Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rag Week

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

Fast_Mover wrote:
    Whats your obession with the small 'k' then?

+whats this about u undressing Vuk?:eek:

You went to the trouble of changing it to a lower case k..... never realised you were that petty kai!

Never mind the undressing. Lets just say Vuk went to bed one night, very drunk, and woke up naked.*

*May or may not be true, and I may in fact be mixing up multiple stories. I'm a little hazy myself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭Fast_Mover

Peteee wrote:
    never realised you were that petty kai!
    indeed, im shocked at you Kai:eek: ..errr i mean kai;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Like is said pete, I felt it was less threatening and nicer looking with a ickle k,
    kaimera > Kaimera.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

kaimera wrote:
    Like is said pete, I felt it was less threatening and nicer looking with a ickle k,
    kaimera > Kaimera.

Size matters tbh!

Nothing to do with me tbh, i don't feel the need to compensate with a capital letter.

I'm better than that tbh.

Names of people and places have capital letters..god did you learn anything in school kai!?:rolleyes:

I did.

Online personas are excempt from that rule.

Also, God has a capital 'G' :v:

kaimera wrote:
    I did.

Online personas are excempt from that rule.

Also, God has a capital 'G' :v:

Zing! :v:

Fast_Mover wrote:

arnt we very smart!:rolleyes:

Yes, yes he is. I'm quite smrt too!

Besides lower case is all the rage these days! All the cool new logos use lowercase letters, it's more friendly apparently

Peteee wrote:
    I'm quite smrt too!

Dunno all about that... that pushing it tbh. :rolleyes:

Peteee wrote:
    Yes, yes he is. I'm quite smrt too!

Besides lower case is all the rage these days! All the cool new logos use lowercase letters, it's more friendly apparently
    examples..?

Good to know that im among intellectual people..:D

Fast_Mover wrote:
    examples..?

There are no examples. Only lies. Its the internet. :rolleyes:

440Hz wrote:
    There are no examples. Only lies. Its the internet. :rolleyes:
    and its Peteee..:rolleyes:

Fast_Mover wrote:
    and its Peteee..:rolleyes:

You catch on quickly!! I can see we will get along just nicely :D

Fast_Mover wrote:
    examples..?

Note the new AT&T logo (I saw this on slashdot a few weeks ago)

Here, new one in the middle, old one along the side

Good to know you got my obscure joke 440 :)

440Hz wrote:
    You catch on quickly!! I can see we will get along just nicely :D

what can i say im a quick learner..:D

Fast_Mover wrote:
    what can i say im a quick learner..:D

Hang around with this lot long enough and all those skills will fade! Seriously :confused:

That's rather mean tbh... :-/

440Hz wrote:
    Hang around with this lot long enough and all those skills will fade! Seriously :confused:

Feel the love people!
    And tbh, this isn't the spam thread, Nukem will *not* be pleased

Didn't say it was yer fault.. just that you lot have been a bad influence on me! I get nothing done anymore.. but Im not objecting... what made ye think I was.

As for the spamfest.. that was happening on this thread long before I said anything.. dont blame me Peteee :mad:

well im with 440Hz on most things(cormie)..so im gona take her advise on this one..lol:D

440Hz wrote:
    Didn't say it was yer fault.. just that you lot have been a bad influence on me! I get nothing done anymore.. but Im not objecting... what made ye think I was.

As for the spamfest.. that was happening on this thread long before I said anything.. dont blame me Peteee :mad:

Nah, Boards.ie is the bad influence! We had nothing to do with anything!

Originally Posted by 440Hz
    There are no examples. Only lies. Its the internet.
    and its Peteee..

Fast_mover, I'm a very honest person! I dont like being called a liar!!! :mad:

:v: :v: :v:

Peteee wrote:

Gees, I said the internet was full of lies... well kinda. Taken another serious pill this am Peteee. I told kai to stop sharing his stash with you. Better off taking some *drugs* from your other hsemates... better for ya!

Peteee wrote:

aw ur 'cute' when your angry Peteee..:v:

Hence the 3 pacmans! woka*woka

And besides, That particular housemate isn't here! :D

edit: Fast_mover, you really wouldn't want to see me when I'm angry! It's not 'cute' (Please refrain from using the word (I shall await a deluge now that I've said that!), it's making me angry!!) its a murderous rampage. Luckily it dosent happen too often (I dont think any of the lads have ever seen my 'hulk' mode!)

To think they still haven't found the bodies from last time......

Peteee wrote:
    Hence the 3 pacmans! woka*woka

And besides, That particular housemate isn't here! :D

Im sure *snape* could sort ya out with some mood altering concoction!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭*yoda*

chubba1984 wrote:
    What sort of a statement is that? What can/can't you judge?

young fella enough of that. shur i dont make sense at the best of times :rolleyes:

Vuk wrote:

Seen as I'm a UL Rag Week n00b, what can be expected events wise?(apart from <along with> incessant drinking)?

Thats all, just incessant drinking!

(Attempt to drag thread back on topic, dont say I didn't try Nuke! Ye'll all have the ban hammer comin at ye tomorrow!)

aye, ffs, been said before, PM and get feckin IM details for this muck.

locked.

Peteee wrote:
    (Attempt to drag thread back on topic, dont say I didn't try Nuke! Ye'll all have the ban hammer comin at ye tomorrow!)

Im off now anyway. But Peteee you really gotta get off this high-horse thing pretending you are innocent out... more you than anyone tbh.

End of. QED