Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

whats the last thing you stole?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

The show.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,233 ✭✭✭sdanseo

If you happen to know the lads on the till, and they adjust the price of what you're buying, that's not my fault ;)

Stealing? Never.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 67,899 Mod ✭✭✭✭L1011

Going by the receipts, a can of soup from Sainsburys. I didn't intend to, though, damn self checkout.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 182 ✭✭jane86

I use to take food from work as did a few of my coworkers. They were b@st@rds and treated us like slaves so meh...:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

I was gonna steal a candy necklace from the black in the jacks "African bathroom attendant" but I got scared and gave her a euro instead!..... Didn't take the sweeties either.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,861 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

The sun from your heart

• Registered Users Posts: 23,563 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

About 19 Guinness Poker Packs (minus the guinness)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

LadyJ wrote: »
    I was gonna steal a candy necklace from the black in the jacks "African bathroom attendant" but I got scared and gave her a euro instead!..... Didn't take the sweeties either.
    racist!!!:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

racist!!!:mad:

How so? I didn't steal it! And I left money!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

Her virginity when she slept

Something tangible; lol actually I can't think of anything

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

LadyJ wrote: »
    How so? I didn't steal it! And I left money!

Thats a hate crime right there tbh!
    You could get arrested for that $hit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 Rancho

A bike with warped wheels, cycled it home after the club, don't know how i made it back alive...good times!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

some pictures, a drill, tools, camera, cold hard cash, innocence, booze and drugs, a tent.
    a statue, a few books, sand, a paring knife, onions, pens and pencils from the blood donor clinic
    a towel

• Registered Users Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Feelgood

Hmmm last thing I stole about 8 Billion from the Irish excequer :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,861 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

longshanks wrote: »
    some pictures, a drill, tools, camera, cold hard cash, innocence, booze and drugs, a tent.
    a statue, a few books, sand, a paring knife, onions, pens and pencils from the blood donor clinic
    a towel

Is this you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭useful_contacts

a baguette from superquinn

there was 4 in the bag n i put down there was 3(self service)

went straight to church afterwards to clense my soul:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,025 ✭✭✭slipss

A packet of Mac 3 blades. The shop were charging more than double what most shops charge, so I bought one packet and stole another. Going to do the same next week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I stole a framed no-smoking sign from my college a few weeks ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭Smart Bug

I stole syphillis from my latest rape victim.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭carlowguy32

deodorant that was left in the trolley and not placed on the checkout to be scanned accidentally on purpose, i love when the kids steal, they dont klnow the concept of money so they just do it thinking a supermarket is a free for all, I tell them to stop but sometimes you are at home and the pull out a kinderegg or something

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Xavi6 wrote: »
    The sun from your heart

you bet me to it Xavi :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 68 ✭✭lovemypinkhat

Some of my housemate's Cheerios...oop!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

A rubber duck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 297 ✭✭oztots

Anything i can get my hands on. Now it will be stationary from work. Then it'll be dodging the canteen checkout this evening.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Bank of England .

Not the bank itself just it's contents

ie, pens ,paper clips,sellotape, a Red Hurly tape ......;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

Christmas!

I wanted to make baby jeebus cry!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭PurpleBerry

i used to steal earrings. The long ones. I'd hook them into my hair.

I don't do anything ilegal now like drink more than two glasses of wine at any one time, squint at a Garda or have fun outside of the house after curfew (11pm)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Christmas!

I wanted to make baby jeebus cry!
    People are just as happy stealing the Grinch now .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭Smart Bug

Next thing I'm going to steal is an arse 'cos I haven't got one to shit through now thanks to Steve.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

latchyco wrote: »
    People are just as happy stealing the Grinch now .

Just goes to show how standards are slipping with the younger generation!