Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Veggie meet up SATURDAY 27TH NOV - 5PM NEW TIME - HELL PIZZA

• Registered Users Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

kellief wrote: »
    Sorry I haven't been on in ages!!!!!

Unfortunately, I'm working until 8pm on Saturday! :(
    I'll text someone though and see what the scandal is when I'm done!

aw are you working nearby? you're still more than welcome to join us after!

If it's like that again we bringing it back for you. :p
    Dunno who is coming so jsut making it friendlier for all!
    is bistro bianconi still around?

What would Tar do, if someone sent the fruits of her labour back.
    See! See!

Ahh I'm sure it will be grand. The staff are really sound. It is nice to be friendly to vegans eh.
    flikflak wrote: »
    I cant make it as am at a rollertastic hen afternoon/night but have a great time guys!

You dont have enough Rollarskates for us to come with? ~sadface~
    maameeo wrote: »

if tis 5 i can possibly make it :)

Really hope i can make this.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

work in liffey valley :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

Tried to convince the boyfriend of coming. It seems like if you're ever going to meet him it's gonna be by appointment two months in advance though. Seriously, the poor guy is so busy =/ (I still get to see him nearly every day though ^_^)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

I'm working late plus I don't like any of you except --LOS--, Tar, Jim, anothernight and Master of Nothing tbh. So I'm gonna eat alone. Bye!

Absurdum wrote: »
    I'm working late plus I don't like any of you tbh. So I'm gonna eat alone. Bye!

excuse before the insult, smooooth

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Moonbaby wrote: »
    What would Tar do, if someone sent the fruits of her labour back.
    See! See!

Ahh I'm sure it will be grand. The staff are really sound. It is nice to be friendly to vegans eh.

You dont have enough Rollarskates for us to come with? ~sadface~

Ah I do send food back, you are paying a lot for it!
    Come!"!!!!!
    I'm working late plus I don't like any of you tbh. So I'm gonna eat alone. Bye!
    you failure :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

I'm going to be taking photos at the protest on Saturday but hopefully all the action will be over by 5.

--LOS-- wrote: »
    excuse before the insult, smooooth

tumblr_kyby7pa0J81qzxzwwo1_500.gif

Jim wrote: »
    I'm going to be taking photos at the protest on Saturday but hopefully all the action will be over by 5.

I'd say it'll only be kicking off by 5 :pac:

I'm working late plus I don't like any of you except --LOS--, Tar and Jim tbh. So I'm gonna eat alone. Bye!

Awww I hate you too! :p

count yourself lucky youre not a target, he likes us......but he's eating alone.....wtf is he eating :eek:

Tears.

They are so salty.

'vegetarians taste better'

just throwin it out there

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 21,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭entropi

kellief wrote: »
    Sorry I haven't been on in ages!!!!!

Unfortunately, I'm working until 8pm on Saturday! :(
    I'll text someone though and see what the scandal is when I'm done!

Awww :(
    Moonbaby wrote: »
    Would be good to have ya out for food again!
    Tried to convince the boyfriend of coming. It seems like if you're ever going to meet him it's gonna be by appointment two months in advance though. Seriously, the poor guy is so busy =/ (I still get to see him nearly every day though ^_^)
    So...veggie meet up in 2 months guys? :p

One of the signs of a good BF/GF, makes time to see you even if busy:)
    I'm working late plus I don't like any of you except --LOS--, Tar and Jim tbh. So I'm gonna eat alone. Bye!
    Awesome!
    Jim wrote: »
    Good luck, lets hope there'll be good pics but none too violent/dangerous a situation to get them.

jeez you people :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

'vegetarians taste better'

just throwin it out there

I need case studies >_>

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 21,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭entropi

jeez you people :rolleyes:
    You'll be there after after the march then? Or home dinner gonna be awesome?

nyah I won't be there, I'll be working til around midnight probably, maybe some other time if yiz are nice to me

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭Feu

The thing i had for saturday night has been changed to friday \o/ but i have a thesis meeting all day saturday, so still don't think i'll make it /o\ maybe i'll make the december 2012 one!

Feu wrote: »
    The thing i had for saturday night has been changed to friday \o/ but i have a thesis meeting all day saturday, so still don't think i'll make it /o\ maybe i'll make the december 2012 one!
    Sure come out after your thesis thingy.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,399 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

we still meeting in the SNOWWWWW???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 151 ✭✭vaalea

So when they say Dublin shuts down when there is snow on the ground... are businesses open today?
    Please enlighten this Canadian.... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,399 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

oh yea, theyll still be open :)

Depending on how eventful this protest march is I may be a bit late. Might miss pizza but I'll defo meet ye after.

maameeo wrote: »
    we still meeting in the SNOWWWWW???

ah there's feck all snow out there. I presume not enough to affect public transport etc so see you all later.

I'm snowed in at homes in the wilderness (without chocolate too). :(
    Fingers crossed we will do this again soon.

<3ing the new Sig Maameeo.

I think I won't be going in the end. My voice comes and goes (sore throat =/) so seeing as it's very cold outside, I guess I should do the responsible thing.

Have fun though.

Moonbaby, I wish I could send you chocolate through telepathy!

tut tut lazy responsibility

got jims number and see whoever is there!

All these useless people!