Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Pick the one woman you would love to sh@g if you had the chance. * READ THE RULES *

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,644 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Natalie Portman. I fell in love with her when I saw Garden State.
    I fell in love with her when I saw Léon

Here's Elisha.
    elisha-cuthbert.jpg
    Wheres Spankeh when you need more?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

I fell in love with her when I saw Léon

lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

DesF wrote: »

lol

Pretty sure she was only about 10 or 11 in that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭scruff321

Sqaull20 wrote: »
    ScarlettJohansson-Globes3.jpg

I kinda get the impression shes the kind of "you can only do me missionary" kinda girl, ya think?

il have a bit of that

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

There is only one woman I'd like to make love to.

And I already have her.

**shakes head in disappointment, i thought we had knocked that metro crap out of DesF**
    smashey wrote: »
    What a creep. :DQUOTE]

Cathooo wrote: »
    we'll need several buckets after that :eek:

jsb wrote: »
    she's threatening to strap you to a chair in the basement again isn't she

She is now
    snyper wrote: »
    anyone for cheese?

no thank you, i think i have had more then enough, you
    Zaph wrote: »
    Ah Jaysus, I read that while I was eating. It's put me off my food now.

i have just thrown my lunch up

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,750 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

Heather_BIG_Red_Prem.jpg

Heather Graham, I'd tap it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

mine would have to be

allison_stokke.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 480 ✭✭Barlow07

Sqaull20 wrote: »
    ScarlettJohansson-Globes3.jpg

I kinda get the impression shes the kind of "you can only do me missionary" kinda girl, ya think?

Who the foot is that :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

Barlow07 wrote: »

scarlett johansson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

Barlow07 wrote: »

Um... you don't know? Please go to the door and leave.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Drift

Kate Hudson, all day and all night and most of the next day too ;)

kate_hudson.jpg

http://bp0.blogger.com/_2-7AdSkZA7I/RoZ6Jj2izpI/AAAAAAAAHk4/HGODxAPI8cY/s1600-h/Kate_Hudson.jpg

Second pic is nicer but for some reason the image tags don't seem to work for me ....

Drift wrote: »
    For some reason the image tags don't seem to work for me .... anyone able to explain why?
    fail.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 230 ✭✭chris_oc

Swampy wrote: »
    impossible to choose.

damn near impossible.

Adriana Lima

adriana_lima.40310.jpg

adriana-lima-picture-6.jpg

I win.

oh thank god!! was gonna post a pic of her too but wanted to have a look at what other people had posted beforehand. I was starting to get worried that noone had mention adriana lima yet!:eek:
    thank god at least someone agrees with me!
    sexiest woman on the planet FACT!!

fail.jpg

Bet you can't get the second pic inline either :p and I wouldn't fail with Kate ;)

Drift wrote: »
    Bet you can't get the second pic inline either :p and I wouldn't fail with Kate ;)
    How much would you like to bet?

twentyEuro.jpg this about right?

D767~Pontiac-GTO-You-Lose-Posters.jpg

I veel bet you zees much:
    EUR50.jpg

That you cannot display this pic:
    http://bp0.blogger.com/_2-7AdSkZA7I/RoZ6Jj2izpI/AAAAAAAAHk4/HGODxAPI8cY/s1600-h/Kate_Hudson.jpg
    inline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

Ha. I'll take zee moneez.

51195.jpg

Eeet izz ze sheeting if ju download eet and attach eet. I vitdraw zee mownay.

lolcat1.jpg

Kate_Hudson.jpg

53_show_me_the_money_L.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Raytown Rocks

laura_prepon.46790.jpg
    Laura prepon
    That 70's show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Denise%20Richards%2019.JPGWild Things was amazing.

Copying eet to zee photoballsket ees the zame thing as attaching - ees steel sheeting. I have had to destroy ze mownay as eet vill not be von.

51197.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 113 ✭✭Scottty2Hottty

heidi-klum-picture-2.jpg

Has to be insanely hot Heidi...

Cant believe she hasn't been mentioned yet!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

You like to f()0k stick insects Tar.Aldarion?

But yeh I probably would.

Yes, I like zee thin ones.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,018 ✭✭✭legspin

chef wrote: »
    laura_prepon.46790.jpg
    Laura prepon
    That 70's show.

QFT!!

I'd eat chips from her used knickers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

Neve%20Campbell.jpg
    i just would...think it's cos she's the total girl next door...

yum i say...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭Reg'stoy

Those of us, of an older generation might remember Pamela Sue Martin who played Nancy Drew and as far as I'm concerned she turned many a smartie into a thumbtack :D

180px-Fallon2.jpg

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,336 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Reg'stoy wrote: »
    Those of us, of an older generation might remember Pamela Sue Martin who played Nancy Drew and as far as I'm concerned she turned many a smartie into a thumbtack :D

180px-Fallon2.jpg

Wow, I'd completely forgotten about her. Awful show, but I still watched it anyway for some reason. :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Einstein wrote: »
    Neve%20Campbell.jpg

yum i say...
    Oh yea I forgot about her. It's the brown eyes and that faraway look. Get in line mate...:D

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Feelgood

Can't believe some of you had to even think about this one......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Avril Lavigne

Somebody get me this. I'll take the 'special event'
    http://www.grabow.biz/Contemporary/AvrilLavigne.htm

I've met and hugged her...

How long did it take you to get the splinters out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

minnie3.jpg

bianca-beauchamp-picture-1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

How long did it take you to get the splinters out?

She would be the actual splinter!!! I'm not a tall guy, but she is absolutely tiny!

*note - This was back in early '02, she's just released that "Skater boy" song, and she was playing in the ski resort I was living/working in, and it was $5CN entry... She would have been completely unknown in Ireland at the time, as it wasn't released there till after I got home

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

This week I are mostly drawn to Irelands own Jane Wisener.
    VM._SY400_SX600_.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Einstein wrote: »
    Neve%20Campbell.jpg

Not where I live. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭Peared

Hmm, an ex of mine has been to at least 2 of the aforementioned locations :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 390 ✭✭roar_ie

hmm the problem with these kinds of theards is just picking one beauty. I would prefer to create a list of stunners that given the chance I most definitely would.

My initial picks off the top of my head would be
    Jessica Alba
    Christina Aguilera
    Scarlett Johansson
    Megan Fox
    Denise Richards
    Neve Campell
    Natalie Portman

Anyway that would be a good start. Seriously I don't think any man should be forced to choose between all those beautiful women and the many many more that my feeble mind isn't remembering at the moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

I wouldn't mind Caroline Morahan's lips wrapped around my knob.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Elisha Cuthbert :D

j55pnpbg2jnl4a03jkd2.jpg

next to her would be Scarlett Johansson

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 8,037 CMod ✭✭✭✭Gaspode

Sara!
    near01_sararamirez.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

_38362973_mary_harney_pa150.jpg
    +
    flourgagcard.jpg
    +
    Black_And_Blue_WetSpotLOGO.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭bushy...

+

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

She would be the actual splinter!!! I'm not a tall guy, but she is absolutely tiny!

*note - This was back in early '02, she's just released that "Skater boy" song, and she was playing in the ski resort I was living/working in, and it was $5CN entry... She would have been completely unknown in Ireland at the time, as it wasn't released there till after I got home

I love tiny people, ah...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭scruff321

your one who got naked in the first american pie film OH YEAH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,899 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

scruff321 wrote: »

Shannon Elizabeth

d54_ShannonElizabeth01_1.JPG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭yayamark

For me it would have to be .....

YOUR MA!!!!!

Or www.celebritywonder.com/picture/Sandra_Bullock/sandrabullock_055

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

ah no lads yous are letting the side down

Xavi6:she looks like a horse...be immaginative

yayamark:no just no!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

Jennifer Aniston
    jennifer-aniston-the-break-up-world-premiere-0zXFWC.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,899 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

scruff321 wrote: »
    ah no lads yous are letting the side down

Xavi6:she looks like a horse...be immaginative

yayamark:no just no!

Wow hold on a sec, she wasn't my choice. I was just helping a fellow brother out with a pic so you take that back. (Great body in American Pie though tbh)