Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scanger Me Banger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Dats bleedin' rappeh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Deadly man :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

Jaysus, that's ****ing class!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

brillant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

I laughed so much I swallowed my tongue...

'cptr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭Kur4mA

LMAO, that is class. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,044 ✭✭✭Gaspode

Its funny cos its true.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭Diarmsquid

How on earth did the get Colin Farrell to do that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,566 ✭✭✭GrumPy

LMAO, Andy out does himself again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭iFight

Absolutely amazing. Laughed so hard!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Santa Claus

Diarmsquid wrote:
    How on earth did the get Colin Farrell to do that?

I really hope you're being sarcastic there !

That's the brother of Rosanna Davison's boyfriend, Andy Quirke (His dad owns Dr Quirkeys on O'Connell St and is loaded). He's a Colin Farrell look a like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Thats brilliant :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

LOL at the end :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭Kolodny

The music is just spot on :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Almost coughed up a lung when he knocked on the door. Quality moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Redrocket

any more stuff from this guy???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 875 ✭✭✭Caco

stevenk wrote:
    any more stuff from this guy???

More of his vids down the right hand side of the page!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

"Colin, your sound as a fcukin pound!"

Legendary that video!!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭So Glad

Am I the only one who thinks the "skanger" sounds a bit posh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

Thats some real t.v. quality... if we could get it past the censors :D:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

The lad who does the "skanger" is posh alright!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,033 ✭✭✭Slippin Jimmy

Can someone name some of the songs in Skanger Me banger, its wrecking me heard trying to think of them. Thanks in advance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭magick

the last one is darude feel the beat though im not sure of the song when "colm farrel" makes his apperance

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 fliston12

the link to scanger me banger doesn't seem to work anymore on bebo - is there a new link out there ?

cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭JDxtra

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

So Glad wrote:

yeah i mean youd have to be look at his 21st video http://www.bebo.com/FlashBox.jsp?FlashBoxId=775837808

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭kevmy

LOLed :D

Anyone else think that the go faster stripes came out really well even though they where done with a roller. And me paying a garage to spray paint the car:rolleyes:

Anyone know the name of any of the other songs used in this video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

yeah i mean youd have to be look at his 21st video http://www.bebo.com/FlashBox.jsp?FlashBoxId=775837808

I was about to write for a home made production they sure put alot of money into it, then I saw this.

F*ck me I want that kind of money.

The only thing there my 21st had was the booze and the bouncy castle :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

So Glad wrote:

Am I the only one who thought it wasn't all that great? I didn't laugh or smile once!!! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭Kolodny

Anyone know the name of any of the other songs used in this video?

Tomcraft: Loneliness is in there somewhere. Not sure about the others.

Kolodny wrote:
    Tomcraft: Loneliness is in there somewhere. Not sure about the others.

Cheers thanks. Anyone else recognise any of the others?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭HungryJoey

I'm looking for the 1st song on the video.

Savage video, Seen it a good bit ago too..

Hj

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Cheers thanks. Anyone else recognise any of the others?

One of them was DJ Sakin-Protect Your Mind (a remix of it me thinks) and Mauro Picotto-Pulsar is in there as well I think.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 465 ✭✭drunkenfool

i think someone has way too much time and money on their hands!! wasnt that great, if you look at all the posters they're all 13 year olds!
    was reading in the paper there that he got offered his own rte show? did anyone see this? whats going on!??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

i don't know which is funnier. the video, the comments (HEY. LUK AT MY PAGE. PLEEEEEEEEEEEEASE.), or this dude who keeps looking for the names of the skanger friendly songs.

julep wrote:
    or this dude who keeps looking for the names of the skanger friendly songs.

You mean me, don't you? Thats not very nice.

yes, i mean you.
    no, it's not nice, but it is slightly amusing.

julep wrote:
    no, it's not nice, but it is slightly amusing.

Its amusing because I want to know the name of a couple of songs. How???

re-read my first post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 562 ✭✭✭utick

So Glad wrote: »

at first i thought he wasnt really a skanger just someone taking the p.ss out of skangers, howeever he was recently on rte news and i have to say he most definatly is a skanger.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s69SA3yMp70

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

that video is ancient. Didnt think it was that good. Few giggles thats about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

His name is Andy Quirke, Its Wesley Quirkes brother, Their dad owns Dr Quirkeys on O Connels Street, So they are minted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭JDxtra

utick wrote: »
    at first i thought he wasnt really a skanger just someone taking the p.ss out of skangers, howeever he was recently on rte news and i have to say he most definatly is a skanger.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s69SA3yMp70

This thread is nearly two years old man!