of the prizes if players want them. I will also try to get a few Texas Sweats going over the weekend also.

1. Winstons Poker
    2. Winstons Poker
    3. Winstons Poker
    4. Winstons Poker
    5. Winstons Poker
    6. WAD Events (LPC)
    7. WAD Events (LPC)
    8. Charlie Ward
    9. Joe O' Neill
    10. Mick McCann
    11. Christy Smith
    12. Jim Smith
    13. Marie Smith
    14. Elaine Kiernan
    15. John Squires
    16. Poker in the pub
    17. Poker in the pub
    18. Poker in the pub
    19. Michelle Gavigan
    20. Jimmy Kenny
    21. Strewelpeter ???
    22. Lee Davidson
    23. The Loft Card Club
    24. The Loft Card Club
    25. The Loft Card Club
    26. The Loft Card Club
    27. The Loft Card Club
    28. Gerry Cosgrave
    29. Oliver Scully
    30. Keith Murphy
    31. Dermot Jacob
    32. John Condron
    33. Shay Barry
    34. Ray Maloney
    35. Mark Delaney
    36. Gordon Cowan
    37. Michael Kennedy
    38. Martin O'Rafferty
    39. Colette Murphy
    40. James Walsh
    41. Wayne Dillon
    42. Padraig Foley
    43. Danny Egan
    44. Alan Bissett
    45. Neill Walsh
    46. Eoin Cantwell
    47. Jamie Phelan
    48. Fergie Gilligan
    49. Darren Hickey
    50. Michael Dinan
    51. Eddie Wall
    52. Bet Socialnet
    53. Conor Dawson
    54. Barry Holt
    55. Nigel Leydon
    56. Jim Dewberry
    57. Thomas Cooney
    58. Emma Long
    59. Kathleen Johnson
    60. Claire Flynn
    61. Eileen Oshea
    62. Tommy Dooley
    63. Matty Comerford
    64. Michael Keenan
    65. Sherry Fitzgerald McCreery
    66. Patrick Cody
    67. David Walsh
    68. Jennie Deegan
    69. Mark Galvin
    70. Mick Hoyne
    71. Caimin Brennan

I hope I have everyone on the list so far, if not or you would like to put your name on a seat, please put it in now, its starting to get busy for me because I am getting a lot of interest.
    REMEMBER this event has a cap of 150 players
    Regards Paddy

1.Padraig Foley
    2.Danny Egan
    3.James Walsh
    4.Wayne Dillon
    5.Alan Bissett
    6.Neill Walsh
    7.Eoin Cantwell
    8.Jamie Phelan
    9.Fergie Gilligan
    10.Darren Hickey
    11.Michael Dinan
    12.Eddie Wall
    13.Bet Socialnet
    14.Conor Dawson
    15.Barry Holt
    16.Nigel Leydon
    17.Jim Dewberry
    18.Thomas Cooney
    19.Emma Long
    20.Kathleen Johnson
    21.Claire Flynn
    22.Eileen Oshea
    23.Tommy Dooley
    24.Matty Comerford
    25.Michael Keenan
    26.Sherry Fitzgerald McCreery
    27.Patrick Cody
    28.David Walsh
    29.Jennie Deegan
    30.Mark Galvin
    31.Mick Hoyne
    32.Caimin Brennan
    33.Eoin Starr
    34.Hayleigh Woods
    35.Eoin Gibbons
    36.Paul Kenny
    37.Eoin Mulholland
    38.Patrick Heary
    39.Nicola Stanley
    40.Elaine Louise Flynn
    41.Winstons Poker
    42.Winstons Poker
    43.Winstons Poker
    44.Winstons Poker
    45.Winstons Poker
    46.WAD Events (LPC)
    47.WAD Events (LPC)
    48.Charlie Ward
    49.Joe O' Neill
    50.Mick McCann
    51.Christy Smith
    52.Jim Smith
    53.Marie Smith
    54.Elaine Kiernan
    55.John Squires
    56.Poker in the pub
    57.Poker in the pub
    58.Poker in the pub
    59.Michelle Gavigan
    60.Jimmy Kenny
    61.Lee Davidson
    62.The Loft Card Club
    63.The Loft Card Club
    64.The Loft Card Club
    65.The Loft Card Club
    66.The Loft Card Club
    67.Gerry Cosgrave
    68.Oliver Scully
    69.Keith Murphy
    70.Dermot Jacob
    71.Neill Kelly
    72.John Condron
    73.Shay Barry
    74.Ray Maloney
    75.Mark Delaney
    76.Gordon Cowen
    77.Michael Kennedy
    78.Martin Rafferty
    79.Cilette Murphy
    80.David Malea
    81.Jim Wall
    82.Alan Phelan x 2
    83.Alan Phelan
    84.Keith Knox
    85.Dan O' Reilly
    86.Strewelpeter ???

1.Padraig Foley
    2.Danny Egan
    3.James Walsh
    4.Wayne Dillon
    5.Alan Bissett
    6.Neill Walsh
    7.Eoin Cantwell
    8.Jamie Phelan
    9.Fergie Gilligan
    10.Darren Hickey
    11.Michael Dinan
    12.Eddie Wall
    13.Bet Socialnet
    14.Conor Dawson
    15.Barry Holt
    16.Nigel Leydon
    17.Jim Dewberry
    18.Thomas Cooney
    19.Emma Long
    20.Kathleen Johnson
    21.Claire Flynn
    22.Eileen Oshea
    23.Tommy Dooley
    24.Matty Comerford
    25.Michael Keenan
    27.Patrick Cody
    28.David Walsh
    29.Jennie Deegan
    30.Mark Galvin
    31.Mick Hoyne
    32.Caimin Brennan
    33.Eoin Starr
    34.Hayleigh Woods
    35.Eoin Gibbons
    36.Paul Kenny
    37.Eoin Mulholland
    38.Patrick Heary
    39.Nicola Stanley
    40.Elaine Louise Flynn
    41.Winstons Poker
    42.Winstons Poker
    43.Winstons Poker
    44.Winstons Poker
    45.Winstons Poker
    46.WAD Events (LPC)
    47.WAD Events (LPC)
    48.Charlie Ward
    49.Joe O' Neill
    50.Mick McCann
    51.Christy Smith
    52.Jim Smith
    53.Marie Smith
    54.Elaine Kiernan
    55.John Squires
    56.Poker in the pub
    57.Poker in the pub
    58.Poker in the pub
    59.Michelle Gavigan
    60.Jimmy Kenny
    61.Lee Davidson
    62.The Loft Card Club
    63.The Loft Card Club
    64.The Loft Card Club
    65.The Loft Card Club
    66.The Loft Card Club
    67.Gerry Cosgrave
    68.Oliver Scully
    69.Keith Murphy
    70.Dermot Jacob
    71.Neill Kelly
    72.John Condron
    73.Shay Barry
    74.Ray Maloney
    75.Mark Delaney
    76.Gordon Cowen
    77.Michael Kennedy
    78.Martin Rafferty
    79.Cilette Murphy
    80.David Malea
    81.Jim Wall
    82.Alan Phelan x 2
    83.Alan Phelan
    84.Keith Knox
    85.Dan O' Reilly
    86.Maurice Buckley (Register)
    87.Paddy Kehoe (Register)
    88.Jimmy Brett (Register)
    89.Katie Grant (Register)

90.Strewelpeter ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 178 ✭✭Lady Di

Do you expect this to sell out as if I make it I'll be 1 or 2 hours late?

Lady Di wrote: »
    Do you expect this to sell out as if I make it I'll be 1 or 2 hours late?

I am expecting a good turn out, I will put your name down, and why don't you give me a ring when your on your way my number is 087-6270165
    Regards Paddy

1.Padraig Foley
    2.Danny Egan
    3.James Walsh
    4.Wayne Dillon
    5.Alan Bissett
    6.Neill Walsh
    7.Eoin Cantwell
    8.Jamie Phelan
    9.Fergie Gilligan
    10.Darren Hickey
    11.Michael Dinan
    12.Eddie Wall
    13.Bet Socialnet
    14.Conor Dawson
    15.Barry Holt
    16.Nigel Leydon
    17.Jim Dewberry
    18.Thomas Cooney
    19.Emma Long
    20.Kathleen Johnson
    21.Claire Flynn
    22.Eileen Oshea
    23.Tommy Dooley
    24.Matty Comerford
    25.Michael Keenan
    27.Patrick Cody
    28.David Walsh
    29.Jennie Deegan
    30.Mark Galvin
    31.Mick Hoyne
    32.Caimin Brennan
    33.Eoin Starr
    34.Hayleigh Woods
    35.Eoin Gibbons
    36.Paul Kenny
    37.Eoin Mulholland
    38.Patrick Heary
    39.Nicola Stanley
    40.Elaine Louise Flynn
    41.Winstons Poker
    42.Winstons Poker
    43.Winstons Poker
    44.Winstons Poker
    45.Winstons Poker
    46.WAD Events (LPC)
    47.WAD Events (LPC)
    48.Charlie Ward
    49.Joe O' Neill
    50.Mick McCann
    51.Christy Smith
    52.Jim Smith
    53.Marie Smith
    54.Elaine Kiernan
    55.John Squires
    56.Poker in the pub
    57.Poker in the pub
    58.Poker in the pub
    59.Michelle Gavigan
    60.Jimmy Kenny
    61.Lee Davidson
    62.The Loft Card Club
    63.The Loft Card Club
    64.The Loft Card Club
    65.The Loft Card Club
    66.The Loft Card Club
    67.Gerry Cosgrave
    68.Oliver Scully
    69.Keith Murphy
    70.Dermot Jacob
    71.Neill Kelly
    72.John Condron
    73.Shay Barry
    74.Ray Maloney
    75.Mark Delaney
    76.Gordon Cowen
    77.Michael Kennedy
    78.Martin Rafferty
    79.Cilette Murphy
    80.David Malea
    81.Jim Wall
    82.Alan Phelan x 2
    83.Alan Phelan
    84.Keith Knox
    85.Dan O' Reilly
    86.Maurice Buckley
    87.Paddy Kehoe
    88.Jimmy Brett
    89.Katie Grant
    90.Keith Maguire (Register)
    91.Simon Dawson (Register)
    92.Fran Ryan (Register)
    93.Jacky Doyle (Register)
    94.Tommy G (Register)
    95.Mark Holland (Register)
    96.Lady Di (Register)

97.Strewelpeter ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 178 ✭✭Lady Di

Will do paddy thanks, looking like I'll only be bout half an hour late now anyway, see you on Saturday

1.Padraig Foley
    2.Danny Egan
    3.James Walsh
    4.Wayne Dillon
    5.Alan Bissett
    6.Neill Walsh
    7.Eoin Cantwell
    8.Jamie Phelan
    9.Fergie Gilligan
    10.Darren Hickey
    11.Michael Dinan
    12.Eddie Wall
    13.Bet Socialnet
    14.Conor Dawson
    15.Barry Holt
    16.Nigel Leydon
    17.Jim Dewberry
    18.Thomas Cooney
    19.Emma Long
    20.Kathleen Johnson
    21.Claire Flynn
    22.Eileen Oshea
    23.Tommy Dooley
    24.Matty Comerford
    25.Michael Keenan
    27.Patrick Cody
    28.David Walsh
    29.Jennie Deegan
    30.Mark Galvin
    31.Mick Hoyne
    32.Caimin Brennan
    33.Eoin Starr
    34.Hayleigh Woods
    35.Eoin Gibbons
    36.Paul Kenny
    37.Eoin Mulholland
    38.Patrick Heary
    39.Nicola Stanley
    40.Elaine Louise Flynn
    41.Winstons Poker
    42.Winstons Poker
    43.Winstons Poker
    44.Winstons Poker
    45.Winstons Poker
    46.WAD Events (LPC)
    47.WAD Events (LPC)
    48.Charlie Ward
    49.Joe O' Neill
    50.Mick McCann
    51.Christy Smith
    52.Jim Smith
    53.Marie Smith
    54.Elaine Kiernan
    55.John Squires
    56.Poker in the pub
    57.Poker in the pub
    58.Poker in the pub
    59.Michelle Gavigan
    60.Jimmy Kenny
    61.Lee Davidson
    62.The Loft Card Club
    63.The Loft Card Club
    64.The Loft Card Club
    65.The Loft Card Club
    66.The Loft Card Club
    67.Gerry Cosgrave
    68.Oliver Scully
    69.Keith Murphy
    70.Dermot Jacob
    71.Neill Kelly
    72.John Condron
    73.Shay Barry
    74.Ray Maloney
    75.Mark Delaney
    76.Gordon Cowen
    77.Michael Kennedy
    78.Martin Rafferty
    79.Cilette Murphy
    80.David Malea
    81.Jim Wall
    82.Alan Phelan x 2
    83.Alan Phelan
    84.Keith Knox
    85.Dan O' Reilly
    86.Maurice Buckley
    87.Paddy Kehoe
    88.Jimmy Brett
    89.Katie Grant
    90.Keith Maguire
    91.Simon Dawson
    92.Fran Ryan
    93.Jacky Doyle
    94.Tommy G
    95.Mark Holland
    96.Lady Di
    97.Gemma Wlash (Register)
    98.Joe Wrafter (Register)
    99.Aidan O' Hara (Register)
    100.Strewelpeter ???

I will be posting up some results in the forum's and here at winstonspoker.com/live-results-updates where you will find all the updates
    Regards Paddy

Sunday August 22nd

TURBO FREEZOUT
    Reg 1:00 PM - Start 2 PM - Buy In €40 + €10
    Starting Stack 5,000 15 minute clock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 ukpoker

Absolutely NO updates posted as at 4pm Sunday!

Piss poor updating if you ask me!!

ukpoker wrote: »
    Absolutely NO updates posted as at 4pm Sunday!

Piss poor updating if you ask me!!

This thread has being up since the 21st of March and this is your first post (number 48) and you come on here with your foul, unprofessional bitching trying to make me look bad or something go and fcuk yourself (see you next Tuesday)
    For the other people with a real interest, I had a problem with my laptop and broadband, (sorry) I phoned a friend to log into my boards account to do a quick post for me.
    I am just back from Kilkenny now and I am burnt out, but i will have all the detail's later.
    Regards Paddy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 427 ✭✭GKidd

and you come on here with your foul, unprofessional bitching trying to make me look bad or something go and fcuk yourself (see you next Tuesday)

TBH you're doing a pretty good job of making yourself look bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 ukpoker

Apologies for any offence caused.

I was in a bad mood when writing my last post as I'd just done my conkers on Full Tilt!

I'm sure you did what you could to update.

Again my apologies.