Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

women? eh? dont ya just love em? eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,848 ✭✭✭bleg

the first cut is the deepest

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

See that smiley at the end, OP? That means "but get ready to pac your bags."

Not true entirely. It could mean;

a) She'll watch you carry your bags to the gate then call you back

or

B) She'll tell the Itailian guy its ok to get out of the wardrobe now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

renraw wrote: »
    sorry lads, took me a while ta say the on boards (jesus) soz lads :(

OMG it's so true....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 496 ✭✭renraw

Abi I love you xoxoxox :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Abigayle wrote: »
    Not true entirely. It could mean;

a) She'll watch you carry your bags to the gate then call you back

or

B) She'll tell the Itailian guy its ok to get out of the wardrobe now

Look man, if you want Fabio to get out from Abigayle's wardrobe, you're gonna have to try better than that.

soz frada, just in a mad mood tonite is all, sorry man

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

ye know wat lads? this guy is gay...(yeah, i hear the cloud already)...n dis is why he loves someone thats like a ****in killer to him(and so, whoops like) ya see? (god damn it neways like) :mad:

Cheer up.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,920 ✭✭✭Dusty87

Is it just me who's very confused by this thread? Is op gay or postin on behalf of friend who's gay? If im understandin it right, cheer up op, it'l be better once your bangin hangover is gone tomo.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,523 ✭✭✭kwestfan08

Latchy wrote: »
    Watch some re runs of Friends OP ,there might be some good tips on there for such such situations .

I dont know man. That whole "we were on a break" thing didnt work out too good for Ross.

soz frada, just in a mad mood tonite is all, sorry man

That's okay man.

/thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,054 ✭✭✭Carsinian Thau

kwestfan08 wrote: »
    I dont know man. That whole "we were on a break" thing didnt work on too good for Ross.

It did in the end.

Dusty87 wrote: »
    Is it just me who's very confused by this thread? Is op gay or postin on behalf of friend who's gay? If im understandin it right, cheer up op, it'l be better once your bangin hangover is gone tomo.

sound man...I av ta like Sh!TE like....a gay man fallin for straight woman, soz lads..no malice intended like, k? just like...

Who doesn't? ;) :cool:

a gay man fallin for straight woman,

OHHHH! Now I got ya. Where's Wibbs when ya need him?

Nah not really. Its what Fabio told me too, hes full of shyte of course. But then, it doesn't really matter what he says.
    renraw wrote:
    Abi I love you xoxoxox
    Pics or gtfo 0/

? :(

? :(

Now that you've declared interest in her, she wants pictures of you.

To get herself psyched up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭discobeaker

Biggins wrote: »
    They have their moments al'roight! :D

Unfortunately the last 3 "moments" i have had have involved

(1) my ex of 3 years cheat on me in my own flat,i take her back then she cheats on me before i took her on holidays,which i pay for... And I find out the day after we get back.

(2) my next girlfriend cheat on me in portugal and i find out via a picture on her facebook.

(3) meet a nice girl,we like each other but she moved to USA to look for work!!!

So yeah women have there moments... unfortunately they all are pretty ****ty moments :(

How do i post a pic? soz, not bein smart...i'm like..why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 804 ✭✭✭yerayeah

Go to bed OP and come back when you're making more sense is my advice!! Enjoy reading this tomorrow btw:pac:

How do i post a pic? soz, not bein smart...i'm like..why?

You can't in AHs, you would have to link it.

Am I going to explain how to do it now?

No.:D

I will tomorrow though.:pac:

nah, yano wat man? **** ot... i love boards but yano wat? I'm like...goin ta hide away, but ya know wat? wont be because im embarrased just like, :confused::confused:, and if i turn into a cvvnt overnight then sir

It's ok. Go to sleep renraw.

We'll all be here in the morning.

GO TO BED!!!

sorry lads :(

Just a bit of pish taking. Hit hay and we'll talk about the wedding plans tomorrow ;)

xoxoxoxoxoxox :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

Post of the day year. :p

I love ye xoxoxox

• Closed Accounts Posts: 804 ✭✭✭yerayeah

And we love you too. Now nighty night!!