Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

corkcomp wrote: »
    you've all gone mad:rolleyes:

YOU'VE gone mad!

God get me outta here, I just can't wait to get home!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭miss_shadow

their only fightin with you steveo cos they love you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 902 ✭✭✭stevexo

NoDice wrote: »
    *You're
    if ur gonna start at that, i suggest you go back through this thread to find rosie apples and see how we tore her to pieces over that. image works will have a thing or two to say to ya!

stevexo wrote: »
    if ur gonna start at that, i suggest you go back through this thread to find rosie apples and see how we tore her to pieces over that. image works will have a thing or two to say to ya!

Just winding you up dude. No need to get your rosie apples fired up! Did ye stab her or something?? I'd imagine getting stabbed will only make my day worse....
    no stabbings, but tearing...tearing to pieces

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

ROFL :D:pac:

no stabbings, but tearing...tearing to pieces

*sulks* You're no fun. Humph... :mad::(

ill be having all the fun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭oeb

Is it home time yet ?

ill be having all the fun

Playing with your rosie apples??? :D

This is all because I won that dance off huh?

well that was a crap dig at each other!

In other news, earlier when my sister was parking in mahon carpark this little kid just ran out of knowhere!!nearly ran her right over,
    my sister stopped the car and the girl stood there, so we thought she was gona stay put so my sister reversed and the girl was gona walk behind the car.
    So I said feck this, got out the car and the mother didn't even bat an eyelid, strolled into her car and left the girl there so i was about to explode, bit my tongue and said 'do you mind looking after your child' she happily said 'oh yes' then while this was happening another car infront of my sister started reversing into her car, about 2 inches away my sister beeped the horn!
    I then looked back at the kids mum and she looked more horrified that the car was gona back into our car than when we nearly knocked down her kid.

:confused::confused::confused:

well that was a crap dig at each other!

In other news, earlier when my sister was parking in mahon carpark this little kid just ran out of knowhere!!nearly ran her right over,
    my sister stopped the car and the girl stood there, so we thought she was gona stay put so my sister reversed and the girl was gona walk behind the car.
    So I said feck this, got out the car and the mother didn't even bat an eyelid, strolled into her car and left the girl there so i was about to explode, bit my tongue and said 'do you mind looking after your child' she happily said 'oh yes' then while this was happening another car infront of my sister started reversing into her car, about 2 inches away my sister beeped the horn!
    I then looked back at the kids mum and she looked more horrified that the car was gona back into our car than when we nearly knocked down her kid.

:confused::confused::confused:

Em.. You're a crap dig!! :p You're right! I'm having a bad day and I'm randomly giving out to people at work and on boards!! Sorry guys!! Love you Stevekisshug!

What a r-tard (the mother of the crazy child that is)! Good job on getting out of the car! Some people just don't give a ****. There was a family walking past our house yesterday and my dog got up on the window to growl a bit at them. The entire family stopped and stared in the window to take pictures of the dog and all had a jolly laugh about it. The dog was going apesh!t, I was trying to eat my dinner, their kids started climbing up on the fence outside the window and the parents just smiled at them. I must've looked like a maniac cause I jumped up (still with chicken in my mouth) and told them to move the f on and stop taking photos. AAAH!

/rant over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Rosie Apples did have a point :pac:

I must shower and pack a bag =/

you off to live with the nuns so

Rosie Apples did have a point :pac:

I must shower and pack a bag =/

I agree! I can smell you from here. :)

Right I'm done. Sorry for all the insults! Love ya lemons and you smell GAR-JEZZ!! :);)

Have a great weekend guys seriously and have a few shots for me! Hope the weather is good for all of you! :)

Staying in my bf's :D

Dinner was yummy

Im logging off to shower right..............now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

rawr

Meow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

mmm what ya saaaaay

evening people:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Today went so incredibly well. Would you believe it was my presentation and application thingy that saved the day :o - Everyone so thankful now...I feel so proud haha.

I just can't wait until I get home now. So much weight is off my shoulders now :)

How's everyone? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,491 ✭✭✭kingtut

I'm tipsy tee hee :o

kingtut wrote: »
    Me too...after some beer at Franconian beer garden.

Actually you around tomorrow? - i can have the day off? :D - I'll travel to belgium,, i can get a free car ride. Only problem is coming down sat morning for flight!

tut tut:rolleyes::p

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Actually you around tomorrow? - i can have the day off? :D - I'll travel to belgium,, i can get a free car ride. Only problem is coming down sat morning for flight!

I'll be working tomorrow but i am free for the weekend....

where are you flying from on sat? i was thinkin i might go to amsterdam

I'll be working tomorrow but i am free for the weekend....

where are you flying from on sat? i was thinkin i might go to amsterdam
    To tell you truth it would be schiphol amsterdam normally if I had meetings in Brussels but unfort I'm down in baveria now so it be munich :(

Go to amsterdam...plenty to see there :p - as matter of fact plenty to see in most places in Europe ;)

Webmonkey wrote: »
    To tell you truth it would be schiphol amsterdam normally if I had meetings in Brussels but unfort I'm down in baveria now so it be munich :(

is amsterdam nice? what time is your flight?

I slept over night 3 nights in Amsterdam airport and yet I never went into Amsterdam city. How disgraceful. Even trains going every 20 minutes :(

My flight Saturday is at 10am unfort so I'd never make it back to munich :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 204 ✭✭Ainu

i looooove amsterdam