Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

High five :cool:

emmmm ye /tips cap

what about spirographhhh

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I love the way he says last just after around 13-15 seconds. Always loved this song, never heard this original one though...yeah my taste is a bit eclectic...

Never played spirograph :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

27100.jpg

Typical LOS rubbing it in, why I oughta....

reply like a good boy.

you really never did spirograph? Oh I feel bad for you, so deprived.

games without electronics, yeah, they were interesting too.

It looks fun and all I can picture is the simpsons scene of a crazy scientist doing it and saying to bart and lisa to think about something crazy and then saying 'no you won't' and going back to frantic spirographing. I saw the simpsons once, yeah.

Hard to beleive they were, hungry hungry hippo! wiggly worms...you jsut can't catch em..

must have missed that episode :/

Not like you :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

Is it Tanya? :pac:

:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,396 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

Oh jaysus...freaking out here STILL typing up college work and I've a practical exam to do tomorrow afternoon with NO study:eek:

FML!:mad:

awww hun, hope youre ok, you'll probably get this when its all done so hope it all went well!
    is it the last one?
    please dont say 'FML' itll be all worth it :)

*hugs*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,834 ✭✭✭Mark Hamill

Pics or GTFO

Fixed your post for you, sweet rasmus:D

shakencat wrote: »
    :pac::pac::pac:

hehehehe

/stalk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Ah that's not good, just think of when it's all over! Ah won't it be fine and dandy then and you can massage hotties again :P
    Who says I cant do that now eh ;) Hands of a master craftsman has I :)
    Arra you'll be grand! I'm enjoying my one justifiable night off for the next ten days, woo!
    Hope it was fun:)
    *hugs* Think of how happy you'll be when it's over!
    I cannot wait!
    --LOS-- wrote: »
    dark choc good
    bounties bad.
    compatibility restored :pac:
    I like you...bounties suck!
    High five :D
    High five :cool:

emmmm ye /tips cap
    Take that back you two! /crys in a corner:(
    maameeo wrote: »
    awww hun, hope youre ok, you'll probably get this when its all done so hope it all went well!
    is it the last one?
    please dont say 'FML' itll be all worth it :)

*hugs*
    As it happens, I only read this after it was all done and dusted...turns out that my exam went really well, my client/model for it fell asleep too which was a v good thing in Reflexology or any form of massage:D So a hearthy thanks to you all <3

I haz a happy now! can finally have a good sleep tonight...after a whole 20hrs in 6 days!

/continues to eat beans on toast:)

I like you!

And I got on that bandwagon with the ginger thing :pac:

And now I need to know what you do with all this talk of massage etc ?

And I had beans too :cool:

Who says I cant do that now eh ;) Hands of a master craftsman has I :)
    I'm not near you!

Hope it was fun:)

I cannot wait!

yeah baby! I'm so used to people thinking they are the second coming.
    First one is always better anyway :pac:

muahaha /tent fingers
    I like you!

As far as I know he just feels ya in the pub and tells ya it's for his coursework :mad:

I want beans. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

I like you!

Oooh great minds think alike:) Oh the massage thing, almost finished studying Sports Therapy in college, have around 2 weeks left but its reeeeeeal nice:D

Fellow beans fan...good girl!
    I'm not near you!
    I know, heartbroken <3
    yeah baby! I'm so used to people thinking they are the second coming. First one is always better anyway :pac:[/qote]Speaking from experience aye? :pac:
    muahaha /tent fingers
    Lol...haven't heard THAT in a while:p
    As far as I know he just feels ya in the pub and tells ya it's for his coursework :mad:

I want beans. :(
    You got some...not the beans but the feeling up massage in the pub too did you not?:)

...and you loved it!:pac:

I know, heartbroken <3

Speaking from experience aye? :pac:
    Yeah, that jesus lad was the shizz.
    Lol...haven't heard THAT in a while:p

You got some...not the beans but the feeling up massage in the pub too did you not?:)

...and you loved it!:pac:
    Haven't had a delicious tent at peoples expense in far too long, hours now.

Let's not inspect too closely how I felt :p

Oooh great minds think alike:) Oh the massage thing, almost finished studying Sports Therapy in college, have around 2 weeks left but its reeeeeeal nice:D

Fellow beans fan...good girl!

Oh cool, interesting and with benefits, sounds good.
    I could fall off my bike any day now...........

That's a cool track Tar ^, does some weird freezy thing when I play it, just me?

enough quotes in here jeez! :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii chaaa!

:rolls eyes smiley killer:

Oh shoulder looking sore there LOS, gaw.

It's part of the song, nothing like classical DnB, there's a genre for everything these days.

Eh you did not just use all those rolleyes smilies :mad:

didnt you see my karat-aaaaay chop?

Ye I knew that :o

shakencat wrote: »
    didnt you see my karat-aaaaay chop?
    Most impressive for a ladeee, have you been working out? :P
    Ye I knew that :o

Oh comp seems to be freezing at the same point every time, what a coincidence! lol at you

<3

ye well that metal Stephen Hawking was some classical DnB too!

That ball is coming out after all. :P

you know charlie?

coz someone yesterday was questioning the freezage on that clip, someone, ye Tar, Tarrrrr, am I explaining myself again Tar, ye Tar is she explaining herself again.

Charlie was fupping hilarious! :D
    I don't know if it was relevant but brilliant all the same and why did a little cartoon scratch on a unicorn make me squirm :confused:

Bounce me that ball there would you :o

Distraction time.

Everything is relevant. Like OCD. Yeah well it was fairly stitchy...nobody likes stitches and people like their kidneys