Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

"Odd" Sexual Practices

• 13-05-2008 6:34am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭c - 13

Obviously "Odd" is subjective - What may seem odd to one person might seem perfectly normal to the next

I was just thinking there last night about some sexual practices that the majority of people may find odd

The first one that came to my mind for this thread was Bukkake - One woman takes several (Usually 10 +) guys loads on herself before (often, but not always) consuming said ejaculate. Can often be combined with watersports too.

Obviously that one is sort of tame enough but it just goes to show that theres some "Odd" stuff that people can be into.

So I guess the point of this thread is for me to ask - What sexual practices do you just not get ? Scat, bestiality some form of super extreme S&M involving genitals and a blender ?

Obviously no pictures please, but you may draw them using MS paint if you really feel the need to illustrate :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Don't get the watersports/scat myself. Doesn't appeal.

Different strokes and all that tho.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

The 'Spiderman' ftw followed closely by the 'Houdini'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭c - 13

Xavi6 wrote: »
    The 'Houdini' ftw

Which one,
    both one and three are pretty funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

"'Abracadbra bitch!'."

Classic

"Yeah so i nutted in my hand... And i was all like "PLAH SPIDERMAN!!!" And then she was all like "WHAT THE...?" And i was all like... "shhhh baby, the games back on.""

Excellent.

Thanks for those Xavi :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

I knew a fellow who liked the wife to don a strap-on and give him a right "hows your father". Chap was in the army, maybe that had something to do with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,031 ✭✭✭Lockstep

The Angry Pirate.

Seriously though, I don't get foot attractions.
    And scat,piss,bestiality,s+m etc elude me.

Ah well, to each their own.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭pow wow

Bum sex. Why bother when there's a perfectly good front door.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Well s&m , I can take it or leave it,give me a good auld scat session any day though.

Gets the auld juices flowin' as it were.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

ellscurr wrote: »

Prude :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Cleveland Steamer.

Sherifu wrote: »
    Cleveland Steamer.

Which leads to the next obvious one - Alabama hot pocket.

Lets take this for an example. I really have problems understanding why that would be of interest to anyone ? Obviously some people do like it or it wouldnt exist. Also would the female (and the male to a lesser extent) be open to some sort of infection as a result of this one.

I'm trying to get some discussion going here instead of a list.

Also to add to the main opening post - Has anyone ever propositioned you to join them in any of these activities ?

For me, no. i dont know how i'd react to some of them I think. If my girlfriend turned around to me and said I want you to give me a dirty sanchez or something I think i'd be a little surprised to say the least.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,032 ✭✭✭colm_c

alaskan pipeline - seriously who thought of this?

c - 13 wrote: »
    Has anyone ever propositioned you to join them in any of these activities ?

I went out with a girl who asked me to try bumsex.

I didn't want vaginal sex with her so why she thought I wanted my japs eye clogged with poo is beyond me.

Then again, when I was in Belgium, loads of the North African girls were happy to do exclusively bumsex.

Something to do with it still meaning they could say they were virgins which was important for marriage.
    Something like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,108 ✭✭✭Lirange

Never understood myself.

Are they suffering from repressed ghey impulses? :confused:

*battens down the hatches*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭kmick

The blump - what kinda girl does that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,225 ✭✭✭Ciaran500

Lirange wrote: »
    Never understood myself.

Are they suffering from repressed ghey impulses? :confused:

*battens down the hatches*
    Have you ever tried it?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

bukkake is *awesome*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 205 ✭✭2-ShortDa5foot5

I went out with a girl who asked me to try bumsex.

I didn't want vaginal sex with her so why she thought I wanted my japs eye clogged with poo is beyond me.

So what kind of sex did ye have if not vaginal & anal?! :confused:

Also, what's An Alabama Hot pocket, Scats, Houdini and Alaskan Pipeline pleeeease.......... :confused:

bukkake is *awesome*

Amusing to watch but I wonder whats going on in those girls heads, must just be the big bucks that they get paid to do it I guess. Anyone interested google German Goo Girls. **Warning** Thats a porn site so don't do it in work or if anyone is nearby

So what kind of sex did ye have if not vaginal & anal?! :confused:

Also, what's An Alabama Hot pocket, Scats, and Alaskan Pipeline pleeeease.......... :confused:

Your probably better off not knowing to be honest but if you really need to know go to urbandictionary.com and search for those terms

My sword doesn't belong in the excrement chute. It makes me vomit just to think about it.

So no haven't tried it. N'er will.

As for the obligatory response, "don't knock it till you've tried it." It's meaningless. Have you ever shoved your wanger into a blender set to puree? Don't knock it till you've tried it!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

Amusing to watch but I wonder whats going on in those girls heads, must just be the big bucks that they get paid to do it I guess. Anyone interested google German Goo Girls. **Warning** Thats a porn site so don't do it in work or if anyone is nearby

probably a lot easier than being stuffed in all holes from all angles.
    http://www.sexylosers.com/194.html NSFW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,528 ✭✭✭copeyhagen

many people find anal sex a big turn on because its still kind of taboo for most girls. Most people i know have tried it and not one person ever said they didnt like it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

I think the reason some people do it simply because it is 'there'. The whole 'a hole is a goal' mentality.

If you're into one these acts associated with American Geography you're a frakking sick bastid.

Just sayin.

It must be the result of toxic fume exposure during early infancy.

Lirange wrote: »
    As for the obligatory response, "don't knock it till you've tried it." It's meaningless. Have you ever shoved your wanger into a blender set to puree? Don't knock it till you've tried it!

But you know for a fact thats going to hurt, you may enjoy anal sex.

Ciaran500 wrote: »
    But you know for a fact thats going to hurt, you may enjoy anal sex.
    A large part of sex and it's enjoyment is psychological.

A poop chute is not on my map of erotic points of interest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,358 ✭✭✭seraphimvc

Your probably better off not knowing to be honest but if you really need to know go to urbandictionary.com and search for those terms

thanks for the info:pac:should have take the warning seriously tho,the first time i blame my curiousity:(i feel ssooooo dirtyyyyy now....

no,everything related to sh!te doesnt sound sexy or turn on at all......NO!!!:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,370 ✭✭✭Homer

Forget "dental floss" apparently scat floss is all the rage nowadays!

/Shivers/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Turkish snow cone?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Because,

Its Tight.. Warm.. And degrading to women.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Personally i don't get the Bukkake thing as for anal its not for everyone different strokes for different folks some hate it some like it i'm in the latter!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 Huge Golf Balls

I know two lads who swear by licking a birds arsehole, they love it and say women love it also.. personally, not my thing.

Different horses for different courses..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭pow wow

Wazdakka wrote: »
    Because,

Its Tight.. Warm.. And degrading to women.

Ah well now you've put it like that, work away!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭token56

Kids in sandbox

If want to find out what it is go ahead but I would not advise anyone to watch the video unless your numb inside

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭Jigsaw

Lucky Pierre?

Towerbridging?

Teabagging?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,503 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

probably a lot easier than being stuffed in all holes from all angles.
    http://www.sexylosers.com/194.html NSFW

why is there no thank you button here? Spit roasting ftl by the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,435 ✭✭✭wandatowell

I could never get into the whole peeing thing.

Its just horrible, how you could have respect for a GF/BF after peeing on them
    is beyond me, but I suppose whatever floats your boat

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Strangulation FTW!

I could never get into the whole peeing thing.

Its just horrible, how you could have respect for a GF/BF after peeing on them
    is beyond me, but I suppose whatever floats your boat
    You could say the same thing about someone losing respect for their partner after pounding your cock inside her then releasing a manly load onto her.

or falling asleep after **** yourself off over her tits..

So what kind of sex did ye have if not vaginal & anal?!

None at all.

Next.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭SimpleSam06

Degsy wrote: »
    or falling asleep after **** yourself off over her tits..

No I think he meant partner, not sister. Speaking of nasty sexual acts that can't be fathomed, by the way...

YOUR sister has tits?Hubba Hubba!

token56 wrote: »
    Kids in sandbox

If want to find out what it is go ahead but I would not advise anyone to watch the video unless your numb inside

Completely fake, he has a plastic cock over his own cock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 foot_guy

Me, I enjoy the female foot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

The Alaskan Pipeline is one of the stupidest things I've ever read. I lol'd at it. How do people come up with this?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

I know two lads who swear by licking a birds arsehole, they love it and say women love it also.. personally, not my thing.

Different horses for different courses..

Rimming is completely beyond me, I dont understand how anyone can enjoy giving/recieving

Foot fetish I also find quite... weird. Why would you want to play around with feet, dirty aul smelly things them

Eye ball licking :confused:

Im guessing 'Fart smelling' is just a gimmick, then again there seems to be a fetish for everything these days

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Completely fake, he has a plastic cock over his own cock.

IU hope your right, that looks sore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I understand how a person would enjoy receiving a rim job all right, but giving? That's beyond me too.

And I can also understand a girl keeping her ass a one-way street - not because it's "prudish" but because it can be sore.

But I think certain rather disgusting practices are just accepted: e.g. if enough work was done to "normalise" licking out nostrils, plenty of people would do it.