Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irelands sexiest woman!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

bonerm wrote: »
    I bet she looks good in high-heels and a balaclava.

Hmmmm. Provo Porn.........

There could be a niche market for that kind of thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

I just clicked the link on the first page, with the article about Ireland's Sexiest Woman, and on the right hand side was a randomly-generated video of.......Joan Burton.

Hmm.

• Registered Users Posts: 522 ✭✭✭Madd Finn

Lads, lads, are we forgetting the gorgeous Aine Chambers from Sligo, Podge & Rodge's favourite **** accompaniment?

Hubba hubba agus slan leat :)

• Registered Users Posts: 522 ✭✭✭Madd Finn

I just clicked the link on the first page, with the article about Ireland's Sexiest Woman, and on the right hand side was a randomly-generated video of.......Joan Burton.

Hmm.

For men of a certain age ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Madd Finn wrote: »
    Lads, lads, are we forgetting the gorgeous Aine Chambers from Sligo, Podge & Rodge's favourite **** accompaniment?

No thanks. You are most welcome to her Mr.Finn.

• Registered Users Posts: 80 ✭✭seen2Bgreen

the best looking woman in the whole wide world is yer one from the Horse Outside video. "Grab me by the ponytails..."

• Registered Users Posts: 3,588 ✭✭✭STIG83

Madd Finn wrote: »

Some chest on her, you would give her a poke if the telly was broke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 708 ✭✭✭zimovain

Still Evanne ni Chulin for me.

SkidMark wrote: »
    Well past it.

Raise your standards, man.

How are they well past it?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,118 ✭✭✭✭Jimmy Bottlehead

STIG83 wrote: »
    Some chest on her, you would give her a poke if the telly was broke

She has a pair of baps you'd love to butther up and ate with jam.

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭Up-n-atom!

Kinda funny coming from a dutchman. I'd say head for head they're the ugliest race of people on the face of the earth.

For serious?! Dutch men are hawt! I think I seen the best looking man ever in working in Schipol airport. The ladies ain't so bad either. Think the Irish have the edge on them personality-wise, though...they tend to be a bit dry.

Has Laura Whitmore been mentioned? or Amy Huberman?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Seoige is looking well on that Ireland's got idiots show!

• Registered Users Posts: 534 ✭✭✭neaideabh

Amanda Brunker would definitely get it!

and yes I am watching that ****e that's on the TV now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Seoige is looking well on that Ireland's got idiots show!

Which one? Senior Seoige or droopy-mouth?

bonerm wrote: »
    Which one? Senior Seoige or droopy-mouth?
    Grainne

the best looking woman in the whole wide world is yer one from the Horse Outside video. "Grab me by the ponytails..."
    Madeline Mulqueen, you would so plough into that

Even though she is probably a classy bird in reality she is a great advertisement for knacker women in that video. What a body. Poured into that little blue number. SAVAGE!

She some bird in that video, i say the dress was sewed on to her

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Anyone else think she's better looking as a knacker in that video than her proper model pics?

yesno1234 wrote: »
    Anyone else think she's better looking as a knacker in that video than her proper model pics?

after watching the knacker show on channel 4, some of them are hot!! never thought i would say such a thing!!

yesno1234 wrote: »

Absolutely. very good point

She still deadly though!!

Affirmative! ;)

She definitely going into the **** bank!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 435 ✭✭tweedledee

ehh,that stunner georgia salpa is Greek!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭BigDuffman

tweedledee wrote: »

Think you'll find that there is a difference between heritage and nationality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Who cares? Who wouldn't pull the fanny out of her?

We may aswell claim her as our own

• Closed Accounts Posts: 435 ✭✭tweedledee

Absolute hunny for sure,she is beautiful but not Irish,Greek born n bred,Greek nationality too.Just works here.