Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Kunle....P** Taker

• 31-03-2006 11:55pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭

Whats the story with this guy? Hes now appealing his extradition for the 500th time because he got some knack from the 'fermot up the stick.What do ppl think? Its one thing having genuine cases for residency but this lad is a pure bollix IMO...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,200 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Wha?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

It's getting annoying at this stage alright. He got to sit his leaving cert. and now he's after (intentionally?) getting a girl pregnant in a desperate attempt to be allowed stay here.
    He should be sent home on the next boat/plane IMO.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭DaBreno

My bonnie lies over the Ocean...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,424 ✭✭✭fatal

**** all of you motha****ers....he should be allowed to stay fullstop.......

fatal wrote:
    **** all of you motha****ers....he should be allowed to stay fullstop.......
    And why's that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 453 ✭✭nuttz

Sizzler wrote:
    Hes now appealing his extradition for the 500th time because he got some knack from the 'fermot up the stick.

I don't agree with the phrasing of your question, but yes, I think he is seriously extracting the urine, and should possibly be made an example of, i.e. sending him back to Nigeria.

rb_ie wrote:
    And why's that?
    my ****in opinion dickwod...............if you dont like it then **** you;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Atrocity

In the past year he has been fined for traffic offences and I think he's up for more. Hundreds of people who have a more valid case than him are deported every week; I hate the way the media fuss made him out to be some poster boy for the whole immigration issue, it's not fair that he should be treated differently just because he's been on television and a whole group of the PC brigade jumped on the bandwagon.

It's been emotional boy, have a nice trip!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭kc66

I dont see how having an Irish baby will allow him to stay. Wasn't that all changed? About time he was escorted home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭DaBreno

you muthaf*cka!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 589 ✭✭✭MrSinn

Send him the f*(k back to where he came from

He has no right to be here,he should have taught about family planning before now,seems the irish education system taught him f*0k all too about the birds and the bees or dare i say that he just did the stereotypical thing that african males have been known to do which is get some slapper up the pole so they can stay here
    He was let back in to sit his leaving cert and he did it,now its time to go home Kunle
    If his relationship is genuine with this girl then she can move to Africa with him,get married and do things the legit way

Im a white male and i got deported out of two countrys that i had no right to stay in and i didnt complain so i dont want to hear any bull from anyone calling me a racist

The laws are there for a reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,762 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Home. Unless his life is in danger. Although how much use a leaving cert's gonna be when you're looking for a job in Lagos is anyone's guess.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

There are multiple threads on this in Politics.

I see we have another brain surgeon in our midst ^ :rolleyes:

fatal wrote:
    my ****in opinion dickwod...............if you dont like it then **** you;)
    Well aren't you a pleasant little character?

Care to explain why he should be let stay though? Or are you just going to curse a lot and make statements without backing them up?

He has no right to be in the country now, now he's trying to get the pity plea of "Oh he has a family, let him stay". F*ck him I say, send his whole "family" over to Nigeria.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Dead right. He's an opportunistic little scumbag.

kc66 wrote:
    I dont see how having an Irish baby will allow him to stay. Wasn't that all changed? About time he was escorted home.
    It was changed yeah but I think his knocking up of that little tramp was an effort to get more people on his side, as I said above "Oh, he's a family man, can't have the father living away from the child blah blah blah"

kc66 wrote:
    I dont see how having an Irish baby will allow him to stay.
    It was, there is no longer a guarantee that the parent can stay, so the Irish born child gets deported with the parent, although in this case because one of the parents is Irish the child will stay here, because the courts are not going to award custody to the father.

MrSinn wrote:
    Im a white male and i got deported out of two countrys

ha hate to be you;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

i can see this thread lasting a whole 10 minutes:rolleyes:

back to the OP,wether he stays or goes,its no skin of my nose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

Fatal banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,200 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Chers Asok.. was about to reply telling him to ease up on oul abuse!

Viewing his past posts - seems like he's quite a rude little fecker!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

county wrote:
    i can see this thread lasting a whole 10 minutes:rolleyes:

Check out the time it was started at :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Atrocity

Originally Posted by MrSinn
    Im a white male and i got deported out of two countrys

first time I've laughed in three years

fatal wrote:
    ha hate to be you;)

I put that line in because its true and i wanna stop the do gooders from having a go

Send him packing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

I don't think having a child born here protects you from deportation anymore.

anyway, who is paying for high court cases. i couldnt even afford to take someone to the small claims court if i wanted to so who is paying his legal fees.

MrSinn wrote:
    i got deported out of two countrys that i had no right to stay in and i didnt complain.

I'm just curious, could you elaborate? explain?

nuttz wrote:
    I'm just curious, could you elaborate? explain?
    Out driving one day in Indonesia,got stopped at a road checkpoint,he could see i was a forighner(MUST HAVE BEEN MY LARGE HANDS THAT GAVE ME AWAY) so he asked me for my passport,visa was out for over 6 months

Got done for crossing the Thai/Malay border once to often so i got sent back to Dublin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

What's the problem with him, or are people just racist, complaining about "All those blacks taking our jobs" remember Irish people have been in the same situation numerous times, and people accepted us in to their countries.

John

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,577 ✭✭✭Heinrich

Lump wrote:
    What's the problem with him, or are people just racist, complaining about "All those blacks taking our jobs" remember Irish people have been in the same situation numerous times, and people accepted us in to their countries.

John

Apparently he was getting an education so the job part of the comment is not valid. If we go abroad and break the law we get deported. One offence might be acceptable but then again...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 292 ✭✭Sgt. Politeness

It is kinda taking th piss at this stage. I guess i might be overly cynical but the fact that he just 'happens' to get some irish girl pregnant when hes due to be up for deportation again? Hmm how convenient. I dont mean to sound like a mean bastard, but hopefully he gets kicked out, itll send a lesson to future illegal immigrants who think they can just knock some slapper up and get a free passport, we've got enough of them as it is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

Lump wrote:

John

first the excuse was that he was a student. then when they leaving cert was over the excuse was that he's a little boy. now that he's 21 (or older or younger depending on who he's talking to) the excuse is that he got some slapper up the pole.

in between court cases he took the time to "commit minor traffic offences". thats what someone who represents him said on today fm. she wouldn't say what he did so it was up to matt cooper to say he got caught driving without tax or insurance not once, but twice. i'd like her to say that to someone who got hit by an uninsured driver. see how "minor" they think it is.

when matt said what he was caught doing she said that he was only driving it around the corner to get the windscreen fixed but he was found a few miles from his gaff :D

he's a scumbag and he's takin the piss. its time to send him home. nigeria is classified as a safe country so we really shouldn't accept any asylum seekers.

i can't remeber where i heard this statistic so feel free to correct me: the percentage of genuine asylum cases from nigeria last year: 0.6%

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

Heinrich wrote:
    Apparently he was getting an education so the job part of the comment is not valid. If we go abroad and break the law we get deported. One offence might be acceptable but then again...

he was getting an education 4 years ago. he's 21!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭tintinr35

in fairness he is a scrot time for him to get the fcuk out we have enough irish knackers to worry about without the likes of him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Lump wrote:

John

I'd except better than this from you. "All those blacks taking our jobs" doesn't come into it, because this is not a case of criticism against "All those blacks" it's criticism of one single person who is taking the current state of immigration laws, and the public, for a ride. It just seems that because of his colour, he illicits sympathy from certainly self-righteous bastions of moral conduct, and the term "Racist" gets throw around without a sense of context.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭tintinr35

if he was white and maybe russian for example would people be jumping on the racist bandwaggon!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭zeusnero

come on guys - i don't see the point of bringing race into the debate... he was here, and had the public on his side, was allowed to return to the country and then he decides to break the law, and not learning from this, does it again. Why on earth should someone like that be allowed to stay here???

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,527 Mod ✭✭✭✭sharkman

I think its a farce that the Minister for Justice gave into a couple of
    do-gooders and allowed him to return to this country . It just shows you how pathetic this Govt is !

Get him the FCUK out !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭Ozzy

****sake lads, obviously you haven't been watching the news, and if you have that's even worse tbh. How about you put your petty differences aside for once?

I see they've already sold pics to rotten..
    www.rotten.com/showimage/@~434??...34u83289ru999

These disgusting bastards make me goddamn sick to my stomach.
    Gonna go watch some Lost now...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭LundiMardi

Yeah he's taking the piss at this stage to be honest. OUT OUT OUT OUT!!

This has nothing to do with the fact that he's black by the way. Race doesn't even come into this topic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Why is he not allowed to stay and other Nigerians are? Can someone explain this to me please?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

LundiMardi wrote:
    This has nothing to do with the fact that he's black by the way. Race doesn't even come into this topic.

Indeed, I'd like to see Irish lads like him to be sent off to Nigeria with him! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

he's a scumbag and he's takin the piss. its time to send him home. nigeria is classified as a safe country so we really shouldn't accept any asylum seekers.

i can't remeber where i heard this statistic so feel free to correct me: the percentage of genuine asylum cases from nigeria last year: 0.6%

Dead right!

Nigeria is classified as a safe country by the United Nations. Can't get a higher authority than that.
    It is also the origion of most of the world's scams. Ever got an Nigerian email or had a look an ebay.
    On the Last Word Show, a Nigerian docter who is resident here even said he should be deported and as a fellow Nigerian he was ashamed as him.

Driving without insurance can't be excused once and never twice.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

Remember what McDowell said about 'cock and bull' stories from some of these ppl. He would know better then us and I think he is absolutely right to send this scrounger back. Ive no sympathy for him whatsoever. However dont let it cloud your judgement of the genuine applicants for asylum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 408 ✭✭Blondie86Star

Should be sent home full stop. He doesnt have the decency to obey Irish laws either, hes up for drink driving charges in a while. Its funny that his girlfriend got pregnant jus around the time of his leaving cert. Just a pathetic plpy to stay in the country.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

He should be deported, I think this will be the poster case that will divide Ireland Racially. If this criminal is not deported... What will it do only send out a signal that will draw more Nigerian Criminals here like flys to sh*t. He should be deported or else jailed in the worst sort of crappy prison going.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,322 ✭✭✭Repli

I know a guy from Palmerstown who knows him and he said there was a rumour going round the school that he was really about 25 or 26

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,107 ✭✭✭John R

itll send a lesson to future illegal immigrants who think they can just knock some slapper up and get a free passport, we've got enough of them as it is.

They should apply that to the Irish as well IMO. Get some scanger up the duff and we'll deport you, no matter where you're from.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,632 ✭✭✭darkman2

It angers me, and there are more like him here aswell, he is not the only scamming p***k in town and lest-we-forget the Irish scammers. But the cheek of some of these ppl is unreal. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 344 ✭✭jamesozzie

Ozzy wrote:
    ****sake lads, obviously you haven't been watching the news, and if you have that's even worse tbh. How about you put your petty differences aside for once?

I see they've already sold pics to rotten..
    www.rotten.com/showimage/@~434??...34u83289ru999

These disgusting bastards make me goddamn sick to my stomach.
    Gonna go watch some Lost now...

What is that picture about?

Anyway I fell he should be kicked out ASAP. He did respect the rules of the country on more than 1 occasion, he was deported before and how convienient it is that some tart in palmerstown in pregnant to his kid?

And I wish people would stop bringing racism into it, if it was a while person it would be exactly the same. IT IS NOT RACISM

By the way, who exactly is paying for his legal fee's in his latest attempt to stay in the country?

kick him out

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 23,243 Mod ✭✭✭✭godtabh

jamesozzie wrote:

What is that picture about?

Your man on the right is one of his mates. He's been on the news a few times with him.

I think he should go. He had is chance and blew it.