If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Scanger Me Banger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Dats bleedin' rappeh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

Deadly man :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

Jaysus, that's ****ing class!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

brillant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Interceptor

I laughed so much I swallowed my tongue...

'cptr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,217 ✭✭✭Kur4mA

LMAO, that is class. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,060 ✭✭✭Gaspode

Its funny cos its true.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭Diarmsquid

How on earth did the get Colin Farrell to do that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,566 ✭✭✭GrumPy

LMAO, Andy out does himself again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭iFight

Absolutely amazing. Laughed so hard!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Santa Claus

Diarmsquid wrote:
    How on earth did the get Colin Farrell to do that?

I really hope you're being sarcastic there !

That's the brother of Rosanna Davison's boyfriend, Andy Quirke (His dad owns Dr Quirkeys on O'Connell St and is loaded). He's a Colin Farrell look a like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Thats brilliant :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

LOL at the end :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭Kolodny

The music is just spot on :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Almost coughed up a lung when he knocked on the door. Quality moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,220 ✭✭✭Redrocket

any more stuff from this guy???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭Caco

stevenk wrote:
    any more stuff from this guy???

More of his vids down the right hand side of the page!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

"Colin, your sound as a fcukin pound!"

Legendary that video!!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭So Glad

Am I the only one who thinks the "skanger" sounds a bit posh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

Thats some real t.v. quality... if we could get it past the censors :D:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

The lad who does the "skanger" is posh alright!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,030 ✭✭✭Slippin Jimmy

Can someone name some of the songs in Skanger Me banger, its wrecking me heard trying to think of them. Thanks in advance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

the last one is darude feel the beat though im not sure of the song when "colm farrel" makes his apperance

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 fliston12

the link to scanger me banger doesn't seem to work anymore on bebo - is there a new link out there ?

cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭JDxtra

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,748 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

So Glad wrote:

yeah i mean youd have to be look at his 21st video http://www.bebo.com/FlashBox.jsp?FlashBoxId=775837808

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭kevmy

LOLed :D

Anyone else think that the go faster stripes came out really well even though they where done with a roller. And me paying a garage to spray paint the car:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,030 ✭✭✭Slippin Jimmy

Anyone know the name of any of the other songs used in this video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

yeah i mean youd have to be look at his 21st video http://www.bebo.com/FlashBox.jsp?FlashBoxId=775837808

I was about to write for a home made production they sure put alot of money into it, then I saw this.

F*ck me I want that kind of money.

The only thing there my 21st had was the booze and the bouncy castle :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,098 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

So Glad wrote:

Am I the only one who thought it wasn't all that great? I didn't laugh or smile once!!! :(