Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Pick the one woman you would love to sh@g if you had the chance. * READ THE RULES *

• Closed Accounts Posts: 382 ✭✭Baudelaire

snyper wrote: »
    thandie-newton-picture-6.jpg

Thandie Newton - when shes not too skinny..

Id leave a puddle of myself on her forehead.

Hahaha I lol'd there :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,819 ✭✭✭✭g'em

In a heartbeat... and then for a few thousand more of them, Monica Belluci..

217508142_a258340fef.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

g'em wrote: »

217508142_a258340fef.jpg
    The image that conjures up. :D

smashey wrote: »
    The image that conjures up. :D

"Up" being the operative word? :D

Baudelaire wrote: »
    "Up" being the operative word? :D
    You better believe it. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

Simply because I reckon she'd Roide Teh Mickey off ya.
    Milla-Jovovich-Photograph-C11837797.jpeg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

Milla-Jovovich-Photograph-C11837797.jpeg

Ye I have to say fit female action heroes in leather = the hot

Indeed, twould be rude not to.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

There is only one woman I'd like to make love to.

And I already have her.

^^ Pics or it doesnt count.

DesF wrote: »

And I already have her.
    What a creep. :D

Pass the bucket.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,218 ✭✭✭POKERKING

as someone posted already its vanessa marcil all the way(shes the bird in las vegas-tv show) see pic above shes AMAZING ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

smashey wrote: »
    What a creep. :D

Pass the bucket.

we'll need several buckets after that :eek:

And I already have her.

she's threatening to strap you to a chair in the basement again isn't she

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

How come no pics of any irish wimmin ? dont they count ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 rebelcork

David Platts young one in Corrie- she'd rock my boat!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,819 ✭✭✭✭g'em

latchyco wrote: »
    I'd give Victoria Smurfit a shot, but I wouldn't choose her over a few dozen forred'n ladies I'd rather share the company of...

1.2130767!img2130696.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,031 ✭✭✭Lockstep

I'd agree with yer wan from Paramore.

I'd also add Avril Lavigne back when she was a sk8r kid.

Odd attraction but there you go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

And I already have her.

anyone for cheese?

Irish wimmens..

samantha-mumba-picture-1.jpg

Id ate a mile of her sh1te to get a sniff of her hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,260 ✭✭✭jdivision

snyer your pic not showing up on my computer, who's it of?

Eva Mendes for the win although having said that I'm already thinking about getting with Jessica Alba and Shakira at the same time

I'd give Victoria Smurfit a shot, but I wouldn't choose her over a few dozen forred'n ladies I'd rather share the company of...

1.2130767!img2130696.jpg

Now i have always had a thing for our fair irish ladies and Victoria is right up there on top ,ever since her ballykissangel days . Orla from the Misstress series (currentley on bbc 1 ) is also Hot ;)

jdivision wrote: »
    snyer your pic not showing up on my computer, who's it of?

Same here (of course )

it's only samantha mumba so nothing really to get excited about

jsb wrote: »

Hmmmm, goobye Sam , hello Samantha ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 783 ✭✭✭Skellington

Amy Lee. Without a doubt, the sexiest woman around.
    amylee.jpg

jsb wrote: »

:eek::eek::mad::mad::mad::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭Swampy

impossible to choose.

damn near impossible.

Adriana Lima

adriana_lima.40310.jpg

adriana-lima-picture-6.jpg

I win.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 336 ✭✭geuro

Sqaull20 wrote: »
    I know she ain't unreal but Scarlett Johansson for me, i dunno just a cracking nights action guaranteed i feel.
    she IS unreal..

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,336 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

And I already have her.

Ah Jaysus, I read that while I was eating. It's put me off my food now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Fad wrote: »
    is that Mitsoku from battle roayle (either it is or i am incredibly off, but if it is she'll stab you in the willy if you go near her!)

Yep. ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Avril Lavigne
    backgroundnow.jpg
    Courtsey.jpg
    Background.jpg
    eeeeee.jpg
    a8268c73.jpg
    avril-lavigne-bikini-on-beach9.jpg
    Avril_walking_down_stage_catwalk.jpg
    001.jpg
    Lavigne1165.jpg
    Sparky.jpg
    Avril205.jpg

Somebody get me this. I'll take the 'special event'
    http://www.grabow.biz/Contemporary/AvrilLavigne.htm

You like to f()0k stick insects Tar.Aldarion?

But yeh I probably would.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,044 ✭✭✭Sqaull20

You like to f()0k stick insects Tar.Aldarion?

But yeh I probably would.

Agree fine lookin gals,but shagg material?

Dont think so

Bodies like little girls

Olga Kurylenko:

2189181981_e204f06df1.jpg?v=0

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,336 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Olga Kurylenko:

Oh my word!

New Bond girl?

Zaph wrote: »

New Bond girl?

Yes indeedy, she was also in Hitman. She was also topless.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

devon aoki
    amy lee
    christina scabbia
    liv tyler
    alanis morisette
    [FONT=arial,sans-serif][SIZE=-1]alexis bledel[/SIZE][/FONT]
    [SIZE=-1]hayden panettiere and kristen bell, preferably at the same time.
    carly pope
    and avril lavigne,but only if she changed her personality

my god,,thats too much of a list...
    hmmm
    [/SIZE]

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭LilyM1980

Right I'm going to do it from a ladies point of view Matthew Mc Conaughey.Couldn't trust him but he is hot:D

LilyM1980 wrote: »
    Right I'm going to do it from a ladies point of view Matthew Mc Conaughey.Couldn't trust him but he is hot:D

That was sooooo a mistake :D

***grabs popcorn and a beer and waits for the replys***

raquel-hair-extensions-1.jpg

Raquel Welsh.

Shes about 70, and it would be like throwing a sausage down a hall, but with the right cock adaptor id close my eyes and think of her 50 years ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,899 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

LilyM1980 wrote: »

I think you took a wrong turn looking for the Ladies Lounge. No room for that sort of talk in here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

Olga Kurylenko:

Now your talking. That avril lavine looks too dinky - she would snap like a twig. Another surprise contender is Alanis Morissette - that lady lumps video rules.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,148 ✭✭✭✭Lemming

217508142_a258340fef.jpg

Nyom. Only a few thousand more heartbeats though? ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Eva mendez oh god yes, with all the lips and willys I possess;
    eva_mendes_dot_com842.jpg

If the tardis wasn't up on blocks waiting for a new clutch, I would go along with snyper re Raquel Welch and Lauren Bacall back in the day would get a dart too.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Natalie Portman. I fell in love with her when I saw Garden State.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Raquel Welsh.

Shes about 70, and it would be like throwing a sausage down a hall, but with the right cock adaptor id close my eyes and think of her 50 years ago.
    Maybe Shania Twain will do it for you now?
    Shania%20Twain_nude_picture_1.jpg

I know I would
    Shania-Twain-20.JPG

Raquel Welsh.

actually I have to say I probably would to

Is she the French newsreader?

The link is borked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,994 ✭✭✭ambro25

113379558_b166c50cc4_o.jpg

the rest here, but not very work safe

I claimed her first! :D

Edit @ Smashey: yes + linky fixed (but embedded in a forum post this time, so scroll down)