Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

"Foreigners" threads

• 17-06-2007 3:27am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭

*NO INTENTION OF RACISM"

Just so the retards dont report it, and the mods can put the oul padlock away.......

For some reason, over the last 10 days or so there seems to be a huge amount of foreigner related threads which have led me to wonder, have most people on AH ever actually met/talked to more than 4 or 5 foreign people? Its just that from these threads we get 2 impressions

1- All East Europeans work twice as hard as Irish people

2- The majority of E European women are beautiful

Now, as a person who has probably worked with more foreigners than Irish people I can say:

1- Not exactly. Irish MEN are probably some of the best workers you will get. E European MEN are probably some of the best workers you will get. Chinese folks beat the two aforementioned groups full stop. Unlike the Irish and East Europeans, there is little to no chance of an employer having to deal with Chinese staff coming in drunk, yoked or coked off it. Irish/E East european employers will face this most Saturday and Sunday mornings. Ireland loves its coke, beer and pills. Poland loves its drink, pills and speed. The Chinese vices is mainly gambling, fags and the very occasional few beers or bottle of wine. No drugs and they dont try to get locked.

Regarduing birds, women are, generally speaking, from whichever nation, the same in both countires. Refuse certain work tasks that men will do no problem,. becuase the men know they would be fcuked out if they didnt, whereas the girls are protected by discrimination laws.

2- Apart frpom Czech/Slovak, who admittedtly generally look like something out of this world, they are the same, if not worse, than our women. We have more fat women. Continental Europe has more women in their 20s with acne. Go figure (seeing as Im notsure if ive ever seen an Irish girl over the age of 16 who had acne)

Anyone else with a bit of experience agree with the above? I jsut find it kind of mad Irish girls being bashed here when so much of Europe is so rough looking.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

i'm not entirely sure if I can think of a way to insult you without actually insulting you, dont want to get banned. I'll let you know if I come up with anything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

:confused::confused::confused:

I ask again, do you actually know more than six E Europeans so as to judge they are all hard working/beautiful?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,574 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Tha Gopher wrote:
    For some reason, over the last 10 days or so there seems to be a huge amount of foreigner related threads which have led me to wonder, have most people on AH ever actually met/talked to more than 4 or 5 foreign people? Its just that from these threads we get 2 impressions
    Why is it I always seem to see you complaining about foreigners?
    Continental Europe has more women in their 20s with acne. Go figure (seeing as Im notsure if ive ever seen an Irish girl over the age of 16 who had acne)
    Too much make-up!

Victor wrote:
    Why is it I always seem to see you complaining about foreigners?

Never really, just this arse kissing is becoming embarrasing, and I only realised it when some lad in another thread pointed out this whole nonsense thing of "irish girls suck, e euos rock" thing on AH. I said above that, imo, Chinese peope work harder than Irish people and East Europeans (they shouldnt mind, seeing as they often get paid sh1te for it, but in some Asian cultures the boss is king, and I can only imagine thats where th dedication comes from). Im not surprised to se that bit didnt pick up on your PC radar :D

The question is simple, are most people basing their assumptuions that all Polish men are workhorses and all the women are models based on their interactions with a half dozen of them? My mother is of the same opinion- after asking her, it turns out she has only ever worked with one Pole. My friend did warehousing with a load of Poles, the day their contract expired they came in pilled off their face and spent the day floating around the place yoked while blasting Polish hardcore from the stereo. In my old job a Slovak girl used to come in regularly yipped out of it, smiling and hugging everyone (which was grand, she was a cracker :D ). Im simply wondering if many on AH have actually met enough foreigners to form these "hard working, beautiful women" opinions ofthem, when in fairness the blanket workhorse stereotype only applies to the Chinese/Asians and the uniformly beautiful label only applies to the Czechs/Slovaks.

Tha Gopher wrote:
    Im simply wondering if many on AH have actually met enough foreigners to form these "hard working, beautiful women" opinions ofthem
    Would several hundred to a thousand be enough for you?

Would you actually give an opinion, rather than talking sh1te? Honestly like. Of all your 1000 Est Europeans, did they all work hard, none turned up to work yoked and all the women looked like the bad but hot KGB USSR girl from an old James Bond film?

Really, quit nit picking or STFU. Its a legitimate debate.

Personally im of the opinion after all these threads some on AH hold a mad hatred to Irish women but anyway. Ive learned that women can be cnuts no matter where they come from :)

OK, I only have photos of one of them, but yeah she's hot.

The brunette on page 5 and 15 here
    http://www.iarnrodeireann.ie/projects/pdf/moveintothefuture.pdf

and here http://www.iarnrodeireann.ie/images/home/ie_onlinesales.jpg

Sorry, but I don't think any of the Irish 'burds' I've been out with could match her.

Proving what? That there are fine foreign girls in Ireland? Who said there wasnt? I could show you a picture of this gorgeous blonde German girl I work with. Small, slim, blonde, friendly, nice brown eyes. Unfortunately most of her compatriots in my company are 6 ft plus and bulkier than your average bouncer. Honestly, these women are horrendous, and when I read the Irish woman bashing sh1te on AH it really makes me thankful we live in a country where a significant proportion of women are actually attractive, compared to these AH suicide bomber- like visions of Spain being a land of 72 beautiful virgins waiting, as opposed to the reality ratio, two cute girls and 70 more who wear NHS glasses and still have acne at age 24.

This is fast becoming a two person debate, Im just looking for more general views on both the work ethic and looks angles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭Conar

There are loads of Eastern Europeans living in my estate.......more than loads.
    Very few of the women are great looking, most are plain to average.

I've not worked along side many Eastern Europeans but the security in my work used to be all Romanians, they seemed pretty standard as workers went.

Hope that helps :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Massively hungover so generalisations ahoy....

From talking to employers the view on the Chinese is spot on. Thundering good workers in general.

I agree broadly on the attractive women front. Czech women in general have a higher ratio of serious lookers. Agree with you re the Germans. The Irish are fatter in general(men and women). There are more "ordinary" attractive faces here I would say.

There is a certain level of beauty, you don't tend to see here though. If you go on the rip in Madrid or Paris or Milan, you will regularly see women with bodies and faces you would very very rarely see here(better looking men too by all accounts). So much so they damn near look alien.

They are also generally far easier to chat to than Irish women. I suspect that's as much to do with the fact that men in Europe don't get that píssed so the women don't have to be as much on guard(then again Italian men can be very pushy and sleazy). Or that the women don't get completely blotto either.

I dunno, maybe it's just my experiences, but regardless of looks, the amount of stuck up, "daddies little princess", overly harsh harpies in Ireland is a lot higher than elsewhere.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Like alot of people, I've travelled alot. Both in my own time and oversea's with the Defence Force's so I've alot of experience with foreigners too.

Irish women are beautiful. Ok, we have some pigs, but doesn't everyone. And not wishing to sound like a snob but our pig's (mostly) seem to come from a certain socio-economic background where Chinese take-away' and chippers are their staple diet.

Regarding working. I think the Irish are on a par with East EU men, both work extremly hard when they need to. When economic circumstances are right we all sit back on our laurels.

I do however think that African's are bone ideal lazy. And Jesus I'm waiting for someone to get going calling me a racist with this one. But its my opinon. I don't think any less of them as humans, but you won't find African (I'm not including white South Africans in this) working on building sites, in bar's and clubs, in our restaurants, cafes or hotels. Thats my experience of them both here and abroard, their just not an industrious people.

Our liberal, bleeding hearted, tree hugging member's of Boards will try their best to have us believe we're a terrible people, we're racist, lazy, fat and ugly. But dammit, we're better and more tolerant than almost anyother race of people I've come across and I'm damn proud of my country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭smcelhinney

I think the issue is that Irish women think certain tasks are beneath them, and on the flip side, are the same ones who complain that 'all de fawrenners aar takin aar bleedin jobs'.

Having lived and worked in China for 6 months, I tend to agree with the generalisation that Chinese people are hard workers. Yes, they work hard, but then again, they are, by their own admission, a culture of imitation. They are very reluctant to innovate, or work on their own initiative. Most consumer products exported from China are generally reverse-engineered from counterparts in Japan/USA. And as for piracy? Thats just laziness on their part..

Plus Chinese women are smugly.. :D

EDIT: Oooh I feel a post in the Metro coming on..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,201 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Tha Gopher wrote:
    :confused::confused::confused:

I ask again, do you actually know more than six E Europeans so as to judge they are all hard working/beautiful?

6 would be a suitable sample size to make a judgment about 200 million East Europeans? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

Been to Estonia.....Way higher proportion of fantastic wimmins. I'm talkin almost every single one between 18 and 40.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,037 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Well before I start I'll lay down my qualifications. I work with a major electronics company and we have employed many many workers of different nationalities, chinese, slovak, polish, indian and more.
    My girlfiend is Polish and some of my good friends are Polish so I definetly know more than the required 6 people.

Now, why don't you just give it up. You're always yammering on about eastern europeans. Seriously are you trying to score an Irish lady by championing them through boards? Before you attack me please note that I haven't said anything derogatory about the lovely Irish ladies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭bill_ashmount

This notion that the Irish aren't hardworking and have got lazy is absolute rubbish. There is a fantastic work ethic amongst the private sector. I've worked in many Multi-National comapnies throughout Ireland and the dedication from the workers has been brilliant. I've worked in companies where workers would regulary work until 11 or 12 at night plus weekends for months on end, despite been on a fixed salary.

It's still recognised around the world that in Ireland you are getting an educated and extremely dedicated workforce. It just seems to be very easy these days for people to slag off anything succesful.

I don't know how the public sector is fairing, i've only ever worked in the private sector.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 152 ✭✭rivers

Having lived and worked in China for 6 months, I tend to agree with the generalisation that Chinese people are hard workers. Yes, they work hard, but then again, they are, by their own admission, a culture of imitation. They are very reluctant to innovate, or work on their own initiative. Most consumer products exported from China are generally reverse-engineered from counterparts in Japan/USA. And as for piracy? Thats just laziness on their part..

Plus Chinese women are smugly..

EDIT: Oooh I feel a post in the Metro coming on..

what has the 'culture of imitation' got to do with anything? that's the most bizarre off topic comment i've seen in a while. Are you trying to tell us why you think China won't be the leader in inovation or something?

what's smugly btw?

as for eastern europeans. Just walking around alot of E.E countries the ratio of hot to not so hot women you'd see on the street is much higher there than in ireland...

eo980 wrote:
    Now, why don't you just give it up. You're always yammering on about eastern europeans. Seriously are you trying to score an Irish lady by championing them through boards? Before you attack me please note that I haven't said anything derogatory about the lovely Irish ladies.

:confused: :eek: :D

tbh Im not sure which smilie it deserves. You didnt even make a point, you just told us you know a few foreigners and then went into a rant.

Im always complaining? Ive got absoloutely no issue, I just find the constant "Irish women are all ugly" comments you usually see here pretty bizarre considering much of Europe is lower down the league. I also find the "ive went out with Spanish, Russian, Italian, Dutch *insert 20 more nationalities* and Irish women are the snobbiest" comments amusing, seeing as the person is clearly talking out of their hole (not making that accusation against yourself, but it is quite funny to read them, its all very Alan Partridge)
    Mairt wrote:
    I do however think that African's are bone ideal lazy. And Jesus I'm waiting for someone to get going calling me a racist with this one. But its my opinon. I don't think any less of them as humans, but you won't find African (I'm not including white South Africans in this) working on building sites, in bar's and clubs, in our restaurants, cafes or hotels. Thats my experience of them both here and abroard, their just not an industrious people.

I dunno, Ive seen a few on sites. Alot of Africans work what you might call "unseen" jobs, where we dont see them- kitchen staff, late night security in warehouses, hospitals, that kind of thing. Id reckon they are probably 15% odd of the taxi drivers in Dublin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,808 ✭✭✭Dooom

Mairt wrote:
    but you won't find Africans (I'm not including white South Africans in this) working on building sites

I've seen plenty of African's working on sites, plenty of block layers or whatnot and a few engineers/architects.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Crazy Christ

Polish are hard-working, industrious and they'll dig their own graves before they die.

Africans are very good on building sites because they are used to manual labour, it helps if
    the foreman gives them a crack of the whip from time to time to help them on

French people don't usually work in the hospitality industry because they're not good at helping people
    and they're not suited to outdoor work either because if it's sunny they start to smell even worse

Mexicans work good in short bursts but they start to get sleepy around midday

Irish people are good at drinking but they get distracted during working hours because they're so
    sexually frustrated

English people like to drink but they're rubbish at it and it's good to treat them with kid gloves
    in a work situation because they get violent and aggressive at the drop of a hat

Muslims also have a short fuse and if you disagree with them the results can be explosive

LImerick girls are hard working but they find it hard to enter the workplace because they
    can't find decent childcare facilities. There is a legend that if you throw a Limerick girl into
    the air she'll have five babies before she hits the ground. And when she does hit the ground,
    she'll sue Limerick County Council.

Cork people find it hard to talk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

The acne is due to the high availability of a drug called Roaccutane. Doctors prescribe it here at the first sign of acne. It is not as readily available in other countries, I do not know exactly why, it could be the high cost, or it could be that other countries are being more careful with a drug that has an insanely high amount of side effects.
    Either way, it cures acne. Thats why you dont see it in Ireland and the UK anymore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,695 ✭✭✭King of Kings

OP - You've hit the nail on the head. 100% agree with you. Now the dust has settled EE woman have been relegate back to regular status. I think the initial excitement over something new in ireland has faded and we can reflect that some EE women are hot but so are irish and other nationalities.

As for the hard working thing - that's a myth - it's merely new job syndrome - trying to impress boss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭griffdaddy

Tha Gopher wrote:
    My mother is of the same opinion- after asking her, it turns out she has only ever worked with one Pole.
    Yeah- My pole.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

I've worked with plenty of E european guys and the OP is spot on; their work rate averages out at the same as any Irish guy....and if anything they drink even more than we do.

Their women being hot? Of course...there are hot women in every country. Chances are it's only the young women who are coming here for work and chances are it's only the really good looking ones you'll notice. There are any amount of decent looking Irish women of all ages and we have our fair share of fugly; but hey at least they not pig ignorant like most of the foreign females I have the pleasure of interacting with on any given day...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 152 ✭✭rivers

Yeah- My pole
    ha, classic.

These 'E.european are hotter and better workers' debates are getting old fast.
    Can we just agree to disagree....

no doubt that when are economy goes down the sh*tter, everybody will be cursing them anyway.

`yeah, all this arguing about irish women v e european women is clouding the fact that japanese women are really where it's at

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

This bollocks gets on my nerves anyway... Why can't we treat people as individuals, and not make blanket statements about nationalities, especially ourselves. All this us and them crap just seems to give rise to ignorance of the idea of the individual.

It's no longer a case of "She's a minger" it's more along the lines of "All irish girls are mingers, she's typical" and so on.

I've worked with some hard-working poles, I've worked with some absolutely dodgy geezer poles who stole and skived. I've never thought to myself that either behaveour is typical of a nationality, but rather that such behaveour is typical of the person acting in such a manner.

But christ lads, I really have to agree with Tha Gopher, get over all this foreign national brown-nosing. It's nausiating, ridiculous, and shows off a kind of self-hatred that's all too common.

Besides, the Japanese have everyone beat. ;)

250px-utada_hikaru.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,043 ✭✭✭Wossack

dey toook are jobs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 780 ✭✭✭Blackpitts

Tha Gopher wrote:

1- All East Europeans work twice as hard as Irish people

2- The majority of E European women are beautiful

As a foreigner myself living in Ireland for more than 2 years, I can give my 2 cents to this thread.

Point 1: Irish people are hardworkers, but they get stressed a lot under pressure, more than other foreigner colleagues. The fact is the most cannot handle the stress properly 'cause the amount of working hours is getting bigger and bigger (that's normal when you have to pay 100Euro for a normal night out in the rip-off Dub, plus you have a huge mortgage to pay for a 2 bedroom house + a lovely mansion in Bulgaria). In general, Polish or Eastern European are more used to it as they come from countries where a proper daily meal can be a luxury for some of them.

point 2: Irish girls are gorgeous! I really think they are very attractive and sexy, but the big difference with european girls is that they don't care too much about staying beautiful for a long time. I find girls from 18 to 27 yo very pretty and lovely, but an average irish woman in her 30s looks worse and older than an Italian/french/Spanish/polish one of the same age, maybe it's the drinking, maybe the big amount of junk food you eat everyday. Foreigner girls in general like to be fit and always try to look great in every occasion even when they are 30-40 yo, while Irish girls just give up when they settle down (maybe because the irish men do the same).
    Of course there are hundreds of exceptions and I expected a lot of nasty replies to what I have just written :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

They come over here and take all the bar jobs and the fittest women.
    Their accent sounds weird.
    They're always on about how much better things are at home.

Go home Australians!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,413 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Cannot believe I am agreeing with you, Gopher. Am always reading on here the whole "Polish girls are better looking than Irish girls" and "Irish men are lazy" bollocks and it gets annoying after a while. I'm sure there are lazy Poles out there too, actually I know there are. Just as there are lazy Irish and hard working Irish.

As for the better looking women. Is everyone out there really that shallow?

Collie D wrote:
    As for the better looking women. Is everyone out there really that shallow?

Why is it shallow to comment that the Easto's are in general more attractive?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Well here's the way I see it. I rate foreign girls a lot more than Irish girls because Irish girls tend to wreak my f*cking head and I like to convince myself that these girls won't. This may or may not be the case, but there's the devil I know and a glimmer of hope...

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,528 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Tha Gopher wrote:
    Anyone else with a bit of experience agree with the above? I jsut find it kind of mad Irish girls being bashed here when so much of Europe is so rough looking.
    Stereotyping? Yawn...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,462 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

Gopher, you'd want to get over your issue with Spanish Women, you need to go to Madrid, rather then relying on your companies team of Northern Spanish Senora's they are mostly ugly when copared to Madrid Girls. Problem is that the good looking ones don't hang around here too long due to the cold weather etc.

Snake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

Collie D wrote:
    Am always reading on here the whole "Polish girls are better looking than Irish girls" and "Irish men are lazy" bollocks and it gets annoying after a while. I'm sure there are lazy Poles out there too, actually I know there are. Just as there are lazy Irish and hard working Irish.

Yeah these sort of AH threads are getting very repetitive. It seems that most of the time somebody starts an 'Eastern European' thread in AH they immediately get jumped on by the PC brigade and it ends up bouncing back and forth until it gets locked.

IMO Irish people work as hard as Polish people so I'm not sure where that whole debate started. Maybe it is the fact that most Eastern Europeans are working for 3 times the salary that they would get back in their home country and there could be a perception that they could feel obliged to try and work harder for it??? Plus I wouldn't generalize and say that all Poles are really hard workers, we have only seen around 200,000 young & ambitious ones, what about the other 38 million of them back home? They have 13% unemployment, that is nearly 5 million people unemployed.

As for the women debate, different strokes for different folks. Irish and Eastern European girls both have unique qualities that IMO balance each other out. In most cases Eastern Europeans have the looks and Irish girls have the personality and sometimes visa versa. There is no defined answer, everybody has a different opinion of this.

Raekwon wrote:
    They have 13% unemployment, that is nearly 5 million people unemployed.

Thats a % of total labor force, not total population. So maybe 2.2m.

Poland also has a high employment rate as there hasn't been the traditiion of man:work woman:housewife.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

This bollocks gets on my nerves anyway... Why can't we treat people as individuals, and not make blanket statements about nationalities, especially ourselves. All this us and them crap just seems to give rise to ignorance of the idea of the individual.

It's no longer a case of "She's a minger" it's more along the lines of "All irish girls are mingers, she's typical" and so on.

I've worked with some hard-working poles, I've worked with some absolutely dodgy geezer poles who stole and skived. I've never thought to myself that either behaveour is typical of a nationality, but rather that such behaveour is typical of the person acting in such a manner.

But christ lads, I really have to agree with Tha Gopher, get over all this foreign national brown-nosing. It's nausiating, ridiculous, and shows off a kind of self-hatred that's all too common.

Besides, the Japanese have everyone beat. ;)

I agree 100%, Japanese women are savage. :) QFT though, the ridiculous generalising that goes on is fairly sad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,413 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

zuutroy wrote:
    Why is it shallow to comment that the Easto's are in general more attractive?

I was actually referring to the fact that you are just judging them by their looks. Poles might be better looking but Irish girls can't be beaten for a bit of craic

Collie D wrote:
    I was actually referring to the fact that you are just judging them by their looks. Poles might be better looking but Irish girls can't be beaten for a bit of craic

Yeah fair enough...A lot of the Easto's can have a certain 'Iron Lady' quality.

Gopher, you'd want to get over your issue with Spanish Women, you need to go to Madrid, rather then relying on your companies team of Northern Spanish Senora's they are mostly ugly when copared to Madrid Girls.

tbh ive wondered if the med has a north south divide. Most of the Spaniards/Italians seem to be from the north of both countries. You then think of the young ones who come over during the summer, and that episode of the Sopranos with the Napolitian female mob boss (:eek: :eek: :):) ) and I do wonder if maybe we are sourcing our staff from the wrong end of the country.

As for the Asian thing Ive always regarded Vietnamese and Thai women as far more worthy of getting the japs eye than the actual Japanese and their dodgy pr0n but different strokes etc :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭PinkPrincess26

Im sick of hearing this ****e on here as well...

There are good looking women in all nationalities.

besides beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Bollocks it is!...Thats just a refuge for ugly folk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭digitally-yours

Im sick of hearing this ****e on here as well...
    There are good looking women in all nationalities.

When did Boards.ie realeased the audio version :D

*Runs and hides behind a big board :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 TheFlaps

I've yet to meet a stunning polish girl. Plenty of slim, average girls with stern faces and thats about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭digitally-yours

TheFlaps wrote:
    I've yet to meet a stunning polish girl. Plenty of slim, average girls with stern faces and thats about it.

Where do you live ? :rolleyes:

When did Boards.ie realeased the audio version :D

*Runs and hides behind a big board :D

zuutroy wrote:
    Bollocks it is!...Thats just a refuge for ugly folk

What you say doenst make sence....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

What you say doenst make sence....
    He's accusing you of being an uggo. :P