Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away (Part whatever)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,790 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

It's important to keep the nerds onside :D

Who run da world?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,246 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Who run da world?

Gurls :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,790 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Autosport wrote: »

Woot, queen Bey :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,191 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Bedside, wide awake. Wandered into the etiquette thread earlier.. not sure if this is the cause of my insomnia.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭votecounts

Samsgirl wrote: »
    Bedside, wide awake. Wandered into the etiquette thread earlier.. not sure if this is the cause of my insomnia.
    not a thread for the faint hearted:)
    bedside after doing a bit of late night desk work which led me to losing track of time.
    night all, take care:)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,316 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

No one wants to see me dance Buile. Seriously, it’s horrific :)

QUTZwyi.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭IamMetaldave

Bedside. Awake and feeling fresh :D
    I won't shun either of you at all, I'll be the one hoping to befriend you in real life so I can ask the embarrassing IT related questions to one of you :)

Ask and you shall be answered :D

kowloon wrote: »
    QUTZwyi.gif

Touché! Now imagine that with a reeaallly bad Carlton impression and you have me Kowloon :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Autosport wrote: »

Gurls just wanna have fun.

Life is seriously lacking fun at the mo

Coffee time

• Registered Users Posts: 10,045 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Lovely quiet beaches with glorious sunshine.

541173.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 16,435 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

I won't shun either of you at all, I'll be the one hoping to befriend you in real life so I can ask the embarrassing IT related questions to one of you :)

We'll all be arriving with laptops, tablets and phones for them to sort, you'll have to set up a ticketing system!

Bubbly, it's like groundhog day number 250000, and no sign of a let-up.

Tableside, trying to motivate myself to check work emails.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,028 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I always feel like I should have a deep wash with carbolic soap after reading anything in that thread.

To thine own self be true

We'll all be arriving with laptops, tablets and phones for them to sort, you'll have to set up a ticketing system!

Sounds like a dream weekend!! :D

Accepted payment - Guinness!

I find the etiquette thread hilarious, very witty posters and inventive use of language. I regularlythink of it while on the throne! :D

I like that thread too, poetry on the potty!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,246 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Afternoon all :) Hope you’re all keeping well :) Walk done and now to do some errands :)

Kitchenside

• Registered Users Posts: 4,215 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Howdy folks. Busy day at the work desk today. Having cheese on toast with a dash of Lea and Perkins for lunch, not sure where I got that idea from.
    Looking forward to this evening, as a special treat I am going out for dinner ...and will eat McDonalds in the car!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,802 ✭✭✭Princess Calla

Having a tea break.

Sorting out the kids bedroom. Tidying and sorting doesn't come easy to me at all at all.

5 storage boxes done (the toys are kept in storage boxes). Now need to bring the "big toys" downstairs so I can put the flatpack shelving unit together in the hopes of some order getting restored into the room.

I do like flatpack though. I'm getting withdrawals from ikea being closed.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,191 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

I find the etiquette thread hilarious, very witty posters and inventive use of language. I regularlythink of it while on the throne! :D

Very witty posters, love the humour too.. but some of the descriptions were scary!!

I found myself narrating my own bathroom breaks today though ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,028 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Very witty posters, love the humour too.. but some of the descriptions were scary!!

I found myself narrating my own bathroom breaks today though ;)

And I thought all the women in this thread were ladies :)

To thine own self be true

And I thought all the women in this thread were ladies :)

Really? Even with all the smutty talk? “Ladies” would be a stretch :pac:

*runs and hides* :D

Someone is feeling brave......(or stupid)

I know, I need smelling salts at times.

*angelic face*

• Registered Users Posts: 10,045 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Yippee, we are now doing PCR tests on a daily basis :):)

smurfjed wrote: »
    Yippee, we are now doing PCR tests on a daily basis :):)

You won't have a nostril left soon!

Someone is feeling brave......(or stupid)

Brave. I’m going with brave, PC :)

I know, I need smelling salts at times.

*angelic face*

Why??? Sure doves come down and take lady poos away when they sleep so no nobody really knows if they are offensive like men’s!

Nonsense, Batman, ladies don't poo.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,097 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

I'm living with the wrong lady so.:eek:

Grrrr

Bought shelving unit in woodies, the website said they'd no white so went with the oak.....got there and other items the website said they'd none off ,they had so I asked did they have the white unit, they did.

Box comes out abit banjaxed, I would never usually take a banjaxed box but said feck it as delighted with the white. ......you know where this is going......no feckin screws or dowels etc in the box :(

Will have to go back to woodies now ,ffs, I'm not dressed for outside eyes.....I don't care I'll be the one in yoga pants and uggs....I can't drive in runners....I can drive in 5 inch heels dublin to cork and back again no problem....5 mins to the shops in runners I've nearly killed myself 100 times ....I'm a special case :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭The Inbetween is mine

Correct!

They take massive dumps