Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Snakepit!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

Ugh, dont touch it Kat......:(

Well after all my grand plans and ideas of dressing up as a can can dancer / pirate / Audrey Hepburn I found out that I'm working at 9 on the friday and saturday......and working on sunday too.....so no partying for me for halloween :(

What are you doing for it?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭KatCookie

i dunno.. im going to a birthday party tomorrow evening. it's gonna be so amazing! (except for the bad weather.. and its in wicklow..) but apart from that its gonna be really good and im kinda broke after buying clothes and presents.. so i've no plans for halloween at all..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Bijoux wrote: »
    I dont know....think I had cider last night that may have been gone off.......bah it wasnt worth it lol!

Hows everybody?

Ah that's always the excuse.:pac: Like my mate who always gets sick after drinking and then eating pizza, the cheese was underdone he says.:p:D

I'm good, I'm just relaxing and revving up the batteries for tomorrow and Sunday.

Oh god why didnt you tell me that before I ordered four star pizza......Im never getting chilli flakes on a pizza again.....it's too much :(

If you're going to get a takeaway when drunk, fried chicken is the only thing that won't urge you to puke your ring! When will ye's ever learn???!!:p:pac:

But I'm sober!!!
    That fecking pizza was the first thing I ate since before going out last night!

I dont want to eat or drink again.
    Ever.

SOMEONE PINCH ME

But I'm sober!!!
    That fecking pizza was the first thing I ate since before going out last night!

I dont want to eat or drink again.
    Ever.

SOMEONE PINCH ME

Ooooh Pizza tonight!:D You should be safe with Four Star, Apache and Godfathers is where we start to go downhill.:pac:

And you'll drink again, mark my words! Everytime I'm puking into a toilet bowl I always say the same thing.:pac:

*pinches Bijoux*

i happen to like Godfathers.. but i've never had it when i was even slightly drunk..
    waiting and drinking dont mix well with me..
    actually i just hate waiting..

You know its bad when this thread is on the second page..

• Registered Users Posts: 30,075 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

you'd think in a recession this type of thread would be buzzin'

Yeah considering we dont pay for these drinks!...

you haven't been paying for your drinks? :eek:

*sneaks out the back door with all of the smirnoff bottles she can carry*

CLINK

<.<

>.>

Ooooops...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

*sneaks out the back door with all of the smirnoff bottles she can carry*

CLINK

<.<

>.>

Ooooops...
    Can I share a bottle with you;):D?

Yes, but for the love of God man, keep it quiet! ;)

Ye shouldnt have left me alone in here.. with all this drink.. minus some Smirnoff bottles that have mysteriously gone missing.. :D

You aint alone, I've been passed out underneath the bar since last night!!!

So it was you who kept stroking my ankles!!
    .. thought it was a dog!

But they're such psychedelic ankles....I had to touch them to see if they were real!

ankle touching :eek:
    *gets some popcorn*

Bet you got nice ankles too eolhc .. ..:cool:
    /sits very close to you and starts slightly creepy nodding and smiling

well i usually keep my ankles covered up, but if you show me yours i'll show you mine

<.<

>.>

O.O

No single people?

No manwhoring?

What is this?!?!

<.<

>.>

O.O

No single people?

No manwhoring?

What is this?!?!

It's gone to hell I tell you.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

<.<

>.>

O.O

No single people?

No manwhoring?

What is this?!?!

Tut tut, I'm not angry.....just disappointed.

At this rate, I'm going to have to hire strippers.

Loving LZ's sig by the way....niiiiiice!

Tut tut, I'm not angry.....just disappointed.

At this rate, I'm going to have to hire strippers.

Loving LZ's sig by the way....niiiiiice!

Nice one, the opening credits of Quantum of Solace inspired it.:D How's life?

LZ5by5 wrote: »
    Nice one, the opening credits of Quantum of Solace inspired it.:D How's life?

Goood film wasnt it?
    Not as good as Casino Royale, but better than what I expected!

Life?
    Meh.
    Up, down, sideways.....at the minute I'm good!
    And you?

Going out tomorrow night, can't wait, havent been out in a nightclub in AGES!!!

Goood film wasnt it?
    Not as good as Casino Royale, but better than what I expected!

Life?
    Meh.
    Up, down, sideways.....at the minute I'm good!
    And you?

Going out tomorrow night, can't wait, havent been out in a nightclub in AGES!!!

It was good but as you said not as good as Casino Royale. There were no holy crap moments in it.

I haven't been out to a nightclub in awhile either, I haven't got the cash!

Meh, not much going on with me. Just doing assignments!:rolleyes:

I loved the opening song to Casino Royale, Jack White and Alicia Keys song is terrible!
    My friend told me this diabolical {love that word} story about meeting some randomer is a club (and shes from Manchester so it just sounded hilarious in her accent!) and anyways the guy was "well creepy and real mingin' " so it kinda put me off going out to clubs for the forseeable future!!!