Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

bigben121 wrote: »
    hey was looking at the G&G scar lite in black
    http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=2_25&products_id=324

and was wondering is there much in stock also if it takes m4 mags?

If you want one, order it and we'll have it in 2 days. Yes it takes M4 mags.

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭bigben121

TNTQ wrote: »
    If you want one, order it and we'll have it in 2 days. Yes it takes M4 mags.

ok, but do you hve much in stock cause im goin to buy it fro a little christmas present , so just wondering if i needed to order it soon:)

Edit: Tan one - 2 days, Black one - when Customs get their act together.

At this stage you need to order stuff for Christmas as soon as possible

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭bigben121

Edit: Tan one - 2 days, Black one - when Customs get their act together.

At this stage you need to order stuff for Christmas as soon as possible

but you wouldn't granatee that if i order in a day or so that it will come before christmas?

edit ,also its says its in stock on website

but you wouldn't granatee that if i order in a day or so that it will come before christmas?
    edit ,also its says its in stock on website

It is because I haven't figured out have to develop a "God Damn Customs Have it" Button. :)

If you order a Tan 1, you can have it in 2/3 days. The Black ones are in Customs at Belfast Intl. Airport and if you order 1 then as soon as it lands, you will have it.

Simples :)

• Registered Users Posts: 697 ✭✭✭kevinhalvey

sorry to keep bothering yous but any word on the umg is it in stock ? when will it be ??

thanks

sorry to keep bothering yous but any word on the umg is it in stock ? when will it be ??

thanks

PM me your No. buddy and I'll call you in the morning mate.

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

Foliage Green - Yes, Dark Earth - Yes, Black - No :rolleyes:

just my luck! Thanks anyway!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

has the red wolf order gone in lads?

QAS CUSTOM TM PREDATOR

RIMG0351.jpg
    • Based on Tokyo Marui VSR G-SPEC
    • VFC 510mm 6.04mm Precision Barrel
    • TM Hop-up Chamber & Rubber
    • Silencer
    • Metal Piston
    • Stainless Steel Sear
    • Short Stroke Cocking Handle
    • 4-9x 30 Scope
    • Custom Paint-job
    • 3 Piece Ghillie Kit

€390

This thing is seriously accurate. Check out the (very) short video of us hitting a 1" x 1" Target from 30ft away.

RIMG0354.jpg

RIMG0356.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

Runour has it I get paid on Tuesday.
    You know what that means.

Runour has it I get paid on Tuesday.
    You know what that means.

Yeah, it means I have to try and find another one for you as I sold that other one today :)

Rage_face.png
    Yeah, it means I have to try and find another one for you as I sold that other one today :)

Rage_face.png

The likeness is uncanny

Daz1214 wrote: »

;):D

;):D

Tomorrow mate, waiting for guy to drop us in a deposit on something.

nice one Charlie, thanks..

will there be moe pistol grips on it? and when will it get in if there is.

thanks

Markom5a wrote: »
    will there be moe pistol grips on it? and when will it get in if there is.

thanks

Yes and 1 .25 weeks if there is no volcano/customs problems/global economic meltdown ;)

nice one could i call dibs on one? And at this stage all we can do is hope!!!:rolleyes:

Think we'll have to close up today lads because of the weather - sorry for the inconvenience.

(Remember black hunter version)

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

these guys are the ****, love my raider, let me know if u get any m & p 40's in,

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    these guys are the ****, love my raider, let me know if u get any m & p 40's in,

I M&P40 in stock (Tan I think)

I think you meant "these guys are the ****"

cool how much for a very regular customer, i swapped the clssic army m4 for an mp5k so i wont be down wit it, :)

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

HOWYA CHA,
    ANY CHANCE YE GET THE CAP AND MASK UP TO ME .:rolleyes:
    OR I WONT LET YE BEAT ME AT AIRSOFT ANYMORE.

Ratsquad wrote: »
    HOWYA CHA,
    ANY CHANCE YE GET THE CAP AND MASK UP TO ME .:rolleyes:
    OR I WONT LET YE BEAT ME AT AIRSOFT ANYMORE.

Winging their way to you boss. You should have them monday. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 486 ✭✭richie231069

Hiya Charlie / Mike,
    Richie here,
    Has that order gone in to Redwolf yet ?
    If not or next time can you get me 2 of these please.

http://www.redwolfairsoft.com/redwolf/airsoft/Magazines_KSC_GBB_KSC_26rd_Magazine_for_M9_IA.htm

Cya soon Richie.

how much is the m and p 40

QAS CUSTOM URBAN SNIPER RIFLE

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=82&products_id=355

qascustomurban.jpg

Please note that the paint job on this Sniper Rifle is just 1 example of what we can do.
    Team Logos, etc can be painted on stocks by request.
    • Based on Smith & Wesson I-Bolt
    • Custom Paint Job
    • 4 x 40 Rifle Scope
    • 28 Round Magazine
    • 300 FPS
    €249

(I Know there's no trigger ;) It was just freshly painted)

RIMG0372.jpg

RIMG0379.jpg