Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pick the one woman you would love to sh@g if you had the chance. * READ THE RULES *

• Registered Users Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭trout

this pic must be in this thread about 15 times at this stage. i just dont see the attracion with her one bit. totally overrated IMHO.

I'd say if you ever got that corset off, she'd fail the slump test

• Registered Users Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

trout wrote: »
    I'd say if you ever got that corset off, she'd fail the slump test

I don't find Dita all that hot but trout I don't think there's anything slumpy about her tbh

attachment.php?attachmentid=62084&stc=1&d=1219822046

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Rascaduanok

there is something filthy about this wan
    dita_von_teese_021.jpg
    Filthy? Possibly the fact that she used to shag Marilyn Manson might have summat to do with that…

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

Filthy? Possibly the fact that she used to shag Marilyn Manson might have summat to do with that…

QFT. Lolol.

ShayK1 wrote: »
    I don't find Dita all that hot but trout I don't think there's anything slumpy about her tbh

attachment.php?attachmentid=62084&stc=1&d=1219822046

Y'know ... if I wore a corset, and always posed strategically ... I bet my moobs would look pretty perky too.

If she was to take off all that scaffolding, and sit up straight ... I maintain she would fail the slump test, beloved of builders and bucket wielders all over the world. Fair play to her ... she's making a fortune and good luck to her ... but I don't believe she is all that attractive. Maybe it's a horses for courses thing. I'm sure she wouldn't find me all that attractive either. *shrug*

Also ... Marilyn Manson ... srsly ?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,313 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

Gaviscon wrote: »
    Holy crap, was Mel B always that hot?
    I would say that you are thinking of Mel C, but then again I never took much notice of Mel B when she was in the spice girls. She is after filling out nicely now.

Y'know ... if I wore a corset, and always posed strategically ... I bet my moobs would look pretty perky too.

If she was to take off all that scaffolding, and sit up straight ... I maintain she would fail the slump test, beloved of builders and bucket wielders all over the world. Fair play to her ... she's making a fortune and good luck to her ... but I don't believe she is all that attractive. Maybe it's a horses for courses thing. I'm sure she wouldn't find me all that attractive either. *shrug*

Also ... Marilyn Manson ... srsly ?

if i don't convince ya with this one I give up
    dita_von_teese_blender.jpg

btw, I don't find her attractive either, I'm just defending the slumpiness.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 8,008 CMod ✭✭✭✭Gaspode

Searches for pencil to poke out minds eye with!! :D

ShayK1 wrote: »
    if i don't convince ya with this one I give up
    dita_von_teese_blender.jpg

btw, I don't find her attractive either, I'm just defending the slumpiness.

Look closely ... she's holding herself together with a scaffold !

You never see a picture of her in a candid pose ... it's always a pose ... I wonder why ? :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

I think Dita can look very nice in certain outfits etc. She can look very classically pretty.
    oh - saw Anne Hathaway in Get Smart ... I always thought she was pretty but she does look fab in some of the stuff in the movie too!

p.s. whats this droop test ye are talkin bout?

Slump-test ... it's a builder's term ... very crude ... I'm sorry I ever mentioned it.

Dita is lovely ... good luck to her ... she's just not my cup of tea.

I like women who don't have to have scaffolding, bolsters, supports, buttresses and gantrys about their person at all times.

Real women ... who look real nice without all the whalebone stuff. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

ah Trout,I think your a bit wide of the mark on this one,
    i'm with shay on this!
    I think she a lovely wimmins...

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

star-pants wrote: »
    p.s. whats this droop test ye are talkin bout?

It ranges from slight amount of droopage to full blown fried eggs hanging from a nail...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Dita certainly doesn't have the droopage, look at her naked pictures. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 477 ✭✭Sunset V

Wisesmurf wrote: »
    Keira Knightley.

Thing is, I dont even find her that hot anymore but 1 for old time sake!

keira_knightley1_300_400.jpg

This one has the body of a minor corner back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭IanCurtis

Dita certainly doesn't have the droopage, look at her naked pictures. ;)

I just have.

God she's even worse than I thought :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Slump test is how fall the assets fall when all support is removed.

Dita is purdy and doesn't suffer too badly in the slump department as a safe-search off googling will support, no pun intended.

• Registered Users Posts: 172 ✭✭avillan

Droopy or not she must be nutty as squirrel s**t to have been livin with that gobsh**te.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,861 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Sunset V wrote: »
    This one has the body of a minor corner back.

PMSL! Definitely using that line!

• Registered Users Posts: 337 ✭✭disssco

Bridgy Connors ftw.

• Registered Users Posts: 82 ✭✭tobehonestwithy

It would be a threesome of course with Nicky Whelan and of course the young Ms Stokke

nicky.jpg

allison-stokke-7.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

It would be a threesome of course with Nicky Whelan and of course the young Ms Stokke

nicky.jpg

Good God!

Although I'm leaning a little more toward this Stokke one.

allison-stokke-edit-header.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 82 ✭✭tobehonestwithy

oops... how could I roget the lovely Shannon.

Make that a foursome

shannyn_sossamon_1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Louise Redknapp and Kiera Knightly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

Kold wrote: »
    Louise Redknapp and Kiera Knightly.

Tut tut no pics??

Louise-Redknapp19.jpg

KeiraKnightley_801x1000.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

Whoa, cankles. I never realized Keira's legs were like that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

d0ea6c10.jpg

l17270151385_739.jpg

Just lovely:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

picture.php?pictureid=690&albumid=103&dl=1220653609&thumb=1

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,280 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

It's a bit small, who is it? Dido?