If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Last to post: Extermination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,614 ✭✭✭Toasty113

*Slaps Deki back* No slapping!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44,501 ✭✭✭✭Deki

slaps Toast back- gotcha last

*pushes Deki off random cliff, sets off explosives on cliff side burying Deki under rubble* :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

fork.....toasty.....(not no more)!!!!

climbs out from under Rubble climbs back up cliff sneaks up behind Toast and quick jabs him in backside with silver staff. Surprise?!!

Nope I'm not surprised, you just poked a toasty doll filled with C4, speaking of which... *BOOM!*

Deki staggers back up cliff... Lobs grenade at Toast- Ba boom!!! now its Toast strips. Gopt syrup?

Careful, I'll give you heartburn! *Strips reform to make toasty* Okay, once more with feeling Deki* Takes out laser light shines it at deki, blinding her. Deki stumbles and falls off cliff. Again.:pac:

Spot catches Deki mid air they swoop down on Toast. Spot picks Toast up in talon drops him at bottom of grand canyon.Fall breaks every bone in Toasts body. Don't moan too loudly Toast or they might find you.

*Finds another body at the bottom, replaces bones* Much better, and now I have work to do and a party to get prettied up for, so I'll let the Overlord Demon entertain you till my return *Overlord appears and grabs spot out of the sky, Deki falling of his back* Play nice now! *Toasty disappears thrpugh portal*

Deki pries open portal with staff. Nails Toast with poison dart. drags him back through portal. Runs him through wood chipper,tosses him into fire ring, has Spot flambe' him. Now you can go to the party- on a cracker, with pimento as garnish.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

*Fires off volley of diamond tipped shuriken at Deki*
    In this case diamonds are not a girl's best friend.

How unpleasant. But i now have on my newly created blue lantern power ring and i have a protective aura, and also i can fly. Deki catches the stars in her scarf and slings them back at Wolf -one land right between his eyes.:P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

OWWWWW!
    *Starts firing off bolts from red power ring*
    Hope will never master rage!

Deki retreats but vows to get her hands on a green power ring soon to magnify the effects of her blue one. Fires off bolt from blue ring to neutralize red to cover Spot and Deki's exodus.

Hmmmmm...... Ah, I have a brilliant idea.
    *Wanders off to acquire a yellow power ring*
    Hello are you a member of the Sinestro Corps? You are, great.
    *Crack*
    Now I has yellow and red power rings.

Deki forges green power ring. Gives it to Spot so as not to blow stuff up. Now i have blue and green so both rings become more powerful.

"In fearful day, in raging night, With strong hearts full, Our souls ignite.
    When all seems lost in the War of Light, Look to the stars- For Hope burns bright."

"With blood and rage of crimson red...
    ...ripped from a corpse so freshly dead...
    ...together with our hellish hate....
    ....we'll burn you all....
    ......THAT IS YOUR FATE!"

In blackest day, in brightest night, Beware your fears made into light Let those who try to stop what's right, Burn like his power... Sinestro's might! Little goody two shoes fox is in trouble now.

Oh screw all this jewellery talk. *rips hole in space time creating black hole, runs away constantly tearing space time and an unstoppable black hole*

I am not a "little goody two shoes"
    (I have the rings, I've always had my magic, I've got Spot, my silver staff,)
    "Evil Wolf. Stop trying to scare me!"

*traps Toasty in a pocket universe Mobius strip*
    Sooner or later he'll tear himself up and keep doing it forever and ever

What the hell are ye all drinking tonight????
    OK it goes like this ..... i open war on war......
    Wolfy stop it with the words.....
    Deki get down off that bloody dragon thingy and fight on the ground....
    Toasty dont be such a baby ... running away.....
    Did i miss anyone????

joes girls wrote: »
    What the hell are ye all drinking tonight????
    OK it goes like this ..... i open war on war......
    Wolfy stop it with the words.....
    Deki get down off that bloody dragon thingy and fight on the ground....
    Toasty dont be such a baby ... running away.....
    Did i miss anyone????
    Yourself, JG YOU IS NOT IN CHARGE HERE!

Did i say i was???

take some slaps for that!

Raises staff offers incantation turning JG to all "Sweetness and Light". Now your're all glowing and syrupy, someones bound to knock you over. What the heck. Swings staff -hits JG across back knocking her off her feet. It was just too hard to resist.

What goes around....*slaps JG*

comes round ..... slaps back but alot harder!!!

*Slams Toasty, Jg, and Deki's heads together*
    Three pointer, yes!

Deki lassos the moon brings it crashing down on Wolfs head. I know you been howling for this a long time.

Thanks, now i am stronger than ever.
    *Disentegrates Deki*