Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rose of Tralee

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Good woman, Josie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

It's definitely not a beauty contest if this one's anything to go by.

She has a face like a tangoed pit bull.

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Didn't know the climate in Cork was tangoed this time of year

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Didn't know the climate in Cork was tangoed this time of year

Must have been all the GAA she was playing.

I dont remember all these stories last year.

<yawns>

• Registered Users Posts: 895 ✭✭✭zapata

roseoftralee.ie is down so I can't get list of contestants.
    Spot on starbelgrede.
    Cork rose teacher with a song and a faint indian dot on her forehead.

zapata wrote: »
    roseoftralee.ie is down so I can't get list of contestants.
    Spot on starbelgrede.
    Cork rose teacher with a song and a faint indian dot on her forehead.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rose_of_Tralee_2011

Has all the names and ages...

No stories/photos of anyone off helping the kiddies in Africa. Last year a good 31/32 has been over and that was their big story...

Another american!!

This one is a babe in fairness, looks a bit like Avril Lavigne no?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭inkwell

ilikepears wrote: »
    Most if not all have been to college

Is this such an achievementto go to college?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,628 ✭✭✭Koloman

This one is a babe in fairness, looks a bit like Avril Lavigne no?

At least she looks her age unlike the Cork rose who looked about 40!

So she never explained how one becomes an escort.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,648 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Where's jonjo the miser and his jonjo spanks rating system :confused:

Jonjo always does the rose spanks rating every year :(

Another calm canadian with wierd sleeping habits and a dancer. Single and looking for an irish man.

Oh jaysus that dancing is so wrong....

WTF!!!!

Nice traditional Irish reel..

Is she a Rose?!?!?

Who said black was slimming?

irish-stew wrote: »
    Is she a Rose?!?!?

She's the fudge one that gets left in the tin with the wrappers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭Jess16

Leave her alone, she seems like she'd be great craic :)

The golden gurl representing Sunderland who can milk and dose cattle and herself all day long and will never get worms. Great - a banana song.

Cow milking champion? My thoughts are running amuck!

Oh dear Bananaman

Lol at least she was a bit of craic!

Whats with all the Americans?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 761 ✭✭✭dedon

irish-stew wrote: »
    Whats with all the Americans?

There is always that many. What have you been watching for years?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

amdublin wrote: »
    Where's jonjo the miser and his jonjo spanks rating system :confused:

Jonjo always does the rose spanks rating every year :(
    Amdublin that is sooooooooooooooooooo funny. Can you attempt a spanks rating in jonjo's absence?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭Undercover_

criiiiinge!