Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If you were a bouncer, what item of clothing would you ban from your club?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,217 ✭✭✭✭biko

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭bazza1

T-shirts with stupid slogans.

"Im not a gynaecologist...but Ill take a look"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

bazza1 wrote: »
    "Im not a gynaecologist...but Ill take a look"

Never fails to make me laugh.:o

Skinny jeans on lads, seriously like are whats left of their balls not being crushed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Anyone who starts a thread entitled "Ode To Doctor Bollocko" has no place to discuss failed threads

Well , my good man, produce something which surpasses that effort.

Posters generally , like yourself , tend to dis those who have talent, pzzzazzz and chutzpah to bunt out a post which is , well, different.

Drones tend to chunk out bland uninteresting posts, which offer nothing different, nothing new, just the same auld shíte which drowns Ah in a morass of turgid dark brown shíte and drifts towards the pumping station with all the sporty endeavour of a bucket of semi set cement.

Where do you figure in that set up buddy?

I know exactly where;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

shíte, shíte, shíte, shíte............ I mean fight, fight, fight, fight....

Look out, he's comin' at ya with a broken turd.

I'm gonna slice you up boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Knickers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I'd ban black bomber jackets, white shirts and bow ties......... Oh wait

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

mikom wrote: »
    shíte, shíte, shíte, shíte............ I mean fight, fight, fight, fight....

Look out, he's comin' at ya with a broken turd.

I'm gonna slice you up boy.

Uhmmm hate gettin' dissed by cloggers who couldn't rustle up an original thought in their lives.One trick ponies.

Unoriginal wasters who think the world revolves around shaven haired gimps who, when drilled down, are little better than trained apes.

If you want to be dominated by these goons who happen to stand at a door, or give a fiddler's fcuk what they think, well .oookay that's your choice.

I happen to think I am able go about my business without worrying what these jumped up, generally uneducated gimps, can influence my lifestyle.

Grow a pair buddy. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Stripey jumpers and shirts........wait, on second thought, I wouldn't ban theese items if I was a bouncer because they would allow me to spot the knacks from a mile away. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭ddef

i would ban webbed tank tops and mankini's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Uhmmm hate gettin' dissed by cloggers who couldn't rustle up an original thought in their lives.One trick ponies.

Unoriginal wasters who think the world revolves around shaven haired gimps who, when drilled down, are little better than trained apes.

If you want to be dominated by these goons who happen to stand at a door, or give a fiddler's fcuk what they think, well .oookay that's your choice.

I happen to think I am able go about my business without worrying what these jumped up, generally uneducated gimps, can influence my lifestyle.

Grow a pair buddy. ;)

Fair play.
    In the words of Steven Seagal..... "You can take that to the bank................. The blood bank"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,817 ✭✭✭rizzee

Carlos Tevez turtle neck tops.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

skinny jeans
    those "return to the pub" tshirts
    fat girls in them big dresses with some mad pattern on them and them belts under them that are big enough to lock up josef fritzl-you still look like a blimp.

..........jesus when did turn into such a bitch, wheres my balls gone!?

*runs outside to kick a football and drink beer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭fulhamfanincork

I would ban all ugly females and all males except for me.

Giggidy Giggidy.

:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Jedward hair styles.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

This thread has trampled on FlutterinBantam, Dr.Bollocko, ponchos, tight revealing clothing and also some wimminz hairstyles. Normally I would point to mid-life crisis or PMT but this should suffice......http://boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=1193

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Bonito wrote: »
    This thread has trampled on FlutterinBantam, Dr.Bollocko, ponchos, tight revealing clothing and also some wimminz hairstyles. Normally I would point to mid-life crisis or PMT but this should suffice......http://boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=1193

Anyone know what he's on about?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

baz2009 wrote: »
    Anyone know what he's on about?:confused:

She's pissed because she's a skinny-jeans wearing, poncho-clad, fake-tanned, turtle-neck fan with an asymetrical haircut who fancies going to a club tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Who gives a fcuk buddy?

Giselle wrote: »
    She's pissed because she's a skinny-jeans wearing, poncho-clad, fake-tanned, turtle-neck fan with an asymetrical haircut who fancies going to a club tonight.
    http://socialmedialawstudent.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/vader-fail1.jpg

Who wants a fcuk buddy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

Why go to a nightclub when you could stay at home playing Call of Duty?

Tssch...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭BigDuffman

Stripey Jumpers with ben sherman shirts with faded jeans and POD / Kickers shoes

Men wearing skinny jeans t shirts that are hanging off them fake tan and shemags

Big dangly hula hoops that skanger gorrillas wear and any gold jewelry

Grand dad hats on pikeys

TOSSERS who wear their jeans below their arse then tighten the belt to show off ghey boxers. (I urge you all to stand on their trouser legs as often as possible so their kaks come down and they fall over.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

olympic suits that leave nothing to the imagination...id let them in

anything i suspect comes from a "traveling" background....
    *oh political correctness* running shoes etc...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭Bob Z

Knuckle dusters, Swords, baseball bats, 9mm machine guns these things might bring a bad element

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,990 ✭✭✭Darksaga87

Id ban bouncers.

And seeing as I live in drogheda, Id ban people from drogheda...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

One trick ponies.

Unoriginal

I lol'd at the irony.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭DJ_U4EA

Pants...cos the ladies can't properly shake that ass in denim.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

rizzee wrote: »
    Carlos Tevez turtle neck tops.

you know the reason he wears that is to cover a bad burn scar he got when he was younger.

I'd Ban tracksuits. serriously, your on a night out, wear a tie or something :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,924 ✭✭✭eamon234

Ponces with popped collars.