If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on [email protected] for help. Thanks :)
Hello All, This is just a friendly reminder to read the Forum Charter where you wish to post before posting in it. :)
Hi all, The AutoSave Draft feature is now disabled across the site. The decision to disable the feature was made via a poll last year. The delay in putting it in place was due to a bug/update issue. This should serve as a reminder to manually save your drafts if you wish to keep them. Thanks, The Boards Team.
Hello all! This is just a quick reminder to ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere.

So,it's half four in the morning...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭ phlegms

jumpguy wrote: »
    This thread deserves a bump, there's about 7 of us on and doing nothing. What're you doing up at this hour?

Waiting for you to log out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭ bazcaz

Being an insomniac

• Registered Users Posts: 2,361 ✭✭✭ bythewoods

I stayed up 'til abou 8am this morning playing the Wii whilst quite drunk. I woke up at 5pm as a result, in my friend's bed.

Basically, I'm now nocturnal.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭ jumpguy

phlegms wrote: »
    Waiting for you to log out.
    03:45?

Being nocturnal at Christmas is aload of ****e. I spend my nights watching ****e on TV, and refreshing inactive forums on boards.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭ eVeNtInE

...and phlegms is still online. I don't want to miss anything funny he says.

That lovable wee pup... he just cracks me right up, everytime.

bythewoods wrote: »
    ...and phlegms is still online. I don't want to miss anything funny he says.

That lovable wee pup... he just cracks me right up, everytime.

Feck off would yeh, you big wench of a yoke. Stop belittling me in front of the lads..

5 minutes left...

Who's with me?!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭ soccymonster

I'm on msn talking to one person....
    and she's really tired... so i'll probably be a loner in a few minutes :(

edit: wtf is happening?? all i saw was jumpguy asking "so whats everyone doing" and then i looked up "5 minutes whos with me!!"

wth!?

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,817 Mod ✭✭✭✭ suitcasepink

I never thought I'd get the chance to post here... Its close enough to 4:30 :)

I'm on msn talking to one person....
    and she's really tired... so i'll probably be a loner in a few minutes :(
    Im sorry but Lmao!!!
    We really are the same person..

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,494 Mod ✭✭✭✭ Agent Smith

i'm getting paid to be awake right now.

True story

i'm getting paid to be awake right now.

True story
    Can't wait to get a job. I could work nights soooo easily...

2 minutes.

2 minutes.

2 minutes lumpeye.

1 minute slims. You ready?

BLOOD BROTHERS FO' LIFE!!!1!!11!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,908 ✭✭✭ Daysha

Christmas always royally messes up my sleeping pattern. Christmas Day aside I haven't been going to bed until 4-30am and not geting up till 2 in the afternoon. Every single year this happens!

• Moderators Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭ D4RK ONION

READY! Wait what? I love being nocturnal. You get fast broadband and silence. Wonderful silence!

deise_girl wrote: »
    Im sorry but Lmao!!!
    We really are the same person..

dont leave meeeee!!!!

phlegms wrote: »
    BLOOD BROTHERS FO' LIFE!!!1!!11!!!
    Watched the Hangover today actually. :D Right, going now, C'MOOOOON!

Daysha wrote: »
    Christmas always royally messes up my sleeping pattern. Christmas Day aside I haven't been going to bed until 4-30am and not geting up till 2 in the afternoon. Every single year this happens!

Woah Daysha, fancy meeting you here....

dont leave meeeee!!!!
    I was awake at 13:30 today (which is late for me) I can see tomorrow being later..
    and +1 to the last thing Soccy said.
    Hi Daysha!

3.48 and your online circle things are both still very much so green.

FAIL.

Don't forget to layer up now Phlegms. You don't want to catch a cold.

Woah Daysha, fancy meeting you here....

I'm not actually here, I'm a figment of your imagination :)

Just as well tbh.

The less Waterford scum around the better.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,494 Mod ✭✭✭✭ Agent Smith

2 minutes.

Working nights isnt the hard part. its ajusting to it. Want to go to the bank? After a 12 hour shift, thats what fucks you over.

or when its 11am and you've been asleep since 10am, and someone decideds to start hoovering.

Just as well tbh.

:O
    You said you knew waterfordians that posted here..

Just as well tbh.

haha, true that!

meh, I dunnoo... Now get back to the GAA forum!

:O
    You said you knew waterfordians that posted here..

I know roysh? I live just outside Waterford... I'll be there tomorrow, in fact.

But I am not, in fact, from Waterford and ergo am fully entitled to hate you all.

SURE JUS' GOIN' RUBYSH FOR A FEW SHCOOPS BAI, BANTERRRRR.

You people make me sick.

I was awake at 13:30 today (which is late for me) I can see tomorrow being later..
    and +1 to the last thing Soccy said.
    Hi Daysha!

Hi :)
    Just as well tbh.

Lulz
    haha, true that!

meh, I dunnoo... Now get back to the GAA forum!

Yes, because all I ever do anyway is just keep on pressing refresh waiting for a new post to appear :rolleyes: