Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***Poll Added***AH beers 17th April - Lets pick a venue

123457»

• Registered Users Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

Kennedys
    So anyway.. Ron Blacks it is then ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

Doyles
    Pyr0 wrote: »
    So anyway.. Ron Blacks it is then ?
    looks liek the stripclub it is then!
    lol

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Okay...we'll settle on Ron Blacks then?

Its booked for saturday 17th at 8pm

The booking is for boards.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Kennedys
    Ron Blacks looks the dogs bollix :P

Something we can agree on Degsy? :P :pac:

Problem is, I don't know what any of ye feckers look like. Apart from Mindazzler in a dress.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Doyles
    Problem is, I don't know what any of ye feckers look like. Apart from Mindazzler in a dress.

Just stalk the know your nerds section for a while. There's a pic of me in there, and about 60 of Fago! and some others. Either way the last time there was apparently 30 or 40 people out so most likely very few people have met each other before hand.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

There's two recent ones of me in Know your nerds..i believ fago is in there too..chocolate all over his gob.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Kennedys

Keep your eye out for the big, awkward group of internet geeks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,200 ✭✭✭G-Money

Sub Lounge

Just listen out for the "nnrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr" internet nerd noise. It's a giveaway every time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Doyles

Here's the girls .. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,200 ✭✭✭G-Money

Sub Lounge
    A lot of the girls who attended the last AH beers were getting jealous of Minidazzler and complaining about how good the dress looked :D

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Kennedys
    OutlawPete wrote: »
    Here's the girls .. ;)

:mad:

I'm most certainly a lady!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Doyles
    :mad:

I'm most certainly a lady!

There are no females on the internets ;)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,308 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

Kennedys
    OK, Venue/Date and Time all decided

I'm gonna close this thread and start a new one for discussion
    Of how to get there, people meeting up before hand, venue discussion and any other questions about the night