Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where's the most unusual place you've ever pissed?

• 08-01-2009 6:42pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭

In somebody's mouth for me..they asked me to :o
    Tagged:

• Registered Users Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

inside yorema

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

ntlbell wrote: »
    inside yorema

That could only happen if you failed to get an erection.

Degsy wrote: »
    That could only happen if you failed to get an erection.

You've never done the 12ft long shot then...

Strange boy..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,085 ✭✭✭Xiney

In somebody's mouth for me..they asked me to :o

wtf?

You've got to be taking the... oh feck it.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Or if he did have an erection, the pressure would send her through the roof. Any who back to the topic. Phone box is the only one that comes to mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Out the window of a Liverpool pub.

The jacks were on the second floor, window was wide open and looking out onto a busy street. It was a sunny day, about 7pm. There were lots of people about. I didn't look out afterwards.

Giggidy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Kiltimagh.

Xiney wrote: »
    wtf?

You've got to be taking the... oh feck it.

When they ask to get the pyrex dish out put it over there face and ask ye take a sh|t in it

that's when the fun starts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 491 ✭✭deleriumtremens

Into a pringles tin I think!

Kiltimagh.

is that near charlestown?

that is unusual..

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭shivkk06

in a nappy, but i didnt know better at the time :o

• Registered Users Posts: 16,731 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

up against the wall of the harcourt garda station,

before i knew if was a cop shop

• Registered Users Posts: 3,078 ✭✭✭onemorechance

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

I must be a freak because i piss in toilets which from reading these piss threads makes me weird as i actually use the toilet in a bathroom wtf:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Vain wrote: »
    I must be a freak because i piss in toilets which from reading this piss threads makes me weird as i actually use the toilet in a bathroom wtf:confused:

Ya, you'd want to get that looked at!

Vain wrote: »
    I must be a freak because i piss in toilets which from reading this piss threads makes me weird as i actually use the toilet in a bathroom wtf:confused:

Oooh..get you Mr perfect!
    I suppose you've never wiped your arse on a curtain either?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

If the toliet is being used and you cant hold it in , a large stella can or a wine bottle is handy ,specially if your male

Sorry wimminz ,you'll have to design / invent your own pee resources function but there is a ' pee in the sink thread ' also if required .:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 427 ✭✭sneakerfreak

mmm dunno

got a girl to piss on me though,not in me mouth

still a pleasant experience though :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Nope i also don't sh!t on the walls. Strange................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Curtains...? Degsy, do you even have a bathroom?

• Registered Users Posts: 8 xsapphirex

I dont understand girls that want guys to piss in their mouths, its really disgusting and where exactly is the turn on?:confused:

I have a flatmate (male) who always forgets to flush the toilet, sometimes ill go in and see a massive dump in the bottom and disturbingly no toilet paper near it which obviously means he didnt even wipe, found out later that he just sticks his arse over the bath and showers it, Seriously! guys are disgusting sometimes

Curtains...? Degsy, do you even have a bathroom?

Who said anything about bathroom curtains?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

xsapphirex wrote: »
    I dont understand girls that want guys to piss in their mouths, its really disgusting and where exactly is the turn on?:confused:
    Humiliation i would think ...but fckk that **** !

Who said anything about bathroom curtains?:confused:

Nobody, and before you reply, you didn't say anything about shower curtains either so HA!

• Registered Users Posts: 8 xsapphirex

ntlbell wrote: »
    is that near charlestown?

that is unusual..

haha we used to go to kiltimagh when i was like 15 to some 16 disco, god its in the back arse of nowhere, mayo

Nobody, and before you reply, you didn't say anything about shower curtains either so HA!

Shower curtains arent suitable,they're too slippy.

Where's flutterinbantam btw??

• Registered Users Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Prude

• Registered Users Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

I:

I have a flatmate (male) who always forgets to flush the toilet, sometimes ill go in and see a massive dump in the bottom and disturbingly no toilet paper near it which obviously means he didnt even wipe, found out later that he just sticks his arse over the bath and showers it, Seriously! guys are disgusting sometimes

Is that who I think it is? If it is I'll be very upset that you just shared intimate details of my personal hygiene on the net.:mad:

I would imagine that it's tough enough looking constipated all the time without being made fun of for your wiping habits.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 995 ✭✭✭Ass

The bathroom in a gay nightclub. A very strange place indeed.