Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you III

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,035 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

No one

Are you familiar with the fibonacci sequence?

No one

Yeah. Maths innit.

What's the best thread on boards right now?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,035 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

This thread innit.

Do you agree?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,028 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

No, we're all weirdos in here to he honest :)

Did you ever do knock a dolly?

To thine own self be true

Knock and run you mean ?

No I would never do a thing like that

*halo appears above head*

Do you believe me ?

You're no craic so!

If I dared you to do one now, would you? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

Do you want me to cough into the letterbox and shout "ha ha coronavirus " as well? Lol no :)

Ive just discovered a bottle of gigantic bubbles mixture and a big bubble wand thing.

Should I get it for mys...for the, ah, kids in isolation?

No one

I have a book of photos of the fibonacci spirals in nature. They're gorgeous and amazing.

I want to frame them.

Can you name a fibonacci spiral in nature?

Isn't it the snail's shell?

Isn't it a lovely day out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭Ruby Ring

Glorious

Do you watch the daily news bulletins?

Yep, and ferns and sea shells and other natural things.

I don't. I never watched live news. I periodically search for updates.

Do you often go for a walk?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭Upforthematch

Yeah I do. Good to know what's the latest. Now that they are saying that there is a queue of 40000 waiting to be tested, that obviously means the reported numbers are *way* underestimating the reality so I'm isolating myself more now.

Would you support those visiting beauty spots in their thousands being fined to limit Coronavirus?

Definitely. There’s free beauty spots all around us

Do you know anyone who has tested positive for Corona?

No thankfully

You?

Unfortunately yes

Anything nice happen for you today?

Yes the clouds fecked off and allowed the sun to grace us with it's presence.

Anything nice happen for you?

I did a pb on my run

When answering the phone, what phrase/word are you must likely to use?

How you doing?

You?

Hi

What's for supper?

• Registered Users Posts: 793 ✭✭✭supermouse

Ruby Ring wrote: »
    Hi

What's for supper?

No idea - maybe a stirfry.

Is the weather good where you are?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,078 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Not sure yet. Herself has a dodge tum so holding off on that decision.

Edit...yes, gorgeous.

Did you get some sun on your face today?

Weather is great here and got some much needed sunshine on my face

Do you have freckles?

Weather is great here and got some much needed sunshine on my face

Do you have freckles?

I do! I'm painfully Irish. Red hair, green eyes, freckles, horribly pale. Although thankfully I only really have freckles on my nose. And they only really come out in summer. Having said that I love freckles on other people just not myself. I give myself an awful hard time. I need to stop that.

Are you guilty of giving yourself a hard time?

I'm covered in freckles.

Do you?

Not 1 (I love them on other people)
    Buile, sometimes I'm tough on myself (I have high standards)

Is your beauty regime affected by the Corona virus? (My hands are in bits)

• Registered Users Posts: 793 ✭✭✭supermouse

Not 1 (I love them on other people)
    Buile, sometimes I'm tough on myself (I have high standards)

Is your beauty regime affected by the Corona virus? (My hands are in bits)

Oh, my hands are shredded too! No amount of coconut oil is saving them :(

It is because my face moisturiser has run out, but I've lost my job and can't justify the money on a new one.

What are you up to for the rest of the day?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭Upforthematch

college assignment

Whats your favourite podcast?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭beejee

college assignment

Whats your favourite podcast?

I listen to the radio.

Why would you like to be a Filipino cinema action hero?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,078 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Not right at the moment.

Is/was your mother called Mum or Mam or Mammy or Mom?

Mum mostly but as the years have gone on I've been influenced by others and now call her mam a lot.

What's your favourite flower or other plant?