Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

irish tv babes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 75 ✭✭ninalucy1985

OK Missy....lets see YOUR pic! [yeah i'm getting my perv on!]

LOL.
    Jayze I couldnt do that.. .. .. I am not a human being, I am a mere entity.

Joke.
    I dont think id be your type if those ladies are your type.

:):):):):):):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭L.T.D

Notable mention to one of the Xpose tarts, Lisa Cannon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 967 ✭✭✭Jigga

Just looked through the thread, no mention of Kirsteen O'Sullivan, she used to be on that Just for Laughs on BBC NI, she now does texts, emails etc. on 3e soccer. This is only pic I could find
    1170_kirst.jpg&bgc=e6e6e6

• Closed Accounts Posts: 373 ✭✭The Express

Sharon Tinkler, on the 'Stepping Out' fitness commercials all over RTE at the moment. Rarrrrr!

I am amazed.. I guess I thought all men regardless of their age would go for young women.. all these women are in their 30's +

More power to ye I say

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Jigga wrote: »
    Just looked through the thread, no mention of Kirsteen O'Sullivan, she used to be on that Just for Laughs on BBC NI, she now does texts, emails etc. on 3e soccer. This is only pic I could find
    1170_kirst.jpg&bgc=e6e6e6

yea agree here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Wha...what the hell is this? [i'm sooo confused i can't select the right emoticon to convey my feelings]

I had the thread open and I was watching Reeling In The Years..

I am amazed.. I guess I thought all men regardless of their age would go for young women.. all these women are in their 30's +

More power to ye I say
    What's wrong with women in their 30s? I'm in early 20s and see nowt wrong with it!

I don't think there's too many Irish TV babes, Kirsteen O'Sullivan, the Seoiges, Karen Koster, Lisa Cannon, is about it.

Ursula Bracken here off the weather is dacent too.

ursula-bracken-large.jpg

What's wrong with women in their 30s? I'm in early 20s and see nowt wrong with it!

I don't think there's too many Irish TV babes, Kirsteen O'Sullivan, the Seoiges, Karen Koster, Lisa Cannon, is about it.

Ursula Bracken here off the weather is dacent too.

ursula-bracken-large.jpg

Just my opinion, i would not conside the above girl as an outstanding looking girl.. her or the other pics above, thats my opinion.. but as I am female I will leave it to the experts.

Judge away
    Fair dues for posting that, you're certainly good looking. But maybe you shouldn't post pictures publicly like that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,025 ✭✭✭slipss

Good Jaysus the female tv personalities in Ireland must be the most talented and qualified on the planet cause they certainly didn't get the jobs for thier looks, I haven't seen such a large grouping of uggos since I happened apon a Whoopie Goldberg lookalike contest.

Fair dues for posting that, you're certainly good looking.

and i deleted it as quick before i get booted off the site

slipss wrote: »
    Good Jaysus the female tv personalities in Ireland must be the most talented and qualified on the planet cause they certainly didn't get the jobs for thier looks, I haven't seen such a large grouping of uggos since I happened apon a Whoopie Goldberg lookalike contest.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LEDGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Judge Away

nah, wasnt impressed .. come back to us when you're 30+

• Registered Users Posts: 529 ✭✭✭Pat Gleeson

More power to ye I say

If a man made a comment remotely similar to that, women would be up in arms :D

• Registered Users Posts: 963 ✭✭✭RunHomerRun

nah, wasnt impressed .. come back to us when you're 30+

Sorry - where is that thread where ninalucey1985 stated judge away - and by subsquent threads - also posted a photo - gone????!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭BigDuffman

Not sure if they've had a mention yet!

But these lovelies deserve a mention! :P

And for a risqué shot of Rosana (on Showbizireland so not pórn or anything but might be relatively NSFW..Nipple Tassles!)

http://www.showbizireland.com/news/march03/03-deburgh04.shtml

Sorry - where is that thread where ninalucey1985 stated judge away - and by subsquent threads - also posted a photo - gone????!!!!

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=63838534&postcount=163

was edited or deleted shotly after being postd

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭Barname

When is her Vivid DVD coming out?

pretty, pretty, soon I reckon.... ;)

BigDuffman wrote: »
    Not sure if they've had a mention yet!
    But these lovelies deserve a mention! :P And for a risqué shot of Rosana

Ring a ding ding ! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭L.T.D

Colette was looking top dollar today.

If yer reading, darlin', I bet you make a cracking fry

L.T.D wrote: »
    Colette was looking top dollar today.
    If yer reading, darlin', I bet you make a cracking fry

colette.jpg

tbh, I've seen her look much better. She's very kind of "Aunty going to a wedding" with this outfit. I mean, you cant even see her finest assets. She is a good looking woman tho.

tbh, I've seen her look much better. She's very kind of "Aunty going to a wedding" with this outfit.

I'd have to agree

3273742073_8ed405e9ce.jpg

And not to put too fine a point on it:

Sinead%20El%20Sibai%20with%20Collette%20Fitzpatrick%20and%20Salah%20Tahlak%20with%20Grainne%20Seoige%20and%20Colm%20McLoughlin.JPG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 296 ✭✭triv88

Sile NiSile Ni Bhraonain Bhraonain
    Sile%20Ni%20Bhraonain.jpg

oh jesus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 296 ✭✭triv88

Which string would you pull first nina?

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭Skipper12

oh jesus

ha ha laughed out loud at that are you really a woman though :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Deise Tom

I'd have to agree

3273742073_8ed405e9ce.jpg

And not to put too fine a point on it:

Sinead%20El%20Sibai%20with%20Collette%20Fitzpatrick%20and%20Salah%20Tahlak%20with%20Grainne%20Seoige%20and%20Colm%20McLoughlin.JPG

I bet the two lads are happy chappys. Wonder why the fellow in the middle has his hands where they are.

• Registered Users Posts: 963 ✭✭✭RunHomerRun

oh jesus

good point - well made!

Hey - are you actually female nina? that was just a little bit too knee-jerk male :D

Shame on me forgetting the gorgeous Sile :D

1610_sile_H_210371t.jpg

The weather forecast on TG4 (or TnaG at that time) was always livened up no end by Sile - with blonde hair then. :D