Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Strangest place you have vomited

• 23-06-2009 2:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭

Yes, the world needs to know.

1) ON TOP of a phone box.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

The toilet. That was crazy man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭spence101

Surrounded by Mexicans.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,892 ✭✭✭ChocolateSauce

Into the Liffy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

On top of my motts twitching piss flaps.

Into the gap:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,081 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

St. Peters Square in the Vatican, got some bad communion

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭DemonOfTheFall

Over the side of the bridge into the grand canal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

Onto my dates foot on the way to a Debs......................

aaaaaah memories, good times:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭sidneykidney

In one of my exe's underwear drawer.

Hence she is an exe,yeh i am a classy guy :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭starflake

Got sick into a welly at 'witness' years ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭jigglywoo

On an ATM in Terenure after eating a bottle of ketchup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭Morrisseeee

Into my friend's Pizza in 4Star one nite (aloooong time ago)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,195 ✭✭✭Corruptedmorals

The bottle bin in front of the main bar in D2.

It was projectile. Poor bus driver. :o

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

I once puked into the 18th hole of a Golf Course at 4am.
    Yeah.
    I would feel kinda bad about that if golfers were people.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 932 ✭✭✭PaulieD

Came home locked one night after a funeral. All day session. Decided to make a BLT, so I opened up the fridge, and projectile vomit spewed out of me all over the fidge.

Done the shopping the night before. The best part of 150 euro worth of food destroyed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,545 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

Into my face.

Hands holding my mouth closed couldn't quite hold the pressure in, and the resulting high pressure vomit bounced back off them.

[memeries]what a nite![/memories]

And also the bathroom sink, couldn't sit on and vomit into the bog at the same time:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭partyguinness

1. On a tour of Christchurch cathedral..after a late boozy night;
    2. On a Xmas tree at a party..and got away with it;
    3. The UCD lecture hall on Earlsfort terrace..a Leaving Cert revision course about 12 years ago...again another late boozy night
    4. The sink at an exs house..then used her toothbrush to get the chunky bits out to wash it down the sink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Amsterdam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 222 ✭✭Trankton

projectile style all over a whole host of people while running to the toilet in a nightclub...was puke free by the time I made it to the toilet so legged it out the door in fear of retribution from a great many exceptionally unhappy people smelling of puke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

On a guys back in the jacks of a nightclub. He was standing at the urinal i was hoping to puke into. He took too long so i chucked on his back. He had a thick jacket on so he didn't notice at all.

Until he got thrown out for it. My finest hour :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

1. On a tour of Christchurch cathedral..after a late boozy night;
    2. On a Xmas tree at a party..and got away with it;
    3. The UCD lecture hall on Earlsfort terrace..a Leaving Cert revision course about 12 years ago...again another late boozy night
    4. The sink at an exs house..then used her toothbrush to get the chunky bits out to wash it down the sink.

Looks like she dodged a bullet when she got rid of you then.

I projectile vomited onto the AIB in Ballyfermot anywhere apart from that is fairly standard i think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,032 ✭✭✭homerun_homer

1. On a friend's back in the back of a car coming home from my 21st bash.
    2. All over myself and my whole room as I slept (first time getting pished). Thought I'd never drink again after that one. The room was destroyed, a complete mess.
    3. In the bin in the kitchen at a party full of people a few months ago. I was told I was discreet and only one person noticed. Proud of that, except that I managed to fall into the bin and get stuck in it. @rse was puke free though so I regained points for that one:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

on a womans chest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Carroller

Side of a TGI Fridays restaurant when i was there for my confirmation and also hearing a woman say thats disgusting. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

On a packed bus around 6pm in the upstairs section, then nearly slipping on it as I was getting off and when trying to regain my balance, nearly putting my sick-ridden hand on an old lady's shoulder, who screamed in my face.

I was 16. Good times :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭papillon66

In a Club in France..couldn't go to the toilet fast enough...got an hachtre instead!!:D

Left the place with my friend hiding from the staff and giving out to me...couldn't you wait to be outside???

ugh??? no:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

On top of my motts twitching piss flaps.

Into the gap:eek:

You should try the 'Alabama Hot-Pocket'. Seriously!

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=alabama%20hot-pocket

Definition #2.

FTW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭speedboatchase

Fizman wrote: »

Definition #2.

FTW.

I blame myself for reading that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭Pop's Diner

In bed. Nothing like waking up to a scene akin to horsehead bit from the godfather after several hours rolling around in your own puke to tell ya you should probably cut back for a while.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Fizman wrote: »

Definition #2.

FTW.

No need to link buddy, I know about those things.

Give me some credit huh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 857 ✭✭✭markok84

This only happened recently: I woke up one night after an all day piss up quite enjoying my warm soft pillow, until I realised I didn't have a pillow and that said warm soft pillow was a pile of puke, I just flipped the mattress over and went back to sleep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

No need to link buddy, I know about those things.

Give me some credit huh?

To be honest, I knew you'd be familiar with the act. I just didn't want the other poor souls to be scratching their heads! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

markok84 wrote: »
    This only happened recently: I woke up one night after an all day piss up quite enjoying my warm soft pillow, until I realised I didn't have a pillow and that said warm soft pillow was a pile of puke, I just flipped the mattress over and went back to sleep.

Not a puking story, but after many a heavy days drinking, i've gone into a local fast food establishment and purchase absolutely everything on the menu. Chicken burger, quarter pounder, nuggets, garlic and cheese chips etc.

After spending about twenty quid on sh1te food, then scurry off home for this massive feast and promptly fall asleep without eating a fcuking bit of it.

Edit: I've no idea why i quoted the above story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 417 ✭✭muffy

Once I felt a little ill in Dorans, and not wanting to degrade myself by puking in such a fine establishment :rolleyes:, I ran up the road and puked on the step of Club M, beside a bouncer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I woke up one morning after a heavy nights drinking to discover that a mug on the bed-side locker was full to the brim with puke...as well as one of the locker's drawers. :o

Not a single drop was spilled anywhere else though, I was quite proud of that. If nothing else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭Jesus Juice

I blame myself for reading that
    I blame myself for already knowing what that was!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 13,197 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Nowhere too unusual. Projectile vomited all over a college friend's flat when I was 19, trying to hold it in while running to the jacks. Too many drinks that night and than a spliff pushed me over the edge.

The college friend didn't talk to me for weeks afterwards. I sorta understood why - there was puke all over her kitchen, walls, furniture and even some on her ceiling.:eek::D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

In the front garden of the local parochial house

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Into my shoe after a night out. I had also been drinking red Aftershock so it was a weird pinky/ red colour.

Puked on the 'prized' flower beds that belonged to my ex's mother. He was a fool & so was she so I didn't mind too much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭Maddison

In my own hair.....ewwwwww...in the my grans shower(woke up in the shower surrounded by vomit....which is how it got in my own hair)thankfully I didnt have far togo to get washed:o I had drank a serious amount

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭J.S. Pill

I once got sick in my bedroom, now fortunately I have a sink in my bedroom. I got up to empty the contents of my stomach but I couldn't find the lightswitch, I stood over what I thought was the sink but it turned out to be my friend who was sleeping on the floor. He was so drunk that all he could do was whimper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 Lord Henry

1) I must admit that one balmy summers night I found myself in unfamilar surroundings - an establishment by the name of McDonalds. It was absolutely frightful and one should really have known better than to indulge in two Spicey Chicken Burgers. Such rot! Unfortunately one had to consume said purchase rather quickly in an effort to flee to pastures more suited to one's disposition which led to one projectile vomiting all over the front window whilst doing one's best to apologize to the riff raff who were looking on in horror. Of course one must also admit to being very, very, drunk.

2) One also got quite merry at a Mexican Wedding and ended up crawling on all fours across a garden after midnight to a port-a-loo only to pull open the door and see an 80-year old grandmother taking a dump. One had no option but to heave a mixture of tequila and fajitas all over the floor whilst crying like a wounded hyena. Dreadful!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 654 ✭✭✭sillyputty

In a memorial garden at the front of a local church - a couple of hours before it was officially unveiled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭Jesus Juice

Lord Henry wrote: »
    1) I must admit that one balmy summers night I found myself in unfamilar surroundings - an establishment by the name of McDonalds. It was absolutely frightful and one should really have known better than to indulge in two Spicey Chicken Burgers. Such rot! Unfortunately one had to consume said purchase rather quickly in an effort to flee to pastures more suited to one's disposition which led to one projectile vomiting all over the front window whilst doing one's best to apologize to the riff raff who were looking on in horror. Of course one must also admit to being very, very, drunk.

2) One also got quite merry at a Mexican Wedding and ended up crawling on all fours across a garden after midnight to a port-a-loo only to pull open the door and see an 80-year old grandmother taking a dump. One had no option but to heave a mixture of tequila and fajitas all over the floor whilst crying like a wounded hyena. Dreadful!
    Themed Posting.

Oh great.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Themed Posting.

Oh great.

I have checked up on this poster. He has posted in the limerick forum.
    No lords come from limerick.
    Gimmick poster fail and we can all move on with our vomitting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 493 ✭✭thealltimelow

ritz carlton powerscourt in gr **** meal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,195 ✭✭✭✭Michellenman

On my own back. Go figure. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

Onto my dates foot on the way to a Debs......................

aaaaaah memories, good times:rolleyes:

My sister's boyfriend did that to her at his debs! Except he got sick all over her dress!

Worst place I've ever got sick is probably INTO the glass I was chugging vodka from!
    :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,974 ✭✭✭deisedude

1) After the meal at the debs the food did not sit well and i puked all over myself and a friend of mine. No alcohol in me at the time or anything, just spontaneously combusted.

2) Coming back from a college piss up in Killarney i got sick on a friends coat. He found it that night so dont fell too guilty about that one

3) Getting a lift back from a house party i had to be given a bin bag which i had nearly filled by the time i got home. I was so pissed i couldnt open the door and my friend had to do it for me. I've never drank a bottle of vodka straight from that night since

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭InkSlinger67

Funniest I ever saw was on a balcony while on a ferry to France for a school trip during heavy wind. Two mates feeling the effects of the waves - One gets sick mid-air and it was blown into the face of the other who then proceeds to vomit as a result - puke-O-rama! :pac: