Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Vera's a Skanger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭elshambo

Lurker1977 wrote: »
    How are they breaking the law? All they are doing is ignoring their own rules when it suits. Which most places do anyway.

If a private club/pub/nightclub sets its own age restriction it HAS to stick to it as tighty as the no serving booze to under 18's as it descrimanation if they stop some on age and not others

Yes most places do! But most places are also breaking the law!

The Guards tend not to go after this unless they get complaints
    The reason i thought they would have gotten trouble over it is their location, thought a few would have complained by now

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭bigbadpat

Thanks to musician.
    I gave VERA :) a printed copy of this thread (upto post no 20) in the SE last night when she was on one of the 4 tables playing in the 50 EURO DoubleChance. I am awaiting with interest her response.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 VoodooDonkey

The skanger has changed her mind ..... WOMEN!!! :rolleyes:
    Rather than Sunday she'll be dressing up for Thursdays $50 d/c.

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭bigbadpat

The skanger has changed her mind ..... WOMEN!!! :rolleyes:
    Rather than Sunday she'll be dressing up for Thursdays $50 d/c.

Fair play to her - She turned up last night and looked a sight. Did anyone take a picture ?

Saw a preview of the new schedule - there are a number of :D:DGUARANTEES:D :D
    yes :D:DGUARANTEES:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭NickyOD

lol skangerments

• Registered Users Posts: 338 ✭✭ElectraBlue

bigbadpat wrote: »
    Fair play to her - She turned up last night and looked a sight. Did anyone take a picture ?

Saw a preview of the new schedule - there are a number of :D:DGUARANTEES:D :D
    yes :D:DGUARANTEES:D:D

:eek: Vera in a trackie??!!!!

Pictures or it didn't happen!!!:rolleyes: