Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Tattoos

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭CareBear

anyhow how do i get an attachment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

well you have to get someone to send you one first
    usually tends to help

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 19,022 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

Ah if only I had a digital camera I'd settle this right now. Although it could result in banning. Hmmm, it's almost worth it cos you ppl deserve to know!

Oh my
    He has a camera phone and ir on his laptop:P
    Just dont tell him
    would be funnier to see him banned:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,601 ✭✭✭ShayK1

Originally posted by CareBear
    anyhow how do i get an attachment

i thought you needed and operation for that??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 355 ✭✭Headcase

think you have gone too far this time Shay.
    Aw well

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 19,022 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

Super Glue might help?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

I thought of using the camera on the phone but it would't do it justice! I might get a professional photo takin or summat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭loismustdie

attachment? what is goin on in the world today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭loismustdie

:(

what with the faces??? the wind change or what??

oooooooooook thats not the kind of attachment i was talkin bout but ok shay

mmmmmmmmmm yeah whatever

it was. lads im gettin a mitsubishi colt! all cheer!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

WHAT IN THE NAME OF EVERYTHING HOLY Are ye talking boot????

I'm talkin bout the car I'm getin! Hello get with the program!:rolleyes:

:ninja:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

*cough* ban *cough*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

Thats a nasty cough, its been occuring a bit now. I'd go down to the nurse just to be safe.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 4,569 Mod ✭✭✭✭Ivan

Originally posted by Farlo
    fine even though there is not one person on this thread talking boot the subject of the thread,

tattoos!

wats the point, look cool while your young then when you get are crap!

unless they stand for something or have personal value there s no point?

happy

Wow, that was easily the most intelligent and sensible thing you've ever said.

Has someone ha><ored his account?

No, seriously, fair dues.

Now all we have to do is work on your grammar a bit , teach you other words besides "spa", get you a personality and then your ready to join the rest of the human race.

CONGRATULATIONS!

Originally posted by NakedDex
    . I'd go down to the nurse just to be safe.

I'd go down on the nurse if it was safe!

ok im so confused by that post farlo!

o congratulations to everyone who graduated!!! Go all of you!!!

:p

thanks deb

the post that are by me me with the little men are edited because some people wont **** off and leave me the **** alone so i had to erase everything i said to e sure they don't try and get me fecked out!

welcome! :D

o tinkin of gettin a fairy tattoo! yay me!

i was full sure you d be gettin a carebear!!
    and wat happpened to the web????

o i never thought of that!
    genius! BedTime Bear

would suit you considering you havent been in all week(in the bed?)

I had very good reason not to be in! I live 10 minutes away from the college so when it is raining I don't really fancy walkin in it!

:mad: