Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BF 1 squad up thread

• 02-09-2016 12:15am
    Registered Users Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭

Might as well do one for PS lads. Add you PSN here to squad up for the beta.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭Grahamer666

Don't play much FPS's but think i'll give this one a bash.

PSN ID : Desecrator666

I'm only a casual gamer and not into Clans or any of that bollox.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,013 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

PSN: wondaboy007

• Registered Users Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

PSN: Monkeytronics

• Registered Users Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Downloaded last night, have yet to play buit want to get a few games in before it drops in a few weeks.

PSN is in the sig.

• Registered Users Posts: 876 ✭✭✭bigphil2

PSN: Fill3rup_

Usually late afternoons and after 10pm.. will be on this from Tuesday..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭ziggyman17

Psn... BAZ171075

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 25,064 CMod ✭✭✭✭Spear

I've removed beta from the title, might as well use this for release.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,293 ✭✭✭billybonkers

Will be on next week

benji87FTW

I'll add everyone's ID this evening.

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Luke92

HomelessMidge

Won't be starting multilayer until late October due to near non-existent Internet connection. Add me anyway I should be on this a lot when I get sorted.

• Registered Users Posts: 853 ✭✭✭DeadlyByDesign

Getting it tonight, id like to play a few games with ye as playing in a group that gets on is half the experience in BF.

PSN:DeadlyByDesign1

Getting it tonight, id like to play a few games with ye as playing in a group that gets on is half the experience in BF.

PSN:DeadlyByDesign1

Will add you now.

• Registered Users Posts: 220 ✭✭Caillte

Picking it up in an hour.

PSN: weezereire

Caillte wrote: »
    Picking it up in an hour.

PSN: weezereire

Request sent.

• Registered Users Posts: 8 darthschracker

Downloading as we speak lads, add me for squad up psn: darthschracker

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭MarkY91

MarkLogan-91

Looking to squad up and gain extra XP and win games.

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭witzky

add me too please....

pSN. Spitserx

Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭allybhoy

Add away be good to play in a decent squad allyfagan

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭friend and foe

add me for bf1 - hollocaine

• Registered Users Posts: 11,291 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

ManufacturedMiracle on PSN

Looking for a squad! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 383 ✭✭CS Hasuki

CS Hasuki - CShasuki PSN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Always up for games whenever I'm online. I'm very obedient for any squad orders, and as a tank driver will always position the tank so all shooters have good angles :pac:

JaMarcusHustleIE on PSN

Anyone up for a few games tonight? I have only played operations so far as it is so good but I am open for whatever.

Actually now that I think of it do we have a community chat thing set up? Might be easier to see who is on and who is not. If there is not I can set one up when i go home

• Registered Users Posts: 1,407 ✭✭✭OldBean

GT: Fajitasgtr

Usually assault or support.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Just added everyone, bar one or two who's user I couldn't find.

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭Carrollman

Add me too please,

PSN_ID = carrollman88

Ill make a community chat thing tonight guys and add you. Forgot to do it last night. I'll call it something along the lines of " BF1 boards group" or something like that

• Registered Users Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭winston82

Add me

Neilh1mself

I'm on all the time.

Finished the SP and had a few games of TDM. I'm not very good at it but will play anyhow. I'll be on this evening for games.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,307 ✭✭✭weiland79

Weiland79: I'll add yiz all tonight. I've been finding it difficult to get a full squad together the past few nights.