Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Red rage.

• 06-02-2009 11:15am

What is the most embarrassing thing you have done in the name of menstrual meltdown? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

lol @ the title!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭AnnieB82

I remember around that time of the month at work some colleague was irritating the hell out of me. She was very rude on the phone and by the end of the conversation I was in tears. I thought well at least I'm in a small closed office so I can compose myself before anyone notices. But unfortantely she decided to come in to further clarify something and when she saw my tears she said something like ' oh im sorry, I didn't mean to upset you'. I was so humiliated as I was crying more out of anger/frustration rather than her rudeness. Of course I couldn't say anything so I had to mumble something about personal stress etc. I feel she always looked at me like a weak little flower ever since...I guess it's not that embarrssing but my usual antics of kicking and throwing things go more under the shame category rather than embarrassment!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭allabouteve

Day two of the red letter days are the worst. About a year ago I was trying to make a phone call in my old apartment and I kept getting an engaged tone, when I knew the other party was waiting for my call. I tried other numbers, still got the engaged tone. I waited a while, tried again. Still engaged.
    I was getting progressively more and more wound up, but still, knowing I had only twenty minutes to organise something important, I kept trying. Kept getting the engaged tone...annoyance turned to rage as the clock ticked and eventually it was one engaged tone too far, and I ripped the phone off the wall, threw it across the room, ran after it and kicked it up and down the hallway and living room of my apartment. Swearing and screaming at it.

It felt goooooood.:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 172 ✭✭dontcallmecrazy

im actaully quite ashamed of this but...i once called my boss a w*nker in front of a load of customers because he wouldnt take any calls and my head was wrecked with people moaning about same. eeeeek.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

Last year I was waiting to use the car (my brother's had broken down, so I was letting him use mine). I had an appointment to get to and the little shit was 45 minutes late getting the car back to me. I completely flipped out, screamin, crying, swearing, not helped by the fact that he was calling me a fucking bitch, etc. Finally I threw some clothes into a suitcase, got into the car and drove the four hours to my dad's house and stayed there for a good week. On the drive down, I realized my period was due soon.

I'm on birth control now that puts a stop to the psycho, thank god. I hate getting that upset over things.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,420 ✭✭✭JaneyMc

My brother was playing one of his stupid emo CD's too loud one day when I was in bed dying with cramps.

It got to the point were I just snapped. I went up to his room, and flung his CD out the window, which is on the 4th floor. He never found it oddly enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Nothing, because I'm not one of those girls that turns into a psycho and feels she can blame it on her hormones.

I don't really get angry anyway just sad and tearful :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Thankfully this hasn't happened as much over the last 7 years.
    But when it did, duck and cover tbh, but I would always try and give good clear warning
    and would try and recluse myself when I was that irratble and if needs be would go smash
    things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭partyguinness

Painters are in...BJs all round...*virtual high five*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

Partyguinness infracted.

Quit being an idiot!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

JaneyMc wrote: »
    My brother was playing one of his stupid emo CD's too loud one day when I was in bed dying with cramps.

It got to the point were I just snapped. I went up to his room, and flung his CD out the window, which is on the 4th floor. He never found it oddly enough.

which led him to buy ten more emo cds just to get over it.

how could you?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

Any mad behaviour because of "Cramps" doesn't stand with me at all, if anyone came into my room and flung a cd or whatever out the windown they'd be out the window after it ! No excuse !

Damn wimmen.. :pac:

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

Piste wrote: »
    Nothing, because I'm not one of those girls that turns into a psycho and feels she can blame it on her hormones.

I don't think thats a fair statement, it IS hormones, its not like there are girls that go 'psycho' 365 days a year and go 'oh lol hormones'. And if there are, its not fair to tar us all with that, just because you don't get it.

I go a bit nasty around that time, I don't check it off on a calendar going 'Oh GOODY, another 6 days and I can act the bitch!'. Normally I'm actually checking going 'Oh god, this month I'm going to really, really try really hard to be okay....'

Its painful, its horrible, nobody wants to feel like that or upset people around them, it just happens. I'd give anything NOT to feel confused and angry and upset.

Fortunately, it does have a plus side, things get resolved a LOT faster in work one week out of every month, my boss is always super impressed and says 'Wow, that was great, you really told them!' but he hasn't worked out the pattern yet.

On the most embarrassing thing, I have real difficulty holding onto things during my time of the month, I get really shaky and wobbly and clumsy.
    I was in Superquinn and was buying some stuff, of course I didn't have a basket so I was trying to carry four or five things. After a failed juggling attempt, a jar of strawberry jam splatted all over the floor. Some poor young lad came running up with a mop and bucket while I stood there, in pain and shaky and wobbly and apologising profusely for being a nuisance when he said 'Ah sure its grand, looks like someone had their period on the floor wha?'
    Without further ado I burst into floods of tears like an eejit.
    I'll never forget the look on the poor lad's face as long as I live.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭Bluebluesky

Painters are in...BJs all round...*virtual high five*

Lol - Too funny!!!

Where is the humour gone...:)

Was anyone seriously offended..jules on a power trip..then again the title might be a clue;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭Bluebluesky

Well I certainly was not in the least bit offended.

Q: Where is the humour gone? Has the recession taken that too!! Come on ppl if Tommy Tiernan said it in Vickers St ppl would be literally laughing out load - as opposed to a virtual LOL!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,420 ✭✭✭JaneyMc

Nerin wrote: »
    which led him to buy ten more emo cds just to get over it.

how could you?!

Yeah I have to admit it has gotten worse. He listens to some okay music as well though so it's not too bad.

Pyr0 wrote: »
    Any mad behaviour because of "Cramps" doesn't stand with me at all, if anyone came into my room and flung a cd or whatever out the windown they'd be out the window after it ! No excuse !

I guess us silly wimmins will never learn *sigh*

Seriously, you try and sleep at any of the time of the day and have Steer Clear blaring through the ceiling and see how long it takes you to break, even with out extra hormones.

Actually, now that I remember, he did smash my CD off a wall when I was younger, I don't blame him, it was Busted.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Just as annoying tbh.

Silverfish wrote: »
    Fortunately, it does have a plus side, things get resolved a LOT faster in work one week out of every month, my boss is always super impressed and says 'Wow, that was great, you really told them!' but he hasn't worked out the pattern yet.

And I agree with the rest too. Everyones expierence is so individual.
    One of my friends pains are so bad, she has been known to pass out. :eek:

My sister is a bit of a WOMD when she has hers, and we generally have the same fight. She gets in car, slams door. I chastise. Flaming row devolps. She decides that she is going to walk the whole way to whereever. And after 20 minutes figures out what time of the month it is.

I don't get moody, but I do lose all my sense of spatial judgement.
    This one time, it took me at least 15 attempts and a flood of frustration tears to drive, not reverse into a parking space.
    The worst of it was my awful neighbour, you know the sneery type who never lets you live anything down. She was parked across the way, watching my every false move with much amusement.

The 'clumsiness' tends be one of the warning signs before hand, which means there would be
    chipped and cracked dishes to throw later on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,945 ✭✭✭cuckoo

Silverfish wrote: »
    I go a bit nasty around that time, I don't check it off on a calendar going 'Oh GOODY, another 6 days and I can act the bitch!'. Normally I'm actually checking going 'Oh god, this month I'm going to really, really try really hard to be okay....'

Its painful, its horrible, nobody wants to feel like that or upset people around them, it just happens. I'd give anything NOT to feel confused and angry and upset.

Agreed, although i wouldn't be anticipating it - i'll just feel v teary and exhausted and after struggling through a day or two will then check the calender.

In one job I was working in an office with all men. I was looking for a particular file, and couldn't find it anywhere. After about half an hour there was an important work phone call for me, and I was tracked down to the archive room by the snuffling "why isn't the file here?" 'waaaaa' little cry I was having in there. :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

partyguiness banned for the weekend for stirring and questioning mod action on thread.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

JaneyMc wrote: »
    I never got the whole cramps thing, originally I thought they were like sports cramps, but then one girl said that she fainted from them (Don't ask how this came up).
    Are they really that much worse then I've-been-running-too-much cramps?

I never got the whole cramps thing, originally I thought they were like sports cramps, but then one girl said that she fainted from them (Don't ask how this came up).
    Are they really that much worse then I've-been-running-too-much cramps?

I don't get them too badly, but it's like a drained exhausted feeling alongside the cramp. As if everything has just been drained/sucked out of you. Couple that with severe tummy pain and you have it
    I have come close to fainting from it though I gather I have it very light compared to many.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,458 ✭✭✭CathyMoran

Dumped my first love...a few days later I knew why! In the end I dont regret it as we are better off as friends.

I find that my maths skills get really bad at that time, though funnily when I am ovulating I get hives...makes family planning easier!

Oh, at that time of the month I also cry easily...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 355 ✭✭purplegeko

Thaedydal wrote: »
    The 'clumsiness' tends be one of the warning signs before hand, which means there would be
    chipped and cracked dishes to throw later on.

I turn into bambi for one week a month - i managed to fall up the stairs in work last month and i walk into things and drop stuff.

I don't do angry but i do do tears for absolutely no reason for example started crying in Dunnes when i couldn't find toothpaste.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭Redpunto

Am not normally that bad but ong my tummy is cramping and ive had 2 kids!! What'll I do,, tried choc and hot water bottle and painkillers - theyre not working - feels like someone is staplying the inside of my tummy. There is strong liquor in the press??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭St Bill

Where is the humour gone...:)

Was anyone seriously offended..jules on a power trip..then again the title might be a clue;)

Total cop out....don't blame hormones because your joke happened to be crap. Be a man and suck it up :p

Wibbs wrote: »
    partyguiness banned for the weekend for stirring and questioning mod action on thread.

:confused::confused:

I'm still here...haha:p

I have a life I wont be on here during the weekend anyway...this site is only to kill time at work...silly moderators...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 726 ✭✭✭dubsgirl

Find it impossible to do the predictive text thing at that time of month, brain and thumb just don't function well together at that time. Sent a work mail from my phone to a colleague meant to say "he's coming from a dual position..."

I said "he's coming from a f*ck position"

He (manager) said "and which position would that be..." nearly died :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Well enjoy your life away from here for a month then. You could have let it lie but no.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I have a life I wont be on here during the weekend anyway...this site is only to kill time at work...silly moderators...

At half eight in the evening?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

The only time I can remember was one time, at an ex's house, I accidently stood up onto a press door and whacked my head on the underside edge of the door that he had just opened. After the shock and "are you ok etc etc etc" I burst into tears (well, sobs really :o) and started a tirade of

"YOU WANTED ME TO HIT MY HEAD, YOU WANTED THAT TO HAPPEN ETC ETC ETC"

Well, the look of shock of the poor boys face, he didnt have a clue. Esp when I didnt speak to him for a couple hours :o

I dont really have "red rage" anymore, more just little moods and tears sometimes. I do have "my-pill-is-turning-me-into-a-psychopath-moments" - but its calmed down lots now. Thank fook.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,945 ✭✭✭cuckoo

Before this thread is used as ammo by the 'women are crazy, don't let them at the seat on the company board/guns/driving/surgical scalpel' brigade, i just want to throw something out there:

Yes, at certain times i feel more emotional than others, am more clumsy, and am more likely to cry. Yes, i do stuff that i cringe about afterwards. Yes, there are times when a hug/chocolate/ice cream makes things better. And, yes, there are times when i will burst into tears because of a telly ad involving puppies.

But....when i need to (work/personal life/whatever) i get past it. I might go home that evening and hug my teddy bear in my duvet, but at the time that it was important i focused, and did what needed to be done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,150 ✭✭✭LivingDeadGirl

Pyr0 wrote: »

Pffft you would NOT throw me out the window*, what a load of macho bullshit, typical you! :rolleyes:
    I don't really get that moody, just extra sensitive! Which can't be good, as I'm ordinarily more sensitive than the average woman. :p Sometimes any little thing will upset me! :(

*(mostly because you can't lift me, but yeah whatever, I so wear the pants......)

TBH I wish I had red rage to blame. I'm clumsy, over emotional, over sensitive and anxious most of the time. :D I'm blaming testosterone. ;)

Seriously though, a lassie I was with waaaay back used to suffer really badly. Way beyond the usual stuff. I mean she went through hell. Pure hell for about 3 days just before her period came. I would sit with her in the dark and in my innocence did not know what to do, so I did bugger all. Looking back probably the best thing I could have done really. You could see the relief on her face when it passed. All tests showed she was "fine", but anyone could tell she was anything but. Antidepressants etc were fired at her, but as she said it was just those days. She found a really good doctor who went through hoops to help her as his wife suffered in a similar way and had been equally fobbed off. He tried all sorts of things. Diet, vitamins, relaxation exercises as well as medication. She tried different contraceptive pills along with that and one worked. Different woman. years later after we went our separate ways she got hitched and had a child and apparently that "reset" her and now she's fine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Just as annoying tbh.

Yeah it is, which is why I don't take that out on other people either and if I'm feeling weepy I bottle it up. (unless I am in school, which is all girls, in which case there's always someone to sympathise with) It's not fair to make other people deal with your hormones! (unless it's said girls in said school!)

Wibbs wrote: »
    TBH I wish I had red rage to blame. I'm clumsy, over emotional, over sensitive and anxious most of the time. :D I'm blaming testosterone. ;)

Seriously though, a lassie I was with waaaay back used to suffer really badly. Way beyond the usual stuff. I mean she went through hell. Pure hell for about 3 days just before her period came. I would sit with her in the dark and in my innocence did not know what to do, so I did bugger all. Looking back probably the best thing I could have done really. You could see the relief on her face when it passed. All tests showed she was "fine", but anyone could tell she was anything but. Antidepressants etc were fired at her, but as she said it was just those days. She found a really good doctor who went through hoops to help her as his wife suffered in a similar way and had been equally fobbed off. He tried all sorts of things. Diet, vitamins, relaxation exercises as well as medication. She tried different contraceptive pills along with that and one worked. Different woman. years later after we went our separate ways she got hitched and had a child and apparently that "reset" her and now she's fine.

that sounds like endrmetrosis which can just seem like bad extreme periods
    and it's something most drs hadn't a breeze about 15 years ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭tallaght01

I once went out with a girl who was a total wagon most of the time. I went out with her purely because she was very hot.

But, during her period, she became the nicest person ever.

For 2 years of my life, I was the only guy I knew of who looked forward to period time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

tallaght01 wrote:
    I was the only guy I knew of who looked forward to period time!

not the only one! for us, it's "hooray, no babies" celebration time :D

urrrgh, i get quite depressed during my period (which was hell when i had depression 24/7), but i get really introspective, and waaay oversensitive, picking up on things i would have never picked up on or thought twice about the other 28 days of the month, but it usually goes something like me deciding something's wrong... boyfreind copping that im not happy, him asking me what's up, me being too inside myself to come up with an answer in words, him getting frustrated cos once again ive forgotten he can't read minds, me going for a walk, feeling all doomy and gloomy, then getting home and he's all cute and cuddly, and then i remember it's the start of the fecking month again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Now ladies, not to give out about your special time, but maybe this could be quite helpful to ye, and especially any significant other....It could save a man putting his foot in his mouth!!!

http://www.pmsbuddy.com/

ONE hundred thousand men sick of copping a monthly serve from cranky wives and girlfriends have signed up for an online reminder service that warns when pre-menstrual syndrome (PMS) is about to hit.

PMSBuddy.com, the brainchild of a 28-year-old bloke whose mates were too often in cycle-related strife, is designed for men who have a darling of a partner for three weeks of the month – and a demon for the rest.

The reminders include pithy messages of encouragement such as “She’s on yellow - tread carefully, fella” - as well as tips for how men can mitigate the damage.

It tells men never to ask if a woman has PMS, and if all else fails to buy flowers, deemed to be "kryptonite to PMS."

Championing itself on the catchcry, "saving relationships one month at a time," the website also features a "national alert level" indicator for the US, showing how many women have PMS each day as well as the "overall threat index" on a scale of 1-4.

CEO and founder Jordan Eisenberg developed PMSbuddy.com after friends talked about the world-class diplomacy men needed to bring up the topic of PMS with their partners.

"It's hard for guys to know if they did something to piss of their lady and hard to remember when PMS is, and always awkward to confront and ask the question without coming off like a jerk,” he told news.com.au.

“One of the guys actually kept track in his daily planner, and from there we decided to automate this process and offer it to the masses."

He admits that while functionality is first and foremost, some women may find the idea of their cycles being "tracked" a tad offensive.

"Certainly some do," says Eisenberg, "but the majority do feel it is helpful, and the remainder at least get a kick and a laugh out of it.

“Those in relationships have been overwhelmingly supportive and many have actually signed themselves up to warn their boyfriends (or) husbands. If anything, we feel we can minimise unnecessary fights by allowing men to offer some slack."

PMSBuddy started nine months ago and is now tracking the menstrual cycles of more than 100,000 women worldwide, including 4000 in Australia and 1000 in New Zealand via the site and a Facebook application.

Users enter the date and length of a woman's last cycle. Women can sign up to send reminders to up to five men in their life.

Anything from one to five days notice can be specified, allowing for warnings of various degrees of danger in the form of yellow, green and red alerts.

Eisenberg has received hundreds of emails of praise from both men and women, he said.

And if the online forums are anything to go by, it has certainly stirred some controversy.

Both women and men have written in with stories of PMS experiences, including one male who describes the once monthly bus that shows up to take his wife “to crazy town,” and another who suggests all males should "just go and play golf" for a week.

But women have also used the forum to have their say, such as this advice from PMS sufferer, Chloe:

"Seriously guys, GET THIS THROUGH YOUR HEAD!," writes Stephanie. "We don't act like bitches because of pain. Thats saying we're weak and can't take pain. Also, if you don't get cramps, SHUT UP! You have no idea what thats like. We don't use PMS as an excuse, its a reason. During PMS, our hormones are messed up and mess up our emotions. Not our fault. And guys--Don't you DARE insult us, because what you don't realize is that we actually have PMS because of our sacrifice to you. We're the ones who have to carry a baby, and because of it, 1/4 of about 35 years of our life, we go through pain and suffering. Understand it. Live by it. Shut up."

Stephanie also tries to offer some advice to alienated boyfriends:

"The absolute last thing you should do when I'm PMSing is ask if I'm PMSing. I don't care how you ask it, or say it, but do not imply that my feelings at that point at that time are irrational- even if they are. Seriously, I've had boyfriends in the past who did this and they had the wrath of god unleashed upon them," she writes.

Eisenberg says the site's fan base is growing rapidly and has plans to launch an iPhone application in the immediate future.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭MJOR

I cry at eastenders. I cry at corrie. I cry at the news. I become a bit emotional and can be a bit mad. My boss was asking me all day what was wrong one month. I was like nothing i'm tired. Eventually I just roared across the office "women stuff". He hasn't asked me since.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭St Bill

cuckoo wrote: »
    Before this thread is used as ammo by the 'women are crazy, don't let them at the seat on the company board/guns/driving/surgical scalpel' brigade, i just want to throw something out there:

Yes, at certain times i feel more emotional than others, am more clumsy, and am more likely to cry. Yes, i do stuff that i cringe about afterwards. Yes, there are times when a hug/chocolate/ice cream makes things better. And, yes, there are times when i will burst into tears because of a telly ad involving puppies.

But....when i need to (work/personal life/whatever) i get past it. I might go home that evening and hug my teddy bear in my duvet, but at the time that it was important i focused, and did what needed to be done.

+1.
    I think PMS is used as an excuse by a lot of men when they act irrationally. So instead of taking responsibility for their actions, they can trot out the old reliable 'Oh, she's premenstrual.....that's why she doesn't find it funny that I don't help around the house'. That's right, because not helping around the house is frikkin' hilarious. Great material for a stand-up :pac:
    I'm lucky in that my mood isn't affected by the time of the month. However I'm unlucky in that it's affected by idiots.

Edit : "It tells men never to ask if a woman has PMS, and if all else fails to buy flowers, deemed to be "kryptonite to PMS."
    Flowers kryptonite to PMS......now that's funny : )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

I tend to cry at all sorts of stupid things, and get very, very impatient. Apart from that - I've never really done anything specifically stupid at that time of the month.

Pms buddy is bases on women having a regular cycle or a cycle that is a certain length and is a heap of shíte imho.

Blokes get the monthlys as well esp those living with a female partner and then there is that gaint rock in space with it's gravitational pull yoinking the seas around.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

I find lately the cramps are easing off (day 2 used to be an absolute killer!) but what I have noticed is that I can feel it more when I'm ovulating. I get really tired, a bit crampy and my chest is like rock for the week and a hlaf/2 weeks coming up to my period! My sister reckons that my body is trying to make me more aware of the fact that baby making could happen at that time.

Most embarassing had to be visiting a friend when I was about 15. My periods used to be really, really heavy. Anyway, we were in her sitting room and decided we'd take a walk to the shops...stood up and there was a big bloody mess on her cream coloured sofa. I just burst into tears I was so mortified! She was very cool about it, as was her mam. We laugh about it now :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

/put on mod hat...

This thread was started by a woman asking what things other women do when they feel hormonal/emotional.. whatever you want to call it during their period. Not started so people can have a bitching session saying that its an excuse or women over reacting or whatever.

The next person, male or female, who makes a smart comment about "red rage" as the op put it will infracted and banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,375 ✭✭✭fonpokno

I do that too! Well i used to. The last pill I was on had me with cramps for a week before my period started, crippled with cramps for the duration of the actual period which extended to about 8 days and then crying like a baby at just about anything. Poor boyfriend didn't know what to do. New pill is magic though, very few cramps and no weeping!

<3 modern medicine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Princessa

He he he, i love the title of this thread, will be using this in the future. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Ive experenced a phisical attack from "red Rage" wasnt very nice part of me was going now all it would take is one punch to the face to stop this the other part of me was no just well dont do somthing like that calm your slef in the end thankfully my flatmates draged her of me but it wasnt very nice... she wolloped me across the face and scratch me bit me kicked and punched... all i said was dont even think about cooking at this hour of the morning i had to sleep in the lounge...which was in the kitchen....