Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Friday 25/06

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭kalinisi

Great shout on dark alliance !!!!

Bout time i posted a winner, will clear a few of the recent losses!

Have him in a small e/w double also with PC's shout fog of war here, so i take sole responability if fog of war gets beaten....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,152 ✭✭✭PEACEBROTHER

Anyone watch the 8:00 in the curragh
    Was impressed with shane foleys ride multiculture
    It was his 1st time in a handicap
    Definitely think he will soon !!!
    Could do with clockmaker doin the biz in the 8:35 Chester

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Earendil

sdoc13 wrote: »
    8 35 Chester. Really fancy Clockmaker for this tomorrow. Has won twice over C and D off marks of 91 and 83. Horse has won from the front and has the perfect draw in stall 1 tomorrow. Has been running well on the aw recently over inadequate distances as he is a 7f specialist. I think the 10/1 is excellent value and have had 2 pts win.

Not the first time I've said this to you SD, but outstanding pick. Cheers.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,200 ✭✭✭superfurry1

8 35 Chester. Really fancy Clockmaker for this tomorrow. Has won twice over C and D off marks of 91 and 83. Horse has won from the front and has the perfect draw in stall 1 tomorrow. Has been running well on the aw recently over inadequate distances as he is a 7f specialist. I think the 10/1 is excellent value and have had 2 pts win.

Choo choo beauty thanks sdoc

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭miss-bored

Well done!!! Excellent choice

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Brilliant again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭gazza1

Thats just brilliant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭CH3OH

14/1 is even sweeter.

Well done sdoc13

Absolutely majestic
    Boom boom

Brilliant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 214 ✭✭Straffan1979

Excellent stuff

Meandmyshadow was pipped on the line
    Some great picks here today
    Fair play to all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭gazza1

gazza1 wrote: »
    MEANDMYSHADOW 8.45 newcastle

I was going to back this last night at 16s but said id leave it and see how the market progresses but wish i had as hes into 10s now. C&D winner from a mark of 68 and is now down to 66 for today. Back in his proper class but needs to bounce back from a poor run lto. The draw could have been kinder as theres a bias towards high draw over 6f at newcastle but with the money now coming im happy to get involved
    2pts ew
    gl with your bets today

Close but no cigar !!

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭evd

Came in at 14/1 too

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭kalinisi

Super Stuff , awful ruin has been taken care of today!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭sdoc13

Cheers lads. The Drift was SWEET. Needed that after knocking on the door a bit lately. Onwards and upwards. Love that horse has made me a handsome few quid over the last couple of years. Glad some of you were on and hope ye filled yere boots.

• Registered Users Posts: 22 kccfc

Fancy anything in the curragh tomorrow sdoc,im heading down there!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭sdoc13

kccfc wrote: »
    Fancy anything in the curragh tomorrow sdoc,im heading down there!

Nothing well enough to back anything but if I was forced to have a bet it would be Beau Satchel ew in the 17 20. Enjoy the day. Some good racing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭NaiveMelodies

Clockmaker surely has legend of the forum status now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭byronbay2

Decent gamble landed on Bolger's Morning Mix in the last at The Curragh. Plenty of 9/4 available at lunchtime, won by 7.5L at 11/10. Strengthens the claims (however slightly) of Radanpour in tomorrow's Derby!

• Registered Users Posts: 123 ✭✭wingbacknr5

Belated thanks, great pick.

• Registered Users Posts: 42 awwalsh

Jayo11780 wrote: »
    Paul Gilligan the NH trainer from Galway travels across the water with one horse today - Bold Henmie 7/1 runs in the 4.30 in Wolverhampton. Direct from source this horse is expected to win comfortably.. Definitely an ew bet to nothing

Might be worth chancing this one today. Redcar 2.30, ran well behind Born To Be Bad last time, who subsequently won Class 5 at Doncaster. Graham Lee very eye catching jockey and opposition doesn't look special. 5/1 Paddys who are paying first 4.