Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who would you fight?

• 29-01-2008 3:51pm

Fight Club, great movie.

I am taking this question out of the movie to ask you all who you'd fight? I know alot of you dont like any forms of violence from all the threads I've read, but who do you really really hate? (And not my ma, danke)

I'd fight Jay Leno. Could you miss that chin?! REALLY LIKE!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭jprender

Gotta be Mr Keating

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭tallaght01

is hths "which boardsie would you fight?" or a "which celeb would you fight" thread? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,321 ✭✭✭prendy

tom cruise annoys the s***e ouuta me so if you could line up that bout.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

Mary harney.

Whoever you want Tallaght01, whoever you want. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Pighead would love to beat the chops off the 17th poster in this thread. Words cannot describe the anger that arises in Pighead when this person posts. The fight would go a little something like this.
    Smack thud spit strut followed by Pighead walking away victoriuous.

Morlar wrote: »
    Mary harney.

Sorry I doubt your in her weight division mate :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

KaG1888 wrote: »
    Sorry I doubt your in her weight division mate :D

(Cue raging bull weight gain and rocky music)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Killgore Trout

Pat Kenny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭LouOB

Paris Hilton
    Id smack that ugly looking, tilt eyed alien into next week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Youre Ma.......

LouOB wrote: »
    Paris Hilton
    Id smack that ugly looking, tilt eyed alien into next week

I could think of a few other things to do to miss Hilton :p:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,473 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

Bertie.

But I'll need some anti-teflon weaponry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,473 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

KaG1888 wrote: »
    I could think of a few other things to do to miss Hilton :p:o
    garrot her and **** her gaping osophogus?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,353 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

Lindsay Lohan

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,353 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

or Pighead :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Dinter

The bloke in the office next door who constantly bellows into his mobile and listens to his voice messages on the speakerphone at full volume.

Plus he sings random notes to himself. Dum dur de dur de. I mean wtf.

Plus he cannot close his door quietly but has to boot it shut like some madman.

Plus he usually comes into my office yells a couple of random, pointless sentences like "That was some weather we had two weeks ago wasn't it" and buggers off before I'm even sure he's talking to me and not still on his mobile next door.

Plus he has to comment on fcuking everything in the plural. "Going for a cigarette are we" or "going for lunch are we?" No WE are not. I am and I'm not inviting you, you freak of nature.

Plus he seems to live here and is always in first and out last and sends random non work related emails to me at like 11.44PM.

Plus he has very sketchy ideas on personal hygiene which seem to consist of emptying a can of foul smelling lynx on himself every morning.

One of these days you guys are gonna read about how some bloke was strangled to death in a Dublin office with a mouse cable. It'll either be him or me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭cheridere

Macbeth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I'd like to kick the ****e out of Kevin Fvcking Costner!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Kiith wrote: »
    or Pighead :cool:
    Bring it on Kiith. And realise this oh future foe of Pighead. This will not be an XBOX game. This is real life. Pighead will crush you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

I'd love to have a 3-way fight to the death with just me, Stallone, and Arnie.

Also, beating hippies, yuppies, and "I'm so cultured cuz I drink wine, listen to Pink Floyd and have a degree in Philosophy" socialist-wannabe poser cùnts!! God, they piss me off with their stupid lingo and attitude; "Conforming", "Indie", "Arthouse", and "I love bands beginning with the word THE cuz everyone else does!! But I'm not going to let on, instead pretending that I discovered these bands through smelly old vinyls by not following the conformity of the charts or the digital age!" BAH!!!!

Rant over.

Dinter wrote: »
    The bloke in the office next door who constantly bellows into his mobile and listens to his voice messages on the speakerphone at full volume.

Plus he sings random notes to himself. Dum dur de dur de. I mean wtf.

Plus he cannot close his door quietly but has to boot it shut like some madman.

Plus he usually comes into my office yells a couple of random, pointless sentences like "That was some weather we had two weeks ago wasn't it" and buggers off before I'm even sure he's talking to me and not still on his mobile next door.

Plus he has to comment on fcuking everything in the plural. "Going for a cigarette are we" or "going for lunch are we?" No WE are not. I am and I'm not inviting you, you freak of nature.

Plus he seems to live here and is always in first and out last and sends random non work related emails to me at like 11.44PM.

Plus he has very sketchy ideas on personal hygiene which seem to consist of emptying a can of foul smelling lynx on himself every morning.

One of these days you guys are gonna read about how some bloke was strangled to death in a Dublin office with a mouse cable. It'll either be him or me.

haha we had someone very similar to this guy about 6 months ago. His name isn't Dave by any chance ..?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Dinter

No its Michael. Or "Mike to his friends", not that anyone gives a sh1te!

OH JEBUS! Just had a thought. This means there's two of them!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

Ryan Turbidy. I would dearly love to punch his ugly face out through the back of his head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

James Blunt (spelling? :D)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

or Stephen Hawking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,026 ✭✭✭Lockstep

I'd take on Willie O'Dea.

And Mary Harney.

At once.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭Petey2006

agamemnon wrote: »
    Ryan Turbidy. I would dearly love to punch his ugly face out through the back of his head.

Damn it, that was gonna be my answer. He'd definitely be the main event. May take on Brian Kennedy for a warm up and then finish off the night with a public beating of Ed Byrne.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 182 ✭✭yaynay

Jordan (or whatever the fook she calls herself now days) and Kerry Katona. They both prostitute themselves in OK! magazine on a weekly basis. They also exploit their children too, by selling stories on them to line their own pockets.

Jordan - "Read my amazing story about how Harvey had a poo, and... I almost had to change his nappy"

They make me sick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,351 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

nipplenuts wrote: »
    James Blunt (spelling? :D)

I was going to go for him but he used to be in the army so he'd probably destroy us. I'd go for Chris Martin, weedy little Cockplay arsemuncher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,370 ✭✭✭GAAman

I'd take on Willie O'Dea.

And Mary Harney.

At once.

We talkin bout fightin not your kinky kinda shíte :D

I wanna kick the livin fúck outta colin "im famous cos i am a dub that curses alot cos there aint a load of them out there" farrell

• Legal Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 5,400 Mod ✭✭✭✭Maximilian

Tom Cruise also. What a spanner.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Ghandi.....skinny guys fight till they're burger.

GAAman wrote: »
    We talkin bout fightin not your kinky kinda shíte :D

I wanna kick the livin fúck outta colin "im famous cos i am a dub that curses alot cos there aint a load of them out there" farrell

Yum.

Willie O'Dea is jut the right height to gimme a blow while I'm still standing.

Then MAry Harney can sit on my face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

At the minute I'd go with Tommy Cruise.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭Wacker

Fred Phelps. I'd spend quite a while battering him, and kick him in his lower back until I was able to fold him up like an accordian and shove his own c*ck down his throat until he choked on it. This would be a particularly good match-up as Phelps is a wrinkly old fecker, and thus he couldn't put up too much resistance.

I'd love to fight Randy Couture too. I'd be annihilated inside of five seconds, but I'd consider it an honour to be battered by The Natural.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,351 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Yum.

Willie O'Dea is jut the right height to gimme a blow while I'm still standing.

Then MAry Harney can sit on my face.

Suicide by cunnilingus.....interesting. I wonder if the smell or the lack of oxygen would kill you first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Wacker wrote: »
    I'd love to fight Randy Couture too. I'd be annihilated inside of five seconds, but I'd consider it an honour to be battered by The Natural.

Spot on!!!

I was thinking of say Fedya....but it did say who you would fight, not be murdered by!!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

Morlar wrote: »
    Mary harney.
    I
    Mary Harney.

For cryin' out loud lads, it'd be like boxing a glacier...

I'd come prepared.

I'd bring an ice drill and a vacuum cleaner set for maxiumum sucking power.
    I'd give her the lipsuction she always dreamed of.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭bitemybanger

The karati kid, all that wax on wax off sh1te... nothan a swift mick in the kickey wouldnt sort out:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Aurora Snow! *Wink, wink, nudge, nudge*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 454 ✭✭CrazyTalk

FunkZ wrote: »
    Aurora Snow! *Wink, wink, nudge, nudge*

One of the least appealing pornstars? For shame.
    I'd kick shades of **** out of Greenday, all of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,259 ✭✭✭starn

Shatner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 781 ✭✭✭Skellington

CrazyTalk wrote: »
    One of the least appealing pornstars? For shame.
    Still would though.

I'd fight my uncle, or Jerry Seinfeld.

Edit/ Oh yeah, that Hector bloke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭conor2007

jeremy paxman that tit presenter

dickhead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭conor2007

starn wrote: »
    Shatner

william shatner?

ledgend he is - leave him alone:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 454 ✭✭CrazyTalk

Mister T

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 927 ✭✭✭Icaras

CrazyTalk wrote: »
    Mister T

quit yo jibba jabba fool!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,259 ✭✭✭starn

conor2007 wrote: »
    william shatner?

ledgend he is - leave him alone:cool:

He'd have to be dressed in the old school uniform. Id be dressed like Kahn.