Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bet365 in play bet offer

• Registered Users Posts: 2,306 ✭✭✭robwen

Back for Liverpool & City Sunday

• Registered Users Posts: 16,523 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

Back for the Manchester derby on Saturday.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭abarkie

Was it done over Christmas for Arsenal v Chelsea?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

abarkie wrote: »
    Was it done over Christmas for Arsenal v Chelsea?

It was.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 5,770 Mod ✭✭✭✭irish_goat

Liverpool vs Man Utd is on for this Sunday. They've moved me down to £5 only though. Barely worth my while.

irish_goat wrote: »
    Liverpool vs Man Utd is on for this Sunday.

Just got this myself

Liverpool vs Man Utd is on for this Sunday. They've moved me down to £5 only though. Barely worth my while.

Same here

• Registered Users Posts: 16,168 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

Have you been doing very well with your free bets or hedging so you're guaranteed to win something?
    They're the only reasons I can think of them docking you.

What are people thinking for their bets. Don't have a clue yet myself

• Registered Users Posts: 6,350 ✭✭✭Wrongway1985

I did Mane to get 2 to qualify.

Have you been doing very well with your free bets or hedging so you're guaranteed to win something?
    They're the only reasons I can think of them docking you.

What are people thinking for their bets. Don't have a clue yet myself

Did OK on the last few yeah, wasn't hedging though.

Got 2 friends who have a Bet365 account, one gets £25, the other £5

Back for Atletico Madrid v Liverpool game Tuesday paltry €5 for me

robwen wrote: »
    Back for Atletico Madrid v Liverpool game Tuesday paltry €5 for me

Yes, the 2 lads who I know with 365 account, have got £25 and £10 (up from £5)

• Registered Users Posts: 801 ✭✭✭langer91

Got nothing in my account this time round, used be 50 each time up till now

Edit: got the offer in the end, must have been a timing issue

• Registered Users Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

Got €25.

Very hard game to call though. Might just back draw at 5/2 and see what to do with the other €25 as the game progresses.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭Rasputin11

Koke 11/2 to be booked as the qualifier bet. Wijnaldum 17/2 to be booked in-play.

Real Madrid v Man City on 26th February.

Still only offering me a fiver though... :rolleyes:

Liverpool v Atletico tomorrow

Back for Everton v Liverpool on Sunday I believe

• Registered Users Posts: 33,056 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

abarkie wrote: »
    Back for Everton v Liverpool on Sunday I believe

Got it as well - even though I'm registered in Germany!

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,168 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

dont think this counts as after timing!

forgot to put my pre match bet on, so did it 30s in thinking that would be grand.

e25 on liverpool, and the plan was free e25 on the draw. :mad::(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,556 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Did the draw half time full time with the free bet

Man Utd v Chelsea this Sunday. I'm back up to a tenner now so might give it a whirl.

Bet 365 offer for the cup final

• Registered Users Posts: 1,062 ✭✭✭hawaii501

How does the pricing vary for this? I got up to 50 for Liverpool-Everton game(first time in years).

Lost original bet, won with the 'free bet' but I'm back to my normal 25 for the final?

Man City Madrid bet 365 offer

Man City Lyon offer

• Registered Users Posts: 33,056 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Got one for the final tonight. I'm based in Germany, so don't know if it's universal.

Gone for a simple Bayern win with the main one, not sure what to do with the inplay. Thinking of going on a hight corner count (it's a freebie!) and this will be an attacking game.. Over 10.5 @2.20 or 11.5 @2.87

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,443 ✭✭✭jobeenfitz

I done €10 bet on match and got €10 freebet in play. I didn't get the usual email or it doesn't show up before doing bet in my account.

Liverpool Leeds the offer for the start of the season