Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tattoos

• 06-10-2003 6:04pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭

Ok guys does anyone have any cool tattoos cause I really want one. Was thinkin bout a spider web! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭clansman

mmmmm i have a tattoos on my .... wait that was a dream.... ok
    bye bye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 446 ✭✭kegan5

Best tattoo I've ever seen was this girls one in the foundry of a gstring showing above her jeans...it looked wicked.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭CareBear

wouldn't that just be weird cause when you'd bend down all ye could see was the top of a g-string! Want a web! O or a little fairy! Hmmm! That'd be cute!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭bpm

yeah i think youd look deadly with a tatoo what you gonna get

how do you know I would look deadly with one. it aint going on my face! on my back is where i was thinkin!

duh still look cool my sis has one on her back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

advise for tattoo
    design youself, or get some1 else to for you ... so dont see em every 5mins ... [everyone thought those MOM tattoo's wouldn't be used by many ... but then the next minute, everyone's got one...]

Go to decent tattoo artist ... no point paying for ****e that's gonna be with ya for rest of life

Get a spiders web on your face...or a tine spider on ur cheek!

Hmm...ooh I know get a spiders web on your shoulder with the spider on its juicy stuff further down!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

get my name tatooed on your ass :)

O ye! Such a good idea i think I'll pass!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

ok how about your name on my ass?

Ye go for it! and then you have to show to prove it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭Kazu

i got a black celtic symbol on my arm it looked ok at start but its faded now where would you get it tounched up again got it done in Limerick and dont want the hassle going all the way down there again

don't have a clue kazu! lads thinkin of the fairy! one off neopets!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

I was going to get one in prague before i came home but spent my money on beer.
    I think small tatoos on the small of a womans back are savage sexy, up there with the belly button piercings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

i have one! but you gotta find it!!

Belly button piercing's YUMMYYY!!!!

Anyone see that chick in college going around in the freezin cold with a spagetti string belly top type thingy with the Savage tattoo on her back???

I would!!! :)

.....well shay -think it's time for you to worry, when you share the same taste as cillian - the cloths were hanging off her and she looked 14 [im told 15 ... who's to quibble]... tattoo was .... hmmm, yeah point made ... stick to the sheep shay!

mmmmmmmmmmmm Sheep!

time to go to castledermot i think!!!!!

ah castledermot aint that bad for sheep shaggers. there alot more in wicklow! I've been told!

hey carebear you on boards:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

the poor auld sheep, ah sur watever floats your boat! it was the same wit them oriental written ones, everyone has them now!

do it yourself as the man said!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

ye when im in work i see every 2nd bird has them tattoos on the small of their back!! if u see a bird without one ur like "wow, look she hasnt got a tattoo! thats sexy and different!!"

(its different when ur not workin though coz ur drunk and u'd fúck anything and its something 2 admire when ur doin it doggy style)

B_man ur seriously digging yourself a hole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Originally posted by The_B_Man
    ye when im in work i see every 2nd bird has them tattoos on the small of their back!! if u see a bird without one ur like "wow, look she hasnt got a tattoo! thats sexy and different!!"

(its different when ur not workin though coz ur drunk and u'd fúck anything and its something 2 admire when ur doin it doggy style)

Totally agree, but it's all about wanting boyz to look there ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,846 ✭✭✭✭eth0_

Originally posted by kegan5
    Best tattoo I've ever seen was this girls one in the foundry of a gstring showing above her jeans...it looked wicked.

That has got to be the most pathetic idea for a tattoo I have ever heard. She'll look like some sap when she gets older. bahaha.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,986 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

ah if she was stupid enough to get it she is obviously stupid enough to like it so once she happy who cares if she looks like an idiot

Originally posted by The_B_Man

I'll drink to that!!!!

better to keep quiet and delay the possibility of ppl finding out your a gob****e, than shout it from the hills ;-0

Originally posted by the_syco
    Totally agree, but it's all about wanting boyz to look there ;)

exactly why do you think girls get it done! DUH! :rolleyes:

just a thought but there is a tattoo board in arts! they would prob hav better ideas! just a suggesion!

any way care bear your so fragile, how do think youll stand the pain off the needle!

its not sore
    its more ticklish!!
    best description is like a Hot Knife on your body!

the more sore it is
    the better the tattoo will turn out
    if ya get sadistic bastard pumping ink into ya [awaits inuendo] ... then ink will stay, and wont have to be redone in a few yrs. ...

but i like being "redone" especially sadistically!

didn't wanna disappoint!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,153 ✭✭✭ronano

Hey deb! errr i have that smashin pumpkins tattoo and i'll soon have a panda tattoo=SCORE

i dont think ye understand how sensitive care bear is!!!
    you cant even look at here and it will hurt!!!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,986 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

maybe its only when u look at her?
    do u find other people have the same reaction?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭lulu

I got a tattoo done yrs ago in a moment of madness, and i have to say i still remember the pain of it. ouch!!!!!!

Originally posted by ShayK1
    best description is like a Hot Knife on your body!

I don't like hot knives but i still want it! Farlo your just plain mean! Grrr! You don't look at me and it hurts ye look and i laugh! Not in a mean sense! Shay how on earth do hot knives tickle you! Must have like the toughest pain barrier EVER!
    O and hey ronano! So ye found it! glad to c ye!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,153 ✭✭✭ronano

I always found it to be like a blunt pencil jabbing you deep,not painful really,i like it actually,all you need is a pint while there doing it and your grand :P thats the tattoo im gettin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭woodyg

How about getin a temp tattoo done say in indian ink to see if you like it easy to change your mind an save's a lot of pain getin 1 removed whit laser surgery.

ok wats wit the panda??????????????????/
    and very nice moonbeam, intellect like yours should be waisted!!

Ok ronano don't do it! Your my cousin and i have to stop you makin mistakes even though your like how much taller than me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭scrawnban

Your the man farlo

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

looks like a panda about to go down on another panda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Best one I've seen is a big sign on this chap's chest: "Out to lunch".
    I thought it was class!

Originally posted by CareBear
    Shay how on earth do hot knives tickle you! Must have like the toughest pain barrier EVER!
    O and hey ronano! So ye found it! glad to c ye!

Well its the vibrations that makes it tickely (Spelling?) but there's not much bone around where i got mine but when it goes over a bone that kinda hurts!

Hmmm there's ..........................................................MY SPINE!

oh sorry from your post i got the opinion you were SPINELESS!

OI! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭scrawnban

Where's the love people?