Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Off Topic: Gamblers Ramblings

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Decent portfolio to be fair. have a lot done already.
    My portfolio is ****e compared to other years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Shemale

BumperD wrote: »
    I am backing France Wales to win by 6-10 points. Wales France are useless. And I mean useless. Springtime in Paris. Handicap says 3point match but I think France Wales are stronger than that so 5/4 ht, ft and the 6-10 point margin will do for me.

Vive la France Wales!

Ah bloody hell, I missed this earlier :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭droidman123

Lay of the Cheltenham festival is faugheen...would love to see him going odds on

Slattsy wrote: »
    Decent portfolio to be fair. have a lot done already.
    My portfolio is ****e compared to other years.

Tempted and all as I was I left ante post alone, got seriously burned the last couple of years.

I,m trying to lure sting into our den

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭BumperD

Haha

That will liven up the place.

You mean you don't think its lively enough already?!?!......bumper i am shocked at your audacity!!

Apologies, it will add a bit of spice :pac:

Urrrgh you fooled me there, I clicked on the link.....I absolutely detest that game!!!

Sting banned on the dark side until October :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭tomaussie

Sting banned on the dark side until October :pac:

Well he was warned enough. Good to see the moderators push through with their warnings.

Everybody on their best behavior now til after Cheltenham at least.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,016 ✭✭✭Hulk Hands

What exactly did sting do? Hes as annoying as **** at times but worth having there to laugh at the sheer nonsense he comes up with

It might mean Slattsy will rejoin the forum, Sting had been stealing his thunder.

HR is slowly filling up with annualers, hopefully its less cluttered here

What do you call a guy that sleeps with ladyboys ? No punch line. I don't need to categorise everybody but I don't know the socially accepted terms.

Careful Slattsy. You don't wanna get banned.

Are they gay ? I really don't know. Seems there's a lot of foreign guys here sleeping with local ladyboys and they think they are straight. But if you are sleeping with a guy that has tít implants you can't be straight ?

Definitely a gay.

Shemale wrote: »
    It might mean Slattsy will rejoin the forum, Sting had been stealing his thunder.

No chance. 95% have zero opinion or put up a fancy like we do here. All sheep that row in behind each others opinions.
    Just look at the thanks some posts get.

I'll continue here and mind my p's and q's thank you very much.

Let's recoup our West Ham losses by putting a few quid on City to beat Liverpool.

tomaussie wrote: »
    What do you call a guy that sleeps with ladyboys ?
    Seems there's a lot of foreign guys here sleeping with local ladyboys and they think they are straight.

In denial, no such thing as bi. if you love anal, reach arounds, bj's with stubbly mouths then you are gay.

A gay friend says "bi now, gay later", great saying and 100% accurate.

I know a lad whose marriage broke down cause his wife found gay porn in the house, he has had sexual encounters with men and calls himself bi, but wont drink or take any drugs as he gets the urge to be with men. Not for a second is he anything but gay.

In denial, no such thing as bi. if you love anal, reach arounds, bj's with stubbly mouths then you are gay.

I know a lad whose marriage broke down cause his wife found gay porn in the house, he has had sexual encounters with men and calls himself bi, but wont drink or take any drugs as he gets the urge to be with men. Not for a second is he anything but gay.

Just met a girl who has lived here for 20 years. She says that it's totally gay.

I'm not as thick as I thought !!!!!!

Yes yes yes.

It's really confused here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

You can see why some are tempted

zVIUWla.jpg

Yes yes yes.

Stop lying.

I even met an English that I really liked tonight. !!!

What was his name?

Lassie who has lived here for 30 years.

Yes. Gay. But naive.

What was his name?

Leslie Francis

What was his name?

Mark. Arsenal fan but sound. Got a lassie pregnant 12 years ago and stayed for that. Rare breed. Know too many who've had kids and fûcked off.

Put a fûcing hat on it.

Mark. Arsenal fan but sound. Got a lassie pregnant 12 years ago and stayed for that. Rare breed. Know too many who've had kids and fûcked off.

Put a fûcing hat on it.

If someone told me they did that to a woman I would be handing them their teeth

Think you've misunderstood.

He got a lassie pregnant. His girlfriend at that time. They split up. He stayed to raise his daughter alone.

Think you've misunderstood.

He got a lassie pregnant. His girlfriend at that time. They split up. He stayed to raise his daughter alone.

Apologies, speed reading let me down.

Fair play to him.

Lets all lump on Silver Concorde next week at Cheltenham lads :rolleyes:

Thought you'd enjoy that one. Your a voyeur of the dark side.

Very rarely.
    But I'll admit the last few days I've had a look at the Cheltenham thread.

Don't see anything I haven't read anywhere else though.

Just heating the milk. Coffee brewed. Fry nearly ready. Racing on. Doesn't get much better than this.

Milf in coffee?? Ugh.

Of course. Heated milk. Cannot do coffee without a splash of milk

2:10 at Ayr. Wonder what the betting in running was.

Only like black coffee.

Milf in coffee?? Ugh.

Milf???

lol milf on the mind !! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 909 ✭✭✭auldgranny

lol milf on the mind !! :)

Sounds like my cue..............................................................................30 years ago :(

auldgranny wrote: »
    Sounds like my cue..............................................................................30 years ago :(

You are now a Gilf ;)

Awwwww Thanks. Ever the charmer.

Anytime sweet cheeks.

****Blush****

I doubt you blush that easy!

You are dead right. Brazen, me.

Guessed so!

Just heating the milk. Coffee brewed. Fry nearly ready. Racing on. Doesn't get much better than this.

Em Cheltenham starts on Tuesday...