Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post Your Pet Pic (DON'T QUOTE PHOTOS)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭Layinghen

Gorgeous photographs Nala, love her fairy wings:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,785 ✭✭✭Hooked

Divide the crate in two, she said...
    Half each, she said...
    Be grand, she said...

8483B9DD-B34A-4095-87C1-3C4656AA41D8_zps5prd57z2.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,315 ✭✭✭Reventon93

That's brilliant :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭Knine

Fetch that ball....... I don't fecking think so...........

315835.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Bored in work so I made a GIF of Odie having a yawn :pac:
    ksXBvot.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 569 ✭✭✭boodlesdoodles

Duggy that's just so adorable!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Duggy that's just so adorable!

I put it on Reddit and people there were horrified :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

My pup found one of my young lads old dummies

2rpcpw1.jpg

bumper234 wrote: »
    My pup found one of my young lads old dummies

Ahhh, come on now. We cant be having that. I'm going to die of cuteness from that little face!

• Registered Users Posts: 489 ✭✭perri winkles

The Cool wrote: »
    Honerbright - first thing I thought of was - "Draw me like one of your French girls"!

That is the exact caption I added to this photo of my lad who is an absolute poser!

• Registered Users Posts: 489 ✭✭perri winkles

Not sure how to get the image to show up :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Not sure how to get the image to show up :confused:

See if you can manage to "embed" it with these steps ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Play time
    wvcxoo.jpg

Would sir like another cushion? :rolleyes:

szx06r.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 17,819 ✭✭✭✭peasant

master of all he surveys:

316120.JPG

ice-cream Sunday :D

316121.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭SillyMangoX

Got an update on Dude's sisters today, don't they look fab :)

64gQYX.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

We were at the pawfest in Cork today and we are all wrecked! Nice day out!

1459714_675737485835641_1633285913449653183_n.jpg?oh=18aac524a438485a382e93356efda9b5&oe=544B602C&__gda__=1414353532_1412f2820c781aa99f14f6dd7e242ba6

10462457_675737625835627_2194988999294080052_n.jpg

Phoe's looking great :D

Reventon93 wrote: »
    Phoe's looking great :D

Ah thanks, he's doing really well at the moment and had a great day today so had his happy head on. :)

Whispered wrote: »
    Ah thanks, he's doing really well at the moment and had a great day today so had his happy head on. :)

The first thing I noticed was he was smiling his head off :D Its definitely ice cream season for the doggies!

It's good to see that he's feeling better.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,738 Mod ✭✭✭✭DBB

Is that.... Is that ice cream on Phoe's shnuzz in the first photo?!

DBB wrote: »
    Is that.... Is that ice cream on Phoe's shnuzz in the first photo?!

No it's cream cheese from his doggy cupcake. The pics are posted in the wrong sequence.

Although earlier on there was a little girl who walked towards him with her ice cream pointed towards him at head height. He thought he was being offered it. It was like a slow motion moment. Thankfully he didn't steal it.

• Registered Users Posts: 374 ✭✭nala2012

I miss Nala being a puppy!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,031 ✭✭✭witnessmenow

j3sMcpJ.jpg

Dris and Gaoithe hanging out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

Umi doing the weekly shop :pac:

10487438_10204308413935973_430121784533384649_n.jpg

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,437 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

This little fluff ball is Winnie :) (The crazy one)

yQLtWnxl.jpg

And this cool dude is Mojo :) (The chilled one) yes his eyes are red :D

riq1rQdl.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭honerbright

Whispered wrote: »
    We were at the pawfest in Cork today and we are all wrecked! Nice day out!

Aw, man! I was going to head over to that (it was on about 15 mins down the road from me!) but decided against it. Sad now, I could've met you and your stunner!

Bunk beds! (Didn't keep them like that, crates ended up side by side but my OH got such great fun out of the 'kids' having bunk beds :pac::pac::pac: )
    2vao5dl.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,193 ✭✭✭Mark Tapley

933947_orig.jpg

Aw, man! I was going to head over to that (it was on about 15 mins down the road from me!) but decided against it. Sad now, I could've met you and your stunner!

We came from Kildare, shame on you :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭sparkle_23

Umi doing the weekly shop :pac:

I love this! Made me laugh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

sparkle_23 wrote: »
    I love this! Made me laugh!

I got the little trolley in the tiger store for two euro. I couldn't resist haha!