Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Another example of IGNORANT Irish women

• 25-12-2007 1:57pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 425 ✭✭

I was in Copper Faced Jacks Sunday. Had my game face on as usual, hair gelled, wearing all the gear etc. So I'm scouting the smoking area as usual looking for some talent to chance my arm with. So I see this stunning blonde, wearing a low-cut top with big knockers, chatting to her ugly mate so I decide to chance my arm.

So I say 'Merry Christmas' and she's straight back with 'Many happy returns'. So I'm thinking..in like Flynn!!

So I'm asking all the usual questions, 'where are you from' etc. And she tells me she's from Limerick. 'Maybe my goal of doing 32 counties before new year isn't off the cards.' I tell her with a slick smile. She laughs, JACKPOT.

The mate tries to chime in with a few bits of wisdom herself, but I manage to get her to shut up by fixing her with a deathstare. So anyway, I feel the foreplay is over, so I move in for the kill by lobbing the gob at your lady. And get this!!! No kiss back, she actually moves her head.

I'm like 'what's your deal - you were leading me on!!!'. She laughs and moves away with her friend down the stairs, when they see I'm following them they move to the dancefloor bar. 'Oh they're going to the dance floor' I'm thinking 'She obviously wants to score me there', coy little minx.

So they start dancing with each other on the dance floor- And 'Do you want to Hurt me.' - by Boy George starts to play, and I start mouthing the words to the one I'm after, doing big gestures, really giving it socks.

She seems to like this so I move in for the kill again. She rejects once more! And I start asking her 'What's your game?' and get this, her ugly mate starts pushing me and slapping me. I resist for a while but she really starts walloping me!! You can take the girl out of Limerick, I suppose. I decide these girls are obviously ape**** crazy and make like Michael Jackson and beat it, and find some more appreciative girls to lay the moves on.

Typical, typical, Irish girls. I'm guessing the fact they're from Limerick makes them twice as backwards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Loser, that was a tranny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

How traumatising for you! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

If that is your gameplan Im frankly shocked you ever pulled :confused:

edit- (damn connection timing out bastardism....)

Fat friends are always a pain in the hole mind. One night 2/3 odd years ago I was out down the sticks and on the floor got stuck into this absoloutely beautiful Asian/maybe half Asian English bird. That only lasted maybe a minute, I was absoloutely mouldy,went to the jacks, lost her. Anyway, come the nights end and as the national anthem is being played (bog nightclubs, ugh :( ) spot your one again with some fat (Irish) mate, at the corner of the floor. Proceed to go over and make a move, girl didnt even get a word in as her fat mate kept telling me to get lost. If she aint interested, thats life, but Id sooner she say it than her self appointed spokeswoman. To which I (mindlessly drunk I may repeat) called her a fat jealous cnut and told her to fcuk off.

Apollo Creed hit Rocky with a lighter right hook than I took in the jaw for that one :D Couldnt eat properly for two days.

So yeah, bar fat women from nightclubs.

And Stephen, you were in Coppers ffs. What were you expecting, intelligent conversation? Attractive women? Good music? Come off it man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

shane86 wrote: »
    If that is your gameplan Im frankly shocked you ever pulled :confused:
    StephenInsane; listen mate you need to change your picking up moves... if that has got you this far then gurls must be really gullible:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,084 ✭✭✭✭Stark

The scary thing is, given what I know of Slapper Faced Jacks, the OP is probably serious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,544 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

StephenInsane you are one classy act, she didn't deserve you.

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Like your moves!
    your about as slick as a bag af sandpaper.,lol.,

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 41,239 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

How does her rejecting the OP make her IGNORANT?
    I decide these girls are obviously ape**** crazy and make like Michael Jackson and beat it, and find some more appreciative girls to lay the moves on.
    "Appreciative girls"? So afterwards, did you have a threesome, foursome, fivesome or one off the wrist?
    Typical, typical, Irish girls. I'm guessing the fact they're from Limerick makes them twice as backwards!
    ...and you think the woman who rejected you was ignorant?

Stark wrote: »
    The scary thing is, given what I know of Slapper Faced Jacks, the OP is probably serious.

Ive always found this whole thing bizarre. I know a few students who go there quite regularly (and unfortunately Ive been dragged on occasion) and none of them have any disproportionately higher pull rate. In pulling capability terms the likes of 21s or Heaven in Blanch would hae a million times more chance (along with better quality)
    kbannon wrote: »
    How does her rejecting the OP make her IGNORANT?

Indeed. If he knew the girl, she prick teased hoim every day in work, did it all night and yet in the taxi went all cold on him, he would have a point. Bitching because you couldnt get it on with some bird you waffled to for 2 mins makes you sound like a rapist in waiting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,231 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Perhaps she only spoke to the OP in the first place because she felt sorry for him, that being as far as her charity would go.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 ShakeAndBake

Ross O Carrol Kelly does boards. Great.

PigHead is still the man or eh Pig.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭easyontheeye

hey OP has occured to ya that you can't read wimmin at all?
    So by your logic if you make a woman laugh, your in? Brendan o carrol must be riding around the clock!

BTW it seems the conversation was only flowing in one direction from the bits of dialogue you posted!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,835 ✭✭✭unreggd

scarleh for you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Wait...someone failed to pull in Slapperface Jacks? Ouch. Remember: The Samaritans will listen and won't laugh like we will.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

i'm actually ashamed that your the same gender as me...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

The OP is obviously only taking the piss (I presume...)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

Divers wrote: »
    i'm actually ashamed that your the same gender as me...

you're

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

Always wondered how long it would take Jake Stevens to find this board.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Dudess wrote: »
    The OP is obviously only taking the piss (I presume...)

Shhhh. He's like a ghost of Christmas - y'know, the reject one...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 425 ✭✭StephenInsane

Who said I didn't pull? I pulled 2 absolute roasters, using my good looks and smooth charm. Just 3 would have turned it from a good night into a fantastic night. The fact she rubbed it in my face and then pulled it away makes my blood boil.

I actually scored another 9 out of 10 bird right in front of her, by the ladies jacks downstairs. I could feel her eyes burning into me!! Obviously made her totally jealous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Who said I didn't pull? I pulled 2 absolute roasters, using my good looks and smooth charm. Just 3 would have turned it from a good night into a fantastic night. The fact she rubbed it in my face and then pulled it away makes my blood boil.

I actually scored another 9 out of 10 bird right in front of her, by the ladies jacks downstairs. I could feel her eyes burning into me!! Obviously made her totally jealous.
    Jees i'd love to be you

They let 13 year old boys into Coppers now? :confused:Sounds like a convo Id hear on the top deck of the 38 from youngfellas blasting out bleedin Schootahr and DJ Rankin from the phones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

You are my fantasy. Right now I am dreaming about you coming in my face. Oh yeah...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

ha ha!!!! That was quality to read Steven............!!!!!!!!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Now we know he's taking the piss!

LOL @ Dudess :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

I get so many women I actually get off on when they reject me. You should try it brother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

Haha, pretty funny. In like Flynn, brilliant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭angelbaby

so because a girl turns you down it makes her ignorant????:confused:

OP dived in like Vinnie Jones ffs and the absolute worst thing you could do is score another girl in front of her afterwards as it confirms that you were interested in a ride from her and not the woman herself. She led you on to boost her ego as 9/10 girls do but frankly i wouldn't blame her for not "giving in to your charms". i cant say i blame her friend either for giving you a slap.

bottom line.. your ego has taken a bruising and you cant accept it. you may claim to have scored that night and thus have no reason to be bothered but the fact lies you are bothered about it otherwise would not be consulting a PI forum on xmas day

angelbaby wrote:
    so because a girl turns you down it makes her ignorant???? :confused:

Heathen would be a more accurate term for she who would reject God.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,544 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

tipp_Gunner, I think you're missing the point, the girl knocked back StephenInsane!!, just what was she thinking?, she clearly, was off her head.

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Fremen

OP, I wish I had a daughter so I could forbid her to speak to you

Longfield wrote: »
    tipp_Gunner, I think you're missing the point, the girl knocked back StephenInsane!!, just what was she thinking?, she clearly, was off her head.

:D Sure i know he's such a charmer.

I'm over it!! My mates and I were discussing it over a pizza at the harcourt diner afterwards, and we decided she's just a run-of-the-mill bogger who wasn't worth my time. Probably indimidated by my muscular physique and hollywood good looks, more interested in her local GAA star JohnJoe O'Houlihan with his milk-white legs, gammy-eye and 3 teeth!

But sure didn't he score the winning 65 in the 1984 county final against BallyBogTown! The whole of SouthWest Limerick went mad on Chesse and Onion Toytos and TK Red Lemonade for weeks!! OH the Craic that was to be had, listening to the Wolfe Tones 'Come out ye black and Tans' till 4 in the morning in O'Fennessy's or in to 'da disco' in town.

I'm over it!! My mates and I were discussing it over a pizza at the harcourt diner afterwards, and we decided she's just a run-of-the-mill bogger who wasn't worth my time.

And yet you still posted a thread about her. Real good at sticking with your decisions aren't you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭Requiem4adream

do ye all have your sarcasm-detectors switched off for xmas or what?!

nice work OP :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

Stephen, call me!! ;)

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

What ya doing in Copper Face Jacks :eek: thats for country folk;)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Clearly your not that good looking if you couldnt pull her.

The feeling of rejection sucks eh stephen? ;) Ah well, get used to what you can pull - wont be long before people realise what you really are and pull someone more genuine!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 328 ✭✭Statso

Ross O Carrol Kelly does boards. Great.

This.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

OP, it's not that they were ignorant, it's that you were arrogant. Seriously, the way you speak, you'd think you wonder why all the girls DON'T want you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭FX Meister

Wow, how ignorant to not snog some guy who comes across like a goon. And the cheek of her mate, hitting you when you didn't get the message the first time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭The Hacker

So I'm asking all the usual questions, 'where are you from' etc. And she tells me she's from Limerick. 'Maybe my goal of doing 32 counties before new year isn't off the cards.' I tell her with a slick smile. She laughs, JACKPOT.

I would be putty in your hands, with a line like that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

What i took from the post is your an arrogant dude with a self inflated sense of his old importance who assumed that because a girl talked to him she wanted to ride his cock despite the fact that he was being half a dick to her and a total dick to her mate.

And your suprised you got shut down?

Please god tell me your a troll, because if you are in fact a real person then your about the funniest, sorriest excuse for a dude i have ever heard of. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

tuxy wrote: »
    you're

thanks shakespeare:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Dragan wrote: »
    What i took from the post is your an arrogant dude with a self inflated sense of his old importance who assumed that because a girl talked to him she wanted to ride his cock despite the fact that he was being half a dick to her and a total dick to her mate.

And your suprised you got shut down?

Please god tell me your a troll, because if you are in fact a real person then your about the funniest, sorriest excuse for a dude i have ever heard of. ;)

Jeez, that is harsh!!!!
    He's is an excuse i agree would blame it on alchohol... Never been to Coppers yet but i know it's the pick up joint.
    OP lacks manners, is arrogant, lacks respect, is an embarassment, he really needs to sort his attitude out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭RVD420

Insane/Mad/Lunatic Stevo, or whatever.....OP. I was originally thinking you were a total muppet after reading your first few posts, but my god, after reading the one with stuff like "hollywood good looks" and "awesome physique" etc. you have me in stitches. That is just brilliant. And the fact that you can calmly eat pizza with your (obviously super-hot also, but nothin on you, eh?) mates and still manage to be an Adonis, with the poise and stride of Apollo (you can use that one if you want) is mind-blowing. Rock on man, and the only thing I'm praying is that you are taking the piss. But its made me laugh nonetheless.

Happy Christmas dude. Genius.

LoL at the jealous people who're having a go at me!! No doubt they're all just feminist losers, or girls who've been bitten by smooth talking romeos like me before. I'm sorry girls, I'd let you reach through your monitors and feel these rock hard guns, but I'm afraid that's just not possible! I'm sorry but you can't look like this without breaking a few hearts!

For everyone who's supporting me, you have my utmost appreciation! And RVD, that's a great phrase, but sorry, I just can't be assoicated with someone with such a mickey, God or no God.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/7e/Roman_Statue_of_Apollo.jpg/180px-Roman_Statue_of_Apollo.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Gauge

This troll is a very entertaining one :) MORE!