Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft News [READ FIRST POST BEFORE POSTING]

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

gerrowadat wrote: »
    Nice-looking vest, available in khaki as well. Probably a very decent buy for someone who wants to splash out on all the vest they'll want.

comes with 19 pouches thats a bargin ,:D

Beast ASI wrote: »
    Its a fleece. You wear it. As clothing.

Then again he could be looking for a teddy bear load out

• Registered Users Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Grizzly Adams would not get a look in when it comes to the
    shag master! heck you may be mistaken to be a bear and shot by hunters that will wonder how come we have bears
    in our emerald isle! :D

~B

• Registered Users Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Puding wrote: »
    the real flora is cheaper that the copy, another win for china soft i see :)

Lol, leave the knock off junk to the tan brigade, the kind of gucci ye get from a henry street stall.

That shag master with ears is absolutely ridiculous, what is this sport becoming?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Beast ASI wrote: »
    Shagmaster looks like crap quality compared to the real one :(

Holy Sh1t!
    Remember beast lads....

Further to the previous post regarding the G&G F2000, Looks like the Sight will be available too. :)
    gallery_48_710390.jpg

Cool, hope its useable and all, not like the g36 integrated optic.

Have g&g made optics before?

Cool, hope its useable and all, not like the g36 integrated optic.

Have g&g made optics before?

Yep, only the best Susat ive seen. :)

aswell as ACOGs etc etc.,

• Registered Users Posts: 23,128 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

here is some news on ebaybanned...

rav%20tmc%20rg%20a.jpg

I'm all over it

• Registered Users Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

I got a different TMC vest and a few pouches off the chuckle bros and I have to say it's amazing quality so this should be top notch too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

• Registered Users Posts: 3,341 ✭✭✭Fallschirmjager

MSH-GAS-DRGR-GOLDABS_mark1_1.jpg

derringer on ehobby

seen that last night ,intresting piece

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,542 ✭✭✭kinkstr

May get one of them to finish of my wild west Burlesque dancing girl load out, now all i need is the corset.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

deadline coming up
    18.Nov.2009 - 19:00
    There is 12 days left until the first unpaid tickets will be removed and sold to players waiting in ticket-que. We would advise you to pay your ticket-fee as soon as possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,174 ✭✭✭✭Captain Chaos

Masada wrote: »
    Further to the previous post regarding the G&G F2000, Looks like the Sight will be available too. :)
    gallery_48_710390.jpg

I don't want that AEG, I need it. Fingers crossed on decent optics that are easier to get than the G&G SUSAT.

• Registered Users Posts: 997 ✭✭✭.22 Lover

Its beautiful:eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

im starting to see a few nice things about the fn2000, at least i could have enough room in the receiver to store my lunch........

F2000s are amazing looking yokes but the real question is what does they guy in the photo look like his head is about to explode???

Also Richie were did you head the sight would be available???

And still put a hole in the other guyes a 60 meters.

• Registered Users Posts: 816 ✭✭✭gungun

the real question is what does they guy in the photo look like his head is about to explode???

he's only holding one of the coolest looking guns made:D

i just hope it wont be over 400...
    i can dream cant i?:P

gungun wrote: »
    he's only holding one of the coolest looking guns made:D

i just hope it wont be over 400...
    i can dream cant i?:P

Dude looks like he needs a shat!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Parrrrp! Do JLS still make em? Dunno if i can afford a gucci FN2000

Masada wrote: »

After having a nosie on arnies I call shenanigans, that appears to be a real one and not the G&G airsoft version (I know its shown in their catalouge but the railed one isn't the same as the version with the scope). Have a look at the catalouge on page 28 and you'll see the they aren't the same, bloody tragic... I was looking forward to a scope to go with it... :(

I cant seem to find their website could one of you hook me up with a link.

MSH-GAS-DRGR-GOLDABS_mark1_1.jpg

derringer on ehobby

Any Irish retailer getting some of these in ?

I've Been After one for ages. and they are always out of stock,

And also looking out
    for the wee pistol with the 4 barrels .
    http://www.redwolfairsoft.com/redwolf/airsoft/ProductDetail?prodID=15582

~B

Wouldn't be hard to make a 6mm version of the derringer, or do they do a 6mm model?

Meant to be weak though, powerful weak.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

....Meant to be weak though, powerful weak.

True, but derringers are awesome :p

Couple it with a decent ankle holster and you've got the chance to make your final stand if all else fails :rolleyes:

They make 6mm versions as well as 8mm for the Derringers.

Marushin do some great, unusual pistols that
    other manufacturs dont make. There range has
    the drool factor for me.....
    They do a lovely looking 44 Automag!

unfortunatly I really dont like the whatever type of
    ABS they use it feels cheap and plasticy rather that some
    other brands of pistols where the ABS feels more solid and robust.

it was a post-ban worry for me as I planned on getting
    rare/unusual/not skirmishing standard type stuff,
    and the worry was Irish retailers could simply not
    get the stuff when I eventually decided to buy.
    Considering its out of stock with China based shops
    most of the time ! what hopes would the Irish shops have.

~B

• Registered Users Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭OzCam

www.armyrations.co.uk

Good selection of both UK and US rations, including MREs. Both civilian and military versions available, and you can build your own ration. Yum!

Website looks good, clear returns policies and contact info.