If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Anyone fancy a boards meetup tomorrow (18/02)?

• 17-02-2010 05:32PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭

Post your GT here. I'm tbh2006. I'll add anyone who leaves their tag in this post, and tomorrow night from 8pm, let battle commence :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

GT: kaiche put it in you from boards will you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,901 ✭✭✭Twilightning

Same as my username. What's happening exactly? :O

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

bohsbill is mine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,168 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

trilla83 - I'm shi't though! 0.74 is my K/D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 829 ✭✭✭bonkers

endakenny is mine.. although im not around till 10.30

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Sickening

treble11

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

I cant play from 6 pm to 12 midnight due to high contention ,but i have transferred isp's to a lower 12:1 ratio , it still hasnt switched over but i'm expecting it to any day now and hopefully it will by tomorrow which will enable me to play.
    gt : x AZZ KICK3R x for public games
    gt : I ShaMRocK X for private matches

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

GT: FuriousJustice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SRFC90

MarkSRFC90

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

GT: kaiche put it in you from boards will you!
    couldn't add to the message cause I did it over the web - tbh2006 is me :)
    Same as my username. What's happening exactly? :O

Tomorrow night if you fancy a game, hop on after 8 and I'll invite you. We can play a private game or party up on xbl or whatever - just an informal thing :)
    Trilla wrote: »
    trilla83 - I'm shi't though! 0.74 is my K/D

.64 here :o

coolio, I've added ye all, if you can make it tomorrow cool, and if not, I'm sure I'll be seeing you soon anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,305 ✭✭✭blahblah06

Rev Ireland here add me

aaahhhh!! tried to get on last night, I'd a problem with my modem. Hopefully I should have it sorted tonight, but if not, I'll be on tomorrow at the same time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

Don't think I'll get to be on either night I'm afraid. But if you're doing this again, I'd def be interested.

GT: Perrin76

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭thehomeofDob

I'll be on tonight. GT: thehomeofDob

if you've posted in this thread and haven't had a FR from me, let me know. Apart from you Dob, you'll get it later :)

Are you all going to be playing tonight so?
    tbh wrote: »
    .64 here :o.

K so you're average like me! Tbh, You're the dude that worked with P Heno ye?

Trilla wrote: »
    Tbh, You're the dude that worked with P Heno ye?

/penny drops

that's me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭cableguy.ie

Ill Be on
    GT Cableguy IE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭uggy

Count me in too. I've been looking for a good ole game of this. I'll be on

GT- jimmy5bellys

Just remembered, LOST night tonight :o should be on at 8, and back after lost. Will Deffo be on tomorrow night anyway. So any of ye I see tonight, I'll send an invite to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

I'll check when I get home about the invite. Cheers. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭cableguy.ie

tbh wrote: »
    Just remembered, LOST night tonight :o should be on at 8, and back after lost. Will Deffo be on tomorrow night anyway. So any of ye I see tonight, I'll send an invite to.

It was Vincent's masterplan all along.

Now you don't have to watch Lost i ruined it on you ........
    More time for playing.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭Toes

skaverla

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SRFC90

A good few private matches would be good craic. Mix it up, TDM, Domination, SnD with as many people here as we can get around 8 tonight. If tbh can get on and invite everyone in, we sorted from there!

Whats everyone think!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 112 ✭✭Hyndsy85

I'll more than likely be online at 8 and up for this for how long i dont know tho.

It's refreshing to see people saying they're **** because usually everybody thinks they're a god at this game

8 Sounds good, don't have anything else planned.

Some good games tonight lads. Would jump on tomorrow but real life calls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Was there for the the first round on Scrap Yard, weirdest game there ever with only 5 people!

Dunno what happened after that, seemed to get separated and couldn't join ye.

some great games tonight lads, sorry about the confusion, the network was acting up, and at the end there the lag was so bad i just went to a private game with a mate. Really enjoyed it tho, we must do it again. if you see me online and need someone to make up a party, send me an invite and I'll do likewise. I won't get offended if you don't want to leave the game you're in.

Yeah some good games tonight...had a mare in a good few and cleaned up in others. Would be up to do it again. Domination was mad, first time playing it.

Tbh - got your Sentry gun in wasteland after you left the game, and a pavelow of my own after that so cheers!

I'm addicted, played before and after Lost. How nerdy a sentence is that!